Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Crawley HVAC Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Crawley HVAC Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Crawley HVAC Services

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

I have over 20 years experience and am British Gas trained, I'm a Breakdown Specialist and connected home expert, I'm a Nest...

Crawley HVAC Services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 87 reviews)

Highly Recommend posted 05/05/2021

Superb service , arrived at agreed time , very amiable and polite , highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service Provided posted 29/04/2021

Prompt, professional and friendly - great job done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service from start to finish. posted 02/04/2021

Andrew kept us informed at all stages and proceeded to work in a very clean and tidy way. The finished job was of high quality.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent would use again posted 22/03/2021

Friendly, professional, Covid safe, nice chap!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good service posted 20/03/2021

Really nice guy, would recommend to everyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service posted 18/03/2021

Prompt, efficient and very friendly service. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great friendly honest service posted 12/03/2021

We contacted Andy in the morning and he was onsite at lunchtime. He'd diagnosed the problem and sorted the work to be completed

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A very professional and friendly service posted 03/03/2021

The service was thorough and professional .Andrew arrived on time and conducted a very friendly and helpful experience

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good service posted 23/02/2021

Excellent service on time and perfect I recommend them for everyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good Communication and Attended the Job on the date agreed. posted 17/02/2021

The boiler and cylinder were both serviced as hoped.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 10/02/2021

The service Andy gives is excellent, friendly, is very informative about the problem and is willing to go the extra mile in sorting the problem out as fast as possible.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, helpful and friendly posted 05/02/2021

Great service, Andrew was so helpful and knowledgeable and also gave additional advice on a concern I had. Thank you so much

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly efficient service posted 29/01/2021

A friendly and efficient service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 21/01/2021

Andrew was really friendly and did an amazing job. He explained everything he was doing and nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased posted 16/01/2021

Andrew is very knowledgeable and friendly. Will use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Leak fixed quickly and professionally posted 12/01/2021

We had a leak under the sink and thought we would need a whole new set of pipes. We were informed it was just a broken seal, no new pipes needed. Therefore it was a quick fix with no hassle and only billed for the time used. Can't fault the professionalism and would use again without question.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would use again and recommend posted 11/01/2021

Very professional and friendly service from Andrew. Fitted a new gas hob and had to move the pipe work in order for the oven to be fitted. Would not hesitate to use again or to recommend his services. Thank you Andrew.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Wouldn't use anybody else now I've meet Andy. posted 10/01/2021

What Andy doesn't know isn't worth knowing. His very knowledgeable and helpful and of course friendly. Gave expert advice and would recommend to everyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



More than satisfied posted 07/01/2021

Andrew was very friendly, professional and helpful. Done a great job at a great price. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 05/01/2021

Very helpful recommended for any Job on heating when needed

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Punctual, friendly and very professional posted 04/01/2021

Andy came to repair our combi boiler in the busy winter festive season. Very experienced, he also gave us some good advice. We are very happy with his services, highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Breakdown on Xmas Day posted 26/12/2020

Andy from Crawley HVAC provided a very Speedy and Professional Service. They diagnosed the Fault, by magic sourced the Part and the boiler was back up and running. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very satisfied posted 26/12/2020

smooth, quick, proffesional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Andrew does a great job posted 17/12/2020

Excellent, so glad we found him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 03/12/2020

Very friendly and professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service as always posted 22/11/2020

Great service, known him for 3 years

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, efficient and friendly posted 26/12/2018

Ours was a complicated job in terms of time-management, of liaising with ourselves and our estate agent and our new tenants. Very complicated, in fact. Despite this Andrew was never phased and the end result was an excellent job, done to everyone's satisfaction and we would recommend him unreservedly to anyone seeking a reliable professional gas engineer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service! posted 03/11/2018

We booked Andy to carry out a boiler service and he did the most thorough service and heating system inspection that I've ever had. I would definitely recommend him and will book him for next year's service!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Provided a detailed quotation with no hidden extras, open and transparent posted 24/08/2018

From initial advice through to completion of job Andrew was honest and willing to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. Would (and have ) recommended him for other work. All necessary paperwork for gas safe/ local authority certification completed and supplied as promised.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Knowleadgeable and approachable engineer. posted 12/04/2018

We had quite a few quotations to do the work. However, Andy stood out as he took time to discuss our boiler needs and came across very well as he took time to explain what available on the narket and indicative costs. Andy is approachable and friendly. He knows his job and wash honest regarding his availability. It was worth waiting for Andy to become available to fit our new boiler. Andy explained the different types and bolier brands to enable us to make an informed decision. He offered a fixed price lump sum quote. Andy cleaned up after his work daily. He installed an intelligent nest for free. I would not hesitate to recommend him. Great Engineer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and Hassle free replacement of boiler posted 25/03/2018

Due to my old boiler breakdown, I had to get a replacement ASAP. Having obtained 3 quotes Andrew’s came across as the most realistic which suited time scale and price. He completed the install with minimal mess and within the timescale. A very pleasing job well done. I would recommend Andrew and would not hesitate to use him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Gas Engineer posted 04/03/2018

Andrew was recommended to me to service my 4 year old combi boiler. Throughout our dealings he was completly professional and very knowledgeable. I received a very comprehensive set of documentation electronically recording the boiler settings within a few hours of the service. He arrived at the appointed time and his charges were very reasonable. I would recommend Andrew without hesitation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Gas Engineer posted 04/03/2018

Andrew was recommended to me to service my 4 year old combi boiler. Throughout our dealings he was completly professional and very knowledgeable. I received a very comprehensive set of documentation electronically recording the boiler settings within a few hours of the service. He arrived at the appointed time and his charges were very reasonable. I would recommend Andrew without hesitation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Job done posted 26/02/2018

Andy provided a professional service. 5 months after the job has been done no faults can be found. We spoke at length on the types of boilers and he asked me what I wanted to get out of it. As I am planning an extension, it was important to get a boiler that can provider heating for the future and not just for now. I now have more storage space as all the old tanks were removed and I am happy to find my bills reduced with a more efficient boiler now in place. Chris

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A great install posted 07/02/2018

A thoroughly professional install from a personable and pleasant engineer. I would have no hesitation in recommending this installer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional, reliable and friendly posted 18/01/2018

All in all we were extremely satisfied and would recommend Andrew to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Inspection of existing heating system posted 12/01/2018

I found Andy Tyler on the internet and I could not have made a better choice. I can thoroughly recommend him to anyone looking for an experienced, knowledgeable and efficient Engineer. An added bonus is that he is an extremely pleasant person to do business with and I would certainly use his services for any future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, reliable, knowledgable and really knows his stuff posted 02/01/2018

I would highly recommend Andy to my friends and family and anyone else whose looking for a gas man. He has a wealth of knowledge in his trade, he gave us low end, mid range and high end products to chose from which suited our budget, the work was done efficiently and he always updated me with what he was doing, thank you for your help Andy. We will be in touch about the filters soon.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, experienced heating engineer did a great job. posted 30/12/2017

Attended on time, was through and tested the gas fire extensively. He took more trouble than previous heating engineers, checked outside flues and took numerous measurements. The engineer was tidy and left the site clean. I would recommend Andrew to anyone who wants a competent, experienced and friendly heating engineer, he knows his profession throughly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent friendly service posted 19/12/2017

Work was done in a professional manner. Very friendly and good at giving advice. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, quick to respond and explains all options posted 14/12/2017

Andrew is very quick to respond to communication, clear on when he will be available and always explains the options open and the benefits to each. I would recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, would definitely recommend posted 14/12/2017

Andrew was fast to respond when I quoted the job through the Nest site, and had the product installed within two days. Couldn't ask for better service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Excellent service and communication posted 08/12/2017

Friendly, knowledgeable. Great advice and helpful

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Andrew is very easy to get on with posted 08/12/2017

Andrew turned up on time, gave the Boiler a good service and advised us on what Inhibitor to use and also advised on what to do regarding replacing the Boiler

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job posted 08/12/2017

Found Andrew on google search so was a bit wary but he was great. Really quick and knowledgeable. Very easy to deal with and fixed it all in the basic call out fee. Also got him to fit the nest a week later cos he did such a good job. Came back and got it no troubles. Really good value and personable service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Knowledgeable, Efficient and helpful posted 06/12/2017

No reason not to employ CGE did everything needed and good aftercare

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good efficient service posted 04/12/2017

Andrew kept me informed of the time he would be coming and arrived on time. Got on with the job and kept me well informed of what could be wrong with the boiler. His explanation about the job was comprehensive and very reassuring. Very professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



All around great service posted 04/12/2017

Andrew gave me an hour heads up when we would arrive to get my Nest installed. Installation and service were to full satisfaction. He gave me also very useful tips and advice for my old boiler and what I should look out for when I needed a new one.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The best boiler systems expert I’ve ever come across posted 01/12/2017

Andrew came and did the installation extremely well - even after I gave him the wrong info at first and he had to undo where he connected the Nest and reconnect it to a different zone - he did this with maximum good vibes and the final bill was the same as the quote - even after he spent even more time helping fix many other big issues I had with my 3-boiler 6-zone system. I can’t recommend Andy highly enough. (And I’ve had over 20 different boiler people come in and out of my house over the last ten years.) First Class.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient and friendly posted 30/11/2017

Andrew was very informative, tidy and friendly. He is very skilled and I would highly recommend his services

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really impressed posted 29/11/2017

Good to know I have someone I can use for all my future boiler needs. Andrew took the time to explain everything that he was doing and why. He also made suggestions to help reduce future heating costs, which I found extremely helpful. Worth every penny.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 09/11/2017

Helpful and friendly. Good communication before appointment. Value for money and excellent service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class experience posted 25/10/2017

Andrew arrived spot on time. Got on with the job. Consulted me as to where I wanted the device fitted, was very polite and friendly and cleaned up on completion. He will certainly be my heating engineer from now on.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Customer Service posted 23/10/2017

Excellent professional service, prompt correspondence and always quick to reply and arrange visit. Highly recommend and value for money.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



No hot water posted 21/10/2017

Great guy. sorted out the problem that two other could not!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 15/10/2017

Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Andrew to anyone. Full install of new combi boiler and new rads throughout house done to a high standard. One of the few tradesmen I have been 100% happy with Professional and knowledgeable the type of tradesmen you hope to get when you have work done in your home

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Drop in gas pressure - under a concrete floor. posted 15/10/2017

Many thanks to Andrew for his wonderful assistance; he was patient, tidy, really helpful and highly professional throughout the job. I feared it was going to be a lot more difficult than it turned out to be. After extensive testing, which Andrew undertook in a patient manner in cramped spaces the pressure issue was traced to an area under the concrete floor. I shall have no hesitation in requesting Andrew in the future, his technical knowledge was outstanding and we were very lucky to locate him as he put right previous work carried out by less competent gas engineers.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, trustworthy and reliable posted 12/10/2017

We had some bore job builders in to do our replumbimg and they made a mess of our shower. Andy came in, knew exactly what's wrong, what he needed and fixed it all in no time at all. He also moved an exterior has pipe without any trouble. He was kind and helpful throughout.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Honest , reliable and fast posted 11/10/2017

After trying for nearly 2 years to get someone to carry out this work, I was very relieved to finally find someone who not only turned up but carried out the job extremely well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



You won’t meet a friendlier or more helpful guy! posted 11/10/2017

I had the dreaded pre winter boiler failure and rang Andrew after reading his reviews. They were spot on and he was very professional, friendly and went above and beyond to get me my heating back! 100% reccomend Andrews services....thanks again.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional service posted 07/10/2017

Andrew was very professional and took his time to explain to me what was involved for the boiler service. Very tidy workmanship. Will use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top rate service. Will use him again. posted 21/09/2017

Frindly and explained everything very well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Delight posted 19/09/2017

Andrew is friendly so we got talking. He's British Gas trained. He nursed my old boiler back to working order when two other plumbers had said they didn't recognise the make and it was too old (the badge on the boiler was British Gas, and underneath it was a Potterton). He was prompt, reliable, skilled, honest, fair... I could go on. Suffice it to say that he's my plumber now and I am grateful.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent level of service posted 19/09/2017

After being given a few quotes from Andrew, we decided on which spec we wanted. On the day Andrew and his colleagues arrived on time and got straight into getting the job done. They worked non stop all day to get the job done making sure we were happy with everything along the way. All in all the overall level of service both on the day and after were absolutely first class.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, reliable, knowledgeable, helpful, good value posted 19/09/2017

We are doing a side extension and our current boiler vented out into the area where extension is going. Andy suggested the option of relocating to loft and change to unvented cylinder plus installing Nest. Andy arrived on time, work started immediately by protecting the house, the work was completed within 2 days and Andy has been back to fit magnetic filter to system to protect it, 2 new radiators and all rads fitted with valves. We've been really happy with the work that's been carried out, we'd be more than happy to recommend to our family and friends. The work, Andy's knowledge and professional attitude has really impressed. 5 star service!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very impressed posted 15/09/2017

I had not met Andy before but he came as a result of a recommendation from a friend's son. It was clear from the start that he knew his job and he was able to think outside the box. My boiler was problematic and Andy had to devise adapted tools to deal with the problem. He never gave up and tried different approaches to sort it out. As a result my boiler is running very smoothly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Andy was very professional and thorough with his work. He tidied everything away after he had finished and was a lovely personable character too. posted 29/08/2017

Andy was great from start to finish. I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Perfect in every way posted 23/08/2017

I moved in to a new house and wanted to fit a Nest controller but the house had an old programmer that was a very unusual wiring system. A few people looked at it but didn't seem keen to sort it out. Andrew was a breath of fresh air and not only was keen to take it on but enjoyed the challenge. I still don't know how he managed to install the Nest without having to run any new wires. Andrew also fitted a Nest Protect, changed some automatic air vents and even worked out a way we can control the immersion heater wirelessly. If you need anything sorting then I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Andrew. As well as being exceptional at what he does he's also friendly, punctual and he even left everything neat and tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service-fixed within half an hour posted 09/08/2017

We had had other plumbers look at the problem and they didn't know how to help. Andy came in and within 5 minutes had diagnosed the problem and then fixed it within half an hour. He was very helpful, very efficient and I will definitely use him again if needed and recommend him to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler service and repair posted 05/08/2017

Fast response time. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Couldn't ask for better service Install of - Nest + MagnaClean + Shower Screen + Riser posted 02/08/2017

Turned up on exactly when he said he would Installed a Nest and Magnaclean with no fuss and ensured it was understood how both work Was clean and tidied up after Fitted shower screen and riser with no mess, and they both look exactly as was expecting Would certainly use him again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly and explained the job clearly. posted 01/08/2017

We were recommended Andrew by our plumber as someone who has lots of expertise about boilers. He was able to attend our house quickly and identify the problem with boiler. The parts were sourced in 1 day and the work completed leaving the area tidy and the boiler fixed. I would recommend Andrew and we will use him again for future boiler work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, friendly and hassle free service. posted 29/07/2017

Andrew arrived on time and provided a hassle free, friendly, professional service. It is clear he is very knowledgeable in his field and I would happily recommend his services to anyone I know.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great guy very efficient found the problem straight away. posted 29/07/2017

Grate service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job, would recommend! posted 27/07/2017

Really professional. Fixed the issue in no time at all!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Lovely guy, professional and Tidy! posted 27/07/2017

Can highly recommend Andrew for any services/repairs, professional and knowledgeable, cleans up after and friendly. Felt comfortable with him servicing our boiler and will definitely be using again! Thanks Andy!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 27/07/2017

Andy arrived on time, identified the problem and did a great job repairing it. I would definitely recommend Andy to anyone that has any plumbing issues.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Andy came and fixed our boiler we're so pleased with the efficiency and friendliness posted 26/07/2017

I'd recommend Andy as he was so efficient at his job and friendly too which makes a difference when you have young children about he was very tidy. Boiler is now up and running as good as new now, my husband is talking about getting him back to do a nest

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and friendly service. posted 26/07/2017

Experienced and professional I Recommend Andrew Tyer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, very knowledgeable posted 26/07/2017

Good guy, friendly without a doubt nos his stuff. Great vaule for money so happy with his work !!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would highly recommend posted 26/07/2017

Andrew was very professional and accommodating right from first contact. He serviced our boiler and found that one of our radiators had been leaking so fixed that too. Really nice guy and very trustworthy, would definitely recommend him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



What he didn't know about boilers wasn't worth knowing ! posted 26/07/2017

Andy listened to my concerns about where boiler and flue were to go . As did not want them to disturb my kitchen . He did an amazing job . Very neat . Very clean and tidy worker . Would not hesitate to recommend him .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fabulous! posted 26/07/2017

A very friendly and professional service all round and was right on time. Would definitely recommend to others and will definitely use again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, professional and good quality job posted 26/07/2017

Andrew took away our old combi boiler and replaced it with a new one in a different place. It was in the bedroom and now it's in the kitchen. It looks really good and we've had no issues at all. Andrew was fast, reliable and I have already recommended him to my friend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant posted 18/07/2017

Andy was brilliant very quick in answering his phone to make the appointment. Popped in on his way home to have a look at the boiler diagnosed the problem quickly ordered the parts the next and came back to fix it the boiler the the following day. Can't recommend you enough. Thanx mate will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Right person for job posted 13/07/2017

Andrew did excellent job installing our new unvented hot water cylinder. Quick, knowledgeable, tidy and clean .Thank you for sorting out our hot water system and fixing radiator which never work for all this years.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Turned up on time. Fixed on his first visit. posted 12/07/2017

Andrew turned up 20mins late but he kept me informed. He called me 1hr before he was supposed to be here to let me know. I had no hot water for a week. I had already had one 'engineer' out to see me and made it worse. Andrew came highly recommend to me. He got me up and running and at a very good price. I now have him booked in for my boiler service and the landlord certificate and my 2 rented flats.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Crawley HVAC Services Contact Details

Phone: 01293519911

Mobile Phone: 07958248040

Website: crawleygasengineer.co.uk

Address: Crawley, West Sussex , RH10 6JL