Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Abbotts Boiler Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Abbotts Boiler Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Abbotts Boiler Services

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Abbotts boilers was started in 2012, We are a family company, father and son are the engineers, and wife/mother, does the adm...

Abbotts Boiler Services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 11 reviews)

Efficient, experienced, hard working & fair posted 21/07/2020

Had them a few times before to install power-shower + fix emergency leakage problems, so I knew they were not cowboys. This property is 70 yrs old & the boiler system was 25 yrs old, so they had quite a job to overcome changes in regs over the years. Not an easy job, but done properly. We would recommend them, & stick with them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



100% as far as to the quality of work and friendliness. posted 21/06/2020

I always use this father and son team to service and certificate my boilers in both my home and rented flat.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and professional service posted 28/05/2020

Excellent, professional and friendly service from initial request through to job completion and administration. Arrived on time and carried out the job in a very tidy manner

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Experienced and friendly contractor posted 04/05/2020

Kept aware of all the issues that required fixing, and works completed in a timely manner. Central Heating system now fully working.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent all round posted 11/03/2020

Arrived on time, got on with the job and completed the work as agreed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very reliable and completed job effectively. posted 09/03/2020

Pleased with professionalism and job completed as quoted. Very knowledgable and would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great friendly professional service posted 07/03/2020

Contacted Abbott's boiler service today. Responded promptly and someone was at our home in a timely manner. He was able to deal with the problem and get the boiler functioning again . He was Professional, friendly and gave alot of needed information and advised us how to maintain a good boiler through regular servicing .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Spot on. posted 02/03/2020

Identified the problem & reported on it accordingly. Excellent job. Will certainly use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, pleasant and professional! posted 19/01/2020

Very helpful, arrived on time serviced the boiler and gave great advice! Would definitely recommend and will use again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, efficient and couldn't be more helpful posted 25/09/2019

I've used Abbots a few times now and continue to be impressed by the very organised booking process, friendly service and a job well done for a decent price. On top of that, loads of extra helpful and honest advice about keeping my boiler working & troubleshooting, without being pushed into spending loads of money!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Peter Abbott is gold dust. posted 27/03/2019

Our central heating system stopped working sometime during the evening of March 25. The following morning I called Mr Abbott (who had installed the boiler). He arrived soon afterwards and quickly established the boiler was not at fault but a central heating valve had failed.He renewed the valve motor and restored the system to proper working order. When I thanked him for attending so promptly, he simply said "Customer service" and unlike a lot of businesses, he actually means it. I would recommend Abbott Boiler Services to anyone. They are the real deal.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Abbotts Boiler Services Contact Details

Phone: 01442402578

Mobile Phone: 07804946016

Website: Www.abbottsboilers.co.uk

Address: Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire , HP2 4BX