Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Weston Gas Services Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Weston Gas Services Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Weston Gas Services Ltd

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

Weston Gas services Ltd is a family owned business established in April 2014. The company specialise in domestic gas service...

Weston Gas Services Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 12 reviews)

Brilliant! posted 10/05/2019

Absolutely outstanding, When I phone with the problem they phoned back within minutes, gave me a time when they would come to see the job and arrived on time. The parts needed were ordered promptly and the team were back the next morning to do the job! Friendly and helpful as well as efficient, I could not have asked for better.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Megaflo cylinder required a check servicing posted 07/05/2019

On time, came with all the trade expertise needed. Friendly; more than able to explain the checks being carried out. A good experience.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



complete professionalism posted 11/02/2019

having returned home from hospital to a cold house & no hot water; Weston Gas attended at short notice,identified the problem: ordered the parts overnight and attended first thing next day ensuring a warm house / hot water when I again returned from hospital. I very much appreciated their efforts.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The Team were on time. posted 18/01/2019

The team were on time, friendly and did the job quickly without making up parts that weren’t needed. Our house is toastier warm again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and competent posted 03/12/2018

Arrived on time and left each night with room tidy and tools put away. Covered all areas, stairs, hallway so very little dirt and dust. Advised on slight problems arising and sorted out incorrectly ordered items and arranged collection and did not involve me with any of this. The whole job was completed in five days with very little upheaval or difficulty in the house. Workmanship absolutely fine and would have no hesitation in recommending Mr Weston and his work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend posted 15/11/2018

Excellent customer service. Highly recommend. I live in Australia and needed a gas safety check on my UK property. Nothing was too much trouble, communication was simple and swift, even from the other side of the world! I will certainly use this company again in future. Thank you Shaun for being so accommodating and helpful.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A well performed job, but best to go away and leave them to it. posted 04/10/2018

Living in a small bungalow, we felt it best to go away for the week because the water would be turned off and the boiler was being removed. The team of three arrived on the Monday morning, we handed over the keys and went off and returned early on the Friday afternoon. We came back to a beautifully installed walk in shower plus a new combi boiler. Everything had been cleaned up and all rubbish removed. We were then given a guided tour of what they had done and were shown how everything worked. All in all, highly impressed!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, quick and efficient posted 06/09/2018

Phoned early morning, toilet had overflowed over night. Was in town so arrived within the hour, having bought a part on the way.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A very friendly and efficient engineer. posted 05/09/2018

The job was completed with no disruption .The workplace was left as they found it with any dust cleaned up.I have every confidence in Shaun to do an excellent job.Also continuity is important rather than having a different heating engineer each time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



1st class service posted 18/07/2018

Came early, but kept me informed so I could meet Shaun at my house which is great. Very clean and tidy - no waste, no mess and everything put back where it came from. Excellent value, no hidden extras and I paid the amount for the part needed that Shaun bought it for. No hesitation in recommending Weston Gas Services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and reliable posted 14/07/2018

Second time we have used Shaun for our annual boiler service. He arrives at the agreed time, does a proper service, explains what he is doing, (if asked), does a clean job, completes the proper documentation and is very reasonably priced. Thoroughly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Honest, reliable and punctual posted 14/07/2018

I highly recommend Shaun, really pleased with work he carried out, reasonably priced, very efficiently. Explained fully options and pricing before carry out work. It was not first time I’ve used his company. Feel very confident with his work and have used him before, and would use him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Weston Gas Services Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 07765003058

Mobile Phone: 07765003058

Website: www.westongas.co.uk

Address: Chippenham, Wiltshire , SN140QG