Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact United Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting United Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

United Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We are a local, professional and highly skilled company. We carry out plumbing & heating installations and repairs. We also...

United Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 11 reviews)

New central heating posted 17/12/2020

Toby and his team were amazing. They install a full central heating in just two days. High quality service, clean and tidy work, very polite and punctual, great value of money too. I will hightly recommend them in a heart beat. Our house is nice and warm ready for holidays. Thank you United Heating keep up the great work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent! posted 12/01/2020

Very high standard of work and very polite engineer! Highly recommend and would definitely use again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 12/01/2020

Was shopping around for quotes on a full new heating system when we moved into our newly purchased home. Toby & Justin we’re very prompt in response, quote was excellent so we proceeded. Installation was of commercial standards in our domestic property. Clean, punctual, friendly. Have recommended them to all my friends and family! 5*

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Tobias and Justin were amazing, friendly, polite and tidy! Will 100% use again! posted 12/01/2020

New taps installed in the upstairs and downstairs bathrooms! Excellent workers and reasonable price!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 12/12/2019

Toby and his colleague arrived on time, worked quietly and quickly, and did a fantastic job rerouting the original mess of pipework, and tidied up other pipework they didn't really need to as part of the job. They removed both cold and hot water tanks, old pipework, pump and power shower pump. Lifted carpet to fit wider pipework, and refitted as good as new. They were careful drilling through the exterior wall, and made good with concrete. Extra pipe was required over the original fixed price, but was done very reasonably. Toby was always responsive to questions/concerns, and I appreciated his honesty. Left the place looking almost as if they'd not been, and so far a fantastic new boiler that's already saving us money. Multi-talented guys, very impressed. Cheers.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy !!! posted 30/05/2019

Toby was fantastic from start to finish. Highly recommend !!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable , value for money and a fantastic job posted 30/05/2019

Toby was always on time and very reliable . Great value for money and did a fantastic job , would recommend to Anyone to use him and will be using him myself again .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great experience from start to finish and even better that everything was honest and upfront posted 30/05/2019

I found Toby honest and upfront and provided a service that was excellent value for money. He was always on time and there were no issues throughout the process. This was extremely beneficial as I need the work completed while being extremely busy myself. I would definitely recommend Toby's work and I will definitely use him again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very refreshing to find a professional tradesman that provides an excellent service and value for money. posted 30/05/2019

I found Toby to be reliable, competent and excellent value for money. Thoroughly recommend to others and would use his services again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. Quick, Clean and Professional. posted 21/01/2019

After making contact the engineer came at the agreed time the following day (prompt). The fault was diagnosed quickly, the parts were ordered and fitted the following day. Clean, quick, friendly, professional service at reasonable prices. I can’t thank Toby enough. There is nothing worse than losing your central heating during cold weather. Back up and running in 24 hours. A very happy customer. Mr Drake. Whitchurch

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic installation posted 13/06/2017

The job was done on time, to a high standard and for a very reasonable price. Over the moon with the new boiler.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



United Heating Contact Details

Phone: 07817790025

Mobile Phone: 07817790025

Website: www.united-heating.co.uk

Address: Bristol, Bristol , BS14 0LF