Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact The Boiler Engineer Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting The Boiler Engineer Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

The Boiler Engineer Ltd

4.9 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

"Boiler on the Blink" working in partnership with "The Boiler Engineer Ltd" is located Near Ashford Kent. Carrying out Insta...

The Boiler Engineer Ltd Reviews

4.9 overall (out of 43 reviews)

Excellent professional service posted 22/08/2018

Arrived on time. listened to the issues and undertook thorough investigation. Explained finding and made fair and honest recommendations. Can be trusted to do a good job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service. posted 09/08/2018

Very prompt in attending and soon diagnosed the problem - leaking oil pump. The pump was replaced and the system tested all within one hour.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great, prices service. Will use again posted 03/08/2018

Thorough and professional. Answered all my questions

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Professional Service & Advice posted 26/07/2018

The Engineer gave good honest advice. Yes he was up-selling but without any pressure. I have ordered the filter he recommended. I will certainly use this company again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A lovely boilerman! posted 20/07/2018

'The Boiler Engineer' is a wonderful, friendly firm, who gave good service, in VERY quick time, and they came when they said they would! How excellent is that!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 19/07/2018

Having booked a service I discovered just before arriving a problem with the boiler but this was managed without any fluster. Great service, I wouldn't go to anyone else and would recommend the Boiler engineer to any friend or family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top quality service posted 17/07/2018

Quote promptly given and set out in detail exactly what was to be done. Arrived promptly at the appointed time to carry out the job. Very little mess made, but this was all cleared up with a final clean through when job completed. Happy to explain what they were doing when working on the installation. Had a final run through of all controls for the system and other important information once job completed. Excellent service throughout.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Good posted 21/05/2018

Very friendly ,polite and do a very through service and test of appliances and alarms

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Expert service, friendly, knowledgable & top class workmanshiphip posted 19/05/2018

I’ve used Boiler Engineer a few times previously, mine is an oil boiler. They have always been very organised, quick to respond, reliable and the quality of work, which is one of the most important things is excellent. I’ve also found them very honest and trustworthy, suggesting alternative cheaper options which many would not do. Would highly recommend them to anyone who has an oil boiler.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A good job expertly carried out posted 19/05/2018

From start to finish we were very happy with the way the Boiler Engineer carried out the task of replacing our old defective boiler. The engineer was friendly, tidy and efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good quality friendly efficient posted 18/05/2018

Clean tidy fantastic job . They Evan put a lIghtswitch in for us that we needed but didn't ask for . They were brilliant

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly engineer.timely manner. posted 17/05/2018

Will recommend Wayne for sure.quick fixed issue within blink of eye.helpfull and proffesional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



good clean timely servvice posted 17/05/2018

i have no hesitation in commending this firm

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



R posted 16/05/2018

Liable company. Use them all the time for all my properties.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The job was done on time and on budget posted 16/05/2018

Quote was presented in an understandable and professional way, job was started on time and finished on time, engineer was very polite and cleaned the site well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



arrived on time as booked and carried out the work very professionally posted 16/05/2018

worry free and 100% satisfaction

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



organised and professional posted 16/05/2018

gas inspection of , and certificate provided for, two appliances, carried out efficiently and on time.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 3

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



The appointment was well organised and carried out promptly posted 16/05/2018

I used to be with British Gas but it got a bit expensive as the years went by. This company has set fees so you know where you stand year by year. Also as I had dealings with the personnel previously I knew that I would get a very good service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



completely satisfied. posted 16/05/2018

had complete confidence in the engineer. no problems since.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



completely satisfied. posted 16/05/2018

had complete confidence in the engineer. no problems since.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



great service posted 16/05/2018

friendly staff, very efficient and tidy.

4/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 3

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 1



Very professional posted 15/05/2018

Very professional, came at the time he was booked for, thorough, very clean and tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick to Fix posted 15/05/2018

Problem solved quickly, reasonably priced and professional service that could not be faulted, saved the day for me !

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Work started on the agreed time and date and completed after three days. Clean and tidy work and pleasent work force. Outcome was what we expected. posted 15/05/2018

We had a large tank and pipe work removed from the loft are along with all old piping. New boilers installed in different position and new pipe work fitted. Very little disruption during the work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Punctual and efficient posted 15/05/2018

Have used The Boiler Engineer for Boiler Servicing for many years and have always found him to be prompt, reliable and efficient. Would recommend him without hesitation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



We always use The Boiler engineer because they are very reliable. posted 15/05/2018

We have used this company for three years and have had excellent service every time.They will give you a date when they are coming at your convenience and always turn up right on time.They are very thorough and professional in their work.They will issue a gas safety certificate on completion and they are very competitive with their prices.We can certainly recommend The Boiler Engineer to anybody looking for plumbing or gas installations at their own property.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



boiler service posted 15/05/2018

Very efficient and good workmanship.

3/5

Time Management: 3

Friendly Rating: 3

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 3



Excellent work, on time and on budget posted 15/05/2018

Very tidy leaving no mess or damage

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



work carried out expertly and efficiently posted 15/05/2018

extremely satisfied with work and friendliness

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and knowledgeable posted 15/05/2018

Came round to service the boiler and did exactly that. Arrived on time, was completed the job. Provided useful informations and advice. Competitively priced. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



No problem on time and just got on with the job in hand posted 15/05/2018

As above

4/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



good reliable workers posted 15/05/2018

i would recommend the boiler engineer any time to do a very professional job.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hassle free posted 15/05/2018

From the initial telephone enquiry to being booked in, to engineer being on site, on time with no undue aggravation, job done. Polite, courteous and tidy, a world away from previous experiences I have had, would definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



very good posted 15/05/2018

reliable and efficient- recommended

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



arrived on time as booked and carried out the work very professionally posted 15/05/2018

worry free and 100% satisfaction

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Been using them for a few years posted 15/05/2018

Never a chore...competitive pricing...and very helpful

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely helpful, very punctual posted 15/05/2018

happy to go the extra mile. A reliable and trustworthy service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Great boiler service. posted 15/05/2018

Found through online search and chose because of good reviews. Very happy with boiler service carried out and good advice from punctual, clean and tidy team.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent as per usual posted 15/05/2018

Professional, Tidy, Efficient and friendly. Excellent company to deal with. The only people I deal with in terms of my Heating system. As they say "when you find a good one, don't let it go"

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job. posted 15/05/2018

Really cold and boiler not working. The engineers arrived on time, discovered the problem and fitted a temporary fuel line to get us going. Came back later to fix the fuel line permanently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Polite, friendy, Quick, efficient, good price posted 15/05/2018

Absoluely Top notch. Excellent knowledge and good tradesmen. Fully recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely Professional Service, Courteous, Friendly, Brilliant = everything you'd want and expect posted 15/05/2018

Truly Professional = Extremely Courteous and Sorted eeverything out brilliantly A++

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great company, excellent work posted 15/05/2018

Great service, always pleasant to deal with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The Boiler Engineer Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01233 63320007548 201777

Mobile Phone: 07548201777

Website: www.boilerontheblink.com

Address: Ashford, Kent , TN26 2NN