Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact The Boiler Change Experts

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting The Boiler Change Experts. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

The Boiler Change Experts

5.0 overall

We are in the process of verifying this companies documents and insurances

We are a no nonsense company company specialising in boiler replacements. We aim to book you in within 5 days of you getting...

The Boiler Change Experts Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 11 reviews)

Came at very short notice when we needed him posted 03/03/2020

It was a tricky job to find the parts and get to the bottom of the problem(s). We got there in the end, Had a slight delay in waiting for parts to arrive but now i got hot water again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service. Very friendly and competent. posted 08/04/2019

Mustafa was very quick and super friendly. Did a great job and was always quick to reply when I had a question. The price was fair.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



excellent service definately recommend posted 12/03/2019

Mustafa investigated the issue and identified faults. Estimated price to repair and purchased the parts required to complete the job. Extremely satisfied with the engineers approach and felt very comfortable and confident. Honest, reliable and knowledgeable tradesman. Will definitely recommend and use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Mustafa was prompt, professional and tidy. He did a great job at a very reasonable price. posted 23/01/2019

Mustafa is professional and knowledgeable - his workmanship is excellent and he's very reasonably priced. I've used him three times so far and happy each time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly and helpful posted 12/08/2018

Very friendly, professional and experienced. Would definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Came in to have a look at our boiler and washing machine. posted 14/07/2018

Great service, very easy to talk to. Very informative and honest. Have highly recommended to friends and family already!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Knowledgeable and fast plumber plus neat and tidy plumbing! posted 03/04/2018

This chap Mustafa was exceptional! His work is very neat and tidy and the pipework especially is somewhat pleasing just to look at... you could call it the plumbing equivalent of artwork... a Masterpiece! He also repaired an old, tatty, ill looked after boiler which is now up and running and should give us a few more years. He was extremely good value for money and extremely fast!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Professional - And Helpfull posted 15/01/2018

We had attempted to fit the nest however deiced to leave it to a pro, called The Boiler Change Experts and the response time was great, within 24 hours of first making contact my Nest was fitted. The gentleman was very helpful that he even rectified some errors by the previous installer from many years ago. Definitely would recommend and would use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and Reliable posted 02/01/2018

Having used The Boiler Change Experts in the past to install a Nest unit, I was more than happy to have them do a full new installation on my new property. They were very reliable, knew what they were doing and could be left to get on with it.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Nest Installation posted 02/01/2018

Needed a Nest installed on a new heating system i had installed urgently and was only available evenings. The Boiler Change Experts when out of their way to make it happen. Very knowledgeable and great service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing and trustworthy posted 25/11/2017

Mustufa and his team came to clean our system and replace our boiler. What amazing guys they were. Not only excellent at their job but polite, respectful and considerate of our kids. So highly recommend this company. From now on won't have any other plumber come to our house. Mustufa even offered to buy us lunch. ....... That's not how it works so we gave him lunch. Great guys who we look forward to themcoming again to service our boiler next year.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The Boiler Change Experts Contact Details

Phone: 07709121002

Mobile Phone: 07709121002

Website: www.theboilerchangeexperts.com

Address: london, The Boiler Change Experts , RM6 4AU