Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Taylor Made Heating & Plumbing

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Taylor Made Heating & Plumbing. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Taylor Made Heating & Plumbing

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

I've been working in the plumbing and heating industry for the past 18 years and have been on my own now for a year and a hal...

Taylor Made Heating & Plumbing Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 8 reviews)

Would recommend! A+ posted 23/02/2020

Taylormade replaced our hot air heating with a Combi boiler and rads throughout. The guys did a great job and we are really happy with the result. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 27/10/2019

Fantastic service and product, really over the moon at how wonderful they were and what a good job they did!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 27/09/2019

The Initial inspection was conducted promptly and efficiently and the quotation provided within three hours of inspection. The task was to replace the central heating boiler. The quote from Taylormade was significantly less than other contractors. The work was conducted a week after quotation. The work was done efficiently and with due regard to tidiness and cleanliness. All work completed within a good time. In all regards a timely and professionally conducted piece of work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Tony went above and beyond - an excellent job posted 05/08/2019

Tony Taylor gave us a very competitive quote to replace our old boiler and was able to carry out the work the same week. He then went above and beyond in his relocation of the boiler, re-routing gas, water and electrics and tidying up the mess we inherited with the house. He worked so hard all day and gave us such a friendly and professional service, we couldn't be happier. Thanks Tony.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Tony is a perfectionist when it comes to plumbing posted 22/07/2019

Installed a water softener.Pipes had to be redirected and reconnected with no trouble at all

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



It was a pleasure watching a true perfectionist at work posted 22/07/2019

Tony takes great pride in his work.Installing a water softener is not an easy plumbing job,pipes have to be redirected and reconnected

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



EXCELLENT JOB posted 26/04/2019

we vacated the house for 10 days and let him get on with it! very trustworthy, he did a fantastic job replacing the bathroom with a shower room, it was all spotless when we returned and we would recommend him to anyone who wants a good job done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and deleivered great service. posted 21/04/2018

I would use this company again. They did a great job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Taylor Made Heating & Plumbing Contact Details

Phone: 07780008385

Mobile Phone: 07780008385

Website: taylormadeheating.co.uk

Address: Southampton, Southampton , S O32