Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact T P Watts Plumbing Services Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting T P Watts Plumbing Services Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

T P Watts Plumbing Services Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Hello and welcome to T P Watts Plumbing Services Ltd. We have been providing our customers with a high quality, reliable serv...

T P Watts Plumbing Services Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 10 reviews)

Excellent finish with superb attention to detail. posted 21/10/2020

Always outstanding work with a superb thoroughness and attention to detail. Always an excellent finish. Work is always tidy and leaves the area clean and tidy every day.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional job done. posted 20/10/2020

From advice given to job completion excellent service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Very satisfied with the overall performance posted 16/10/2020

The overall service was excellent

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Bathroom joy posted 16/10/2020

With discussions we settled on the bathroom of our choice in a completely different configuration. Everything had to go, tiles removed, all old units taken out. Lots of mess but always cleared so that we were able to operate fairly normally using our main toilet at the other end of the bungalow. Lots of discussions along the way, both to keep us updated and to finalise the layout. End result - total joy!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A very efficient team of two and they clearly had a very good working relationship. posted 07/10/2020

This was an highly professional job carried out over one and a half days with meticulous organisation. Everything worked well from the initial estimate and survey of what was required through to the completed job and attention to guarantee certificates.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable & efficient posted 07/10/2020

Had a very prompt response fro Tom. Took less than a week from 1st call out to job completed. Turned up on time, very friendly & professional. Very pleased with the job Tom did, will definitely use again & would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Another great job completed posted 06/10/2020

Have used T P Watts Plumbing before on other bathroom projects and have always been very satisfied with his work. Always kept up to date on progress, he’s very tidy and am happy to leave him to just get on with the work. Am always recommending him to friends and family as someone who is conscientious and reliable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Tired old Boiler posted 06/10/2020

We were having odd intermittent problems with the hot water side of our boiler, she would trip out for no reason that we could discern. Contacted several firms, Tom responded promptly, whilst others never replied or required a call out/inspection fee, Tom rocked up, had a look and took the time to explain what he thought the problem was. We knew the boiler was old and again Tom explained why it would be near impossible to dismantle and replace parts. So we went through the various boiler choices, he advised what size/capacity would be best for our house and a boiler was chosen, date fixed. Quote arrived soon after, very reasonable. On the day, Tom arrived with his associate and cracked on with the removal of the old and in with the new. What could have been a stressful time was made easy by Toms professional and knowledgeable approach, always keeping us in the loop. I'd definitely have him back if I ever needed something ese.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service when we needed it the most. posted 15/01/2020

Tom was recommended by another guy Jamie i was recommended first. We had no heating for nearly a week and was getting very cold. Tom came to the rescue and replaced the pump needed and got everything started again. Heating once again.. BLISS :) Thanks Tom

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quickly resolved the problems! posted 29/06/2018

Tom was excellent from the time I made the enquiry to getting the job done - really responsive and quick. Took less then a week from making the enquiry, to looking at the job, submitting the quote and proceeding to get the job done. Thanks Tom!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



T P Watts Plumbing Services Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 02380601566

Mobile Phone: 07732785867

Website: www.tpwattsplumbing.co.uk

Address: Southampton, Hampshire , SO50 7NA