Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Sure Group 24hr Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Sure Group 24hr Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Sure Group 24hr Ltd

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

Hi Welcome to Sure Group 24HR LTD We are a family run business we offer the complete property services such as. Electrical,...

Sure Group 24hr Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 124 reviews)

Came out and repaired my window the same day posted 06/11/2020

After having a football put threw our window. Sam came out to price and measure up, then replaced the glass within a couple of hours. Happy with the work that was carried out. 5 stars

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good experience posted 31/10/2020

Extremely good service, friendly and efficient service from both Sam and Taylor. Will certainly be recommending to our friends and neighbours.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Electrical installation condition report and repairs posted 25/10/2020

Great service and great guy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



EICR and Repairs posted 25/10/2020

we've used this company a couple times at our properties from fault finding to electrical reports always been great and fair priced

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Multiple electrical repairs posted 25/10/2020

We have used Sam at sure group a few times he is always polite reliable and gives good advise, always talks us through the repairs needed we had sam initially replace 2 of our appliances hob and oven as they were faulty and asked him to carry out a electrical safety check on the property as one hadn't been done for years, Sam carried out the remedial's happy with the work he done and happy to recommend and will use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Faulty electrics keeps tripping posted 25/10/2020

came on time as agreed carried out some fault finding and found the problem reasonably quickly, gave me a price to fix the problem and was sorted the next day thanks and would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Electrical installation condition report and repairs posted 25/10/2020

my tenant contacted sure group for me, sam came out and carried out the report at the time specified, he was very thorough and fair. Gave a fairly cheep price for the repairs and carried them out over the next couple days to a high standard. I would recommend this company as there was no hidden costs or surprises.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The guys are so good, efficient, professional, honest and transparent. posted 03/07/2020

Absolutely reliable guys, very professional, honest. Will recommend to other people for sure. If I need anything done in the future I will deck come to these people

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



External lighting around the house posted 02/07/2020

Sam and Harry were very professional and completed a fantastic job in difficult sweltering conditions. They just got on with the job in hand with the minimum of fuss. Great job guys and thanks very much.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Helpful and polite, Sam worked hard to complete all jobs to our satisfaction. posted 21/01/2020

Totally pleased with the service.Would thoroughly recommend this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



High Quality Professional Standards posted 17/01/2020

Sam was very professional and informative when discussing our options. He reviewed prices, our need and the durability of materials. Highly recommended and happy to refer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great friendly service, came out within 10 minutes of initial call posted 14/01/2020

Fixed issue within 90 minutes of arriving at property

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic work, great value for money posted 14/01/2020

Sam was courteous, professional and broke things down into simple laymen’s terms for me. He found the source of the problem quickly and was able to rectify it with minimal cost. I would highly recommend Sam and if I ever have any need of an electrician in the future, I know who I’ll call.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top bloke and even better tradesman posted 28/12/2019

Very happy with the service, came round and fixed my extractor fan, only wanted petrol money so barely cost me a penny. Top bloke as well, felt very comfortable with him in my home. Would highly recommend and any plumbing work I. The future I will 100% be using him. Cheers fella

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional posted 19/11/2019

Excellent service. Quality of double glazed window units very good

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job posted 17/11/2019

I would recommend this company they are efficient quick and make a good job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



double glazed window repair posted 17/11/2019

Great guy and service fast turn around good job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Additional plug socket Electrics posted 17/11/2019

We needed an additional plug socket as we moved the washing machine to the other side of the sink, called out sure group the job was completed with in 1 hour. the right price clean and fuss free.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



problem with electrics posted 17/11/2019

fast and efficient service problem dealt with quickly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



re fit of shop electrics posted 17/11/2019

used these guys to fit out my shop with all the electrical works lighting sockets ect done a brill job listened to exactly what it was i needed and done the job to the exact specification requested would recommend and use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Disaster dealt with efficiently. posted 08/11/2019

Arrived at time requested completed job within minutes. Both employees were polite and friendly throughout.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellence service posted 31/10/2019

Friendly and helpful from quoting for the work to carrying out the job. Clean, tidy and prompt service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very satisfied posted 24/10/2019

I was looking for a fitter for a cat flap, so asked for a couple of quotes. Sure group were quick answering, price was competitive and they could come at a convenient time. They were punctual, clean, and clear about requirements and expectations. Worked fast and neatly, the cat flap was perfectly installed, payment was easy and invoice sent immediately through email. Totally recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Sorted out wiring fixed problem very good and very quick posted 24/10/2019

Will definitely be using Sam again for any future work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work,very good electrician. posted 12/10/2019

Very happy with the standard of work after complete rewire of our bungalow &garage.Everything left clean & tidy daily.Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New Taps posted 22/08/2019

I called out sure group as we had our bathroom taps leaking they quickly diagnosed the problem isolated it and went through suppliers to find the taps we wanted, Sam ordered them and returned the next day to fit them the job took about 20-30 minuets was mess free. (problem fixed :-) )

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



new lights and sockets posted 22/08/2019

Sure group came to install 6 new light fitments for us and added 4 double sockets the works took about 3.5 hours and was clean and tidy fair priced would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Double glazed window repairs posted 22/08/2019

Good service we needed 2 double glazed windows replayed as they misted and a repair on the hinges of another window the price was very competitive and the service received was great.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service (new Kitchen) posted 22/08/2019

We Contacted Sure Group to come and quote for our kitchen Sam came out and arranged for his designers to come and do a design (free of charge) we designed the kitchen all together. what i liked about using suregroup is every trade needed was under one company the plumbing electrics tiling carpentry everything. Sam and his team work tirelessly to get the job done and cause as minimal disruption as possible and we are vary pleased with the work completed and will recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Eicr Repairs posted 22/08/2019

Quick to book you in and get the quotation back @ a fair price booked in for the following week great workman ship happy with the works clean and tidy good job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Partitioning wall in a commercial premises posted 08/08/2019

we use Sam and his team at sure group ltd quiet often for different trades on this occasion we needed a partitioning wall to divide a large room in witch had to be up to regulations and fire standards Sams knowledge with in the building trade is extensive as we never get any problems when the inspector comes round to singe the jobs off. the works are carried out when we need them to be (over night) and its always clean and tidy on our return with no waste mess or rubbish laying around,and a job carried out to the highest standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service !! posted 08/08/2019

following a previous report from another company we contacted sure group to quote the repair work needed, Sam came out and explained the hole process and the time the job would take, the price was reasonable the work was second to none and overall experience was just fantastic would highly recommend and will continue to use in future if needed, a honest reliable company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 01/07/2019

I required a Locksmith urgently. I contacted this company and can recommend their professionalism, speed of dealing with my problem and communication throughout the work. I would gladly recommend this contractor.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Value for money and reliable posted 27/06/2019

We used this company as they had fiited an oven previously. We had been pleased by their work before and this time was no different. They don't overcharge, they give a good estimate, they are reliable and always leave the place tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Value for money and reliable posted 13/06/2019

We used this company as they had fiited an oven previously. We had been pleased by their work before and this time was no different. They don't overcharge, they give a good estimate, they are reliable and always leave the place tidy. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and efficient service posted 13/06/2019

Easy to contact and responded promptly to any questions we had. Work completed to a high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First impression very professional. posted 12/06/2019

Very impressed with a fast response and a very good job .Nothing to much trouble.Many thanks Sam .Would highly recommend and will be using him again very soon.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended - genuine & honest team posted 11/06/2019

Sam was fabulous from the outset - great communication and an honest review of the works required. Can't recommend him more highly - it's so great to find someone you can truly trust to do the best job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Locksmith - Excellent, Friendly Service posted 11/06/2019

I have used Sure Group Ltd now on two occasions as locksmiths for garage doors. On both occasions the 2 gentleman were prompt, friendly, and explained what they were doing and made sure, before they left, that I tried the locks out and was happy with what they had done. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent- friendly and efficient service posted 11/06/2019

I have used Sure Group Ltd on 2 occasions now and both times the two gentlemen have been on time, very friendly, explained what they were doing, made sure everything was working ok and made sure I tested it before they left. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Job, Quick service, super communication posted 14/05/2019

I called these guys on Sunday morning because the internal glass on one of my UPVC windows shattered out of the blue. They offered some excellent advice, arrived Monday Morning to measure and fitted the glass on Tuesday. Very nice chap, good price and great communication. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



install 9 spot lights posted 06/02/2019

couldnt ask for better now have a reliable person to call for any job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



fault find on electrical lighting posted 06/02/2019

very good and reliable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fault finding on external lighting posted 24/01/2019

Sam was very good , reliable , and professional would recommend and use again fair priced too

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



ELECTRICAL INSTALL 2 LIGHTS posted 21/10/2018

Fab service great guy would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



ELECTRICAL INSTALL posted 21/10/2018

Great service friendly would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



ADDITIONAL CIRCUITS posted 22/07/2018

we have upgraded out kitchen and needed to move a cooker supply and add several sockets these guys came in at over £200.00 cheaper than the other 3 quotes we got there service was second to none the hole job tool them 4-5 hours and that included the testing and paperwork certificates that the other companies did not even advise we needed, we highly recommend these guys and will be using them in future thank you very much !!!!! :-)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



ELECTRICAL PROBLEM SOLVED posted 22/07/2018

ARRIVED ON TIME SUPER QUICK FRIENDLY AND RELIABLE GOOD JOB

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



EMERGENCY LOCKSMITH posted 22/07/2018

GREAT GUY FAST PROFESSIONAL SERVICE & FAIR PRICED

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



FANTASTIC SERVICE posted 02/07/2018

When I rang Samuel he said he could be there in about an hour. And sure enough he was,which was brilliant. As other chap I rang could not do the job for over a week. We had no lights,so needed it doing asap. He was polite and thorough,would recommend and use again if needed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Change lock on front door posted 29/06/2018

Sam completed a change of lock for me today super service and very reasonable cost Also appreciated that Sam was honest to advise what was and wasn't needed will definitely be using again in the future A star company and service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



new window hinges posted 29/06/2018

friendly service advised on what needed to be done. would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fire door replacements and strips installed posted 28/06/2018

Very good quality polite clean and tidy all the time outstanding workman ship would recommend no problem

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replacement glass with in a building with vulnerable people posted 28/06/2018

Very responsive precise and clean will recommend and use again in future have used them twice now already

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



GLAZING posted 26/06/2018

very high quality work quick and friendly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



emergency locksmith posted 10/06/2018

called sure group as we needed a local locksmith. he attended with in about 25 minuets got us in quickly and for a surprisingly good price

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



electrical repair posted 10/06/2018

had Sam out who diagnosed the fault asked him to repair... done a great job no fuss no problems no more !!!! thank you will use again if ever need to

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



fault finding on electric's posted 10/06/2018

had a power cut during the storm couple weeks ago and since then the power keeps tripping off called sure group out (fair priced) found the fault in about 45 minuets quick repair and we are all good now highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



RE WIRE A 2 BEDROOM FLAT IN MAIDSTONE posted 10/06/2018

I needed a re wire on one of my flats in Maidstone. Sam was recommended to me great service no mess no fuss charged what was quoted

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New fuse box needed posted 10/06/2018

we found sure group 24hr limited on a couple sites and was very recommended so we though we would obtain a quote from them, we found there price fair but what we liked is that he was very thorough and that he was. The over all job took around 2 hours and then he tested it all which took another 30 mins ish he was very clean , tidy and polite we would highly recommend this company it is nice to know there are still guys like this in the trades a good old fashion service :-)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



replacement pir posted 10/06/2018

Sam kept me informed of when he was coming and quickly fixed the problem in 1 visit as he requested me to send him a picture of what was already there and he completed a like for like replacement works better then ever needed an adjustment after repairing to alloy it to work more efficiently nothing was to much very pleased

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



cooker installation posted 10/06/2018

all work was done quickly and to a good quality very pleased overall great job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



ELECTRICAL FAULT INTO FUSE BOX posted 10/06/2018

very helpful polite kept great communication with us at all times

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good overall service posted 30/04/2018

on time and quick

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Sam worked very tidy told me what was happening left clean and tidy posted 30/04/2018

Sam is friendly and pleasant man worked well checked all was good before leaving

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



wiring up the oven posted 30/04/2018

good fast and cost effective

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



nice chap hard worker posted 30/04/2018

We needed a electrical safety check done on our property sure group came and completed this for us the job took 2 hours and he was clean and tidy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



6 lights to be changed posted 30/04/2018

6 lights changed good price nice fella will use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



LIFE SAVERS :-) posted 30/04/2018

we had a loss of power and Sam came out quickly found the fault which was a main switch and replaced it very happy and back to normality

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



THANK YOU !!! posted 30/04/2018

i tried to change a light my self silly mistake to say the least but Sam from sure group saved me

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



new panel posted 30/04/2018

new panel with cat flap grand job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



FANTASTIC posted 30/04/2018

FANTASTIC SERVICE !!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



cooker hob installation posted 30/04/2018

we had a cooker hob delivered by currys who could not install it because of something electrical sure group came they said we needed a part. they fitted the part and the hob there and then, we expected it to be quiet expensive but the price was far from it it turned out in expensive such a lovely guy thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



cooker instillation posted 30/04/2018

installed cooker the job was done with in 48 hours of making the call very happy with the service we received

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



bathroom light and extractor fan posted 30/04/2018

excellent

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extra sockets fitted posted 30/04/2018

additional sockets fitted very fast effective and polite

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good service posted 30/04/2018

very good workman ship

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



PAT TESTING posted 30/04/2018

Fast response. very helpfull will use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



new film on glass posted 30/04/2018

Ive used many companies who have not been that reliable but suregroup were on time done the job professionally will use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



replacement of double glazing posted 30/04/2018

A first class company highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



fuse box keeps tripping posted 30/04/2018

we called sure group 24hr limited explained what was happening Sam came round and fount the fault, repaired at a very reasonable price and got the job done quickly !

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



locksmith and glass posted 30/04/2018

I was really happy with Sam's work and have since recommended him to others

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



i would highly recommend Sam at sure group posted 30/04/2018

I found the whole experience great fast polite and punctual

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Recommendable company posted 30/01/2018

All work was done quickly and efficiently. Very pleased overall, great job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable , tidy and attended when stated posted 29/01/2018

Turned up on the time agreed they showed clear passion about their quality of work and kept working area clean and tidy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service and prompt arrival posted 29/01/2018

I found that sure group was the best quote and it did not reflect on the quality of service we received

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replaced few box posted 29/01/2018

Very reliable and kept to the agreed price

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



On time, great service and highly recommend posted 29/01/2018

Sam kept me informed of when he was coming and quickly solved the problem

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



LOCKSMITH posted 28/01/2018

My front door was stuck and would not open with the key Sam from sure group came and got us in fair price speedy service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



board up service midnight posted 28/01/2018

i called sam from sure group as he was recommended from a work colleague following my break in the price was some what cheaper than others i had called he gave me a time that he would arrive and also phoned me to say he was only going to be 5 minuets completed the job with no hassle and the price never changed top job !!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



very good company posted 28/01/2018

we called sure group as we needed a company to come out to one of our sites in london on a weekend they turned up at the agreed time done the job professionally with no fuss would highly recommend and use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good response, speedy, dealing with solution and competent (putting our mind at rest) - very satisfied posted 28/01/2018

Very good response, speedy, dealing with solution and competent (putting our mind at rest) - very satisfied

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent workmanship posted 28/01/2018

Excellent workmanship. Arrived on time and were very polite and helpful. Very reasonable quote and didn't go over agreed figure

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Remove and refit posted 28/10/2017

Very pleased with the job, Sam was very professional and I would have no hesitation in using him again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Remove and refit posted 28/10/2017

Very pleased with the job, Sam was very professional and I would have no hesitation in using him again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Emergency Locksmith posted 22/10/2017

i was locked out and needed a locksmith he arrived with in 20 mins as said and opened the door with in 2 i was expecting to be charged at least £200 ish as it was out of hours late at knight but all they charged was £75.00+vat the others that i phoned started at £125.00 plus parts plus vat expected to be just over £200 happy customer

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



new electrical circuit posted 22/10/2017

i needed 2 new double sockets installed the wire had to be run from the fuse box it tool them 2 hours to run the wires fit the sockets and test the circuit also certificate it and the cost was very reasonable highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Electrical posted 22/10/2017

I needed 5 light switches changes they charged me £49.00 i couldn't argue with that good service all round

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



ELECTRICIAL posted 22/10/2017

PAT testing service is second to none he was great fast and cheap couldn't be better

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



REMOVE AND REFIT posted 22/10/2017

needed a company to come and remove the glass so we could put a sofa in as the door was to small and this was the only way booked sure group for 1 hour 3-4 they arrived at 3:45 waited for us and completed the job the 1 thing i can say is they are clean tidy and easy on the pocket

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



double glazed unit posted 22/10/2017

i needed someone to pick up this big double glazed unit and take it to a property to change for one that had a cat flap init i called Sam as i only have a car and can not transport it so i booked him for 2 hours and he collected the glass went to the other property and changed it over for me fair priced and good service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Locks needed changing X3 posted 22/10/2017

Needed 3 locks changes phoned around Sam gave me a price that was much cheaper than the other companies so i went with him he even put better security ones in for the same price that we agreed over the phone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good locksmith posted 22/10/2017

called this company as i needed a locksmith came out quickly done the job good price to well recommended company

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



fast posted 22/10/2017

we needed a new double glazed unit called these guys they came and measured said it had to be ordered as it was tough glass so they free of charge boarded the window up came back 3 days later and fitted the new glass great work guys

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A brill service posted 22/10/2017

Following a break in at our ice cream shop in south end we needed a company to come and re glaze the door we called sure group and Sam came and re glazed the door he cut the glass on site and fitted it into the door the hole job probably took less than 1 hour meaning i could get back to business fast well done Sam will recommend to any one and any business

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



JUST BRILLIANT posted 22/10/2017

Sam at sure group came round to measure a front door for me went through some examples and i made my choice 1 week later he has returned and fitted my new door and it looks fantastic. i will be calling him back in January to do the rest of the house

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



micro chip cat flap and infill panel posted 22/10/2017

new microchip cat flap and panel good service good rates

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



ELECTRICAL posted 22/10/2017

2 of our double plug sockets in the utility room would'nt work so we called suregroup who came out very quickly and fixed the faults at a good price will use again and would recommend fast response

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



JANE posted 22/10/2017

the door on my cat flap was broken Sam come and fitted a new cat flap into my back door at a reasonable price would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good all round experience posted 22/10/2017

We needed a micro chip cat flap installed in a wall the other quotes we were getting were around the £500.00 mark sure group supplied the cat flap and installed it in the wall for us for £360.00 saving us £260.00 and what a great job they made of it the hole job took around 1:30 mins to complete and looks fab!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Change lock and install key safe posted 22/10/2017

We called suregroup our to change the door lock and install a key safe at ours and our daughters Sam is a lovely guy went out of his was to make sure we were happy and we are grate work Sam thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A very fast grate service posted 22/10/2017

We called suregroup regarding our cat flap the job was booked in at a very fair price we had a call the day before confirming the booking and the guy came at the booked time installed a new infill panel and microchip cat flap I would definitely recommend this company 5 star price service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH A GREAT COMPANY posted 24/09/2017

Sam did a great and very fast job replacing a UPVC door. Can recommend him for sure! Thanks much!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Annie full re wire posted 20/09/2017

I phoned Sure Group 24 Hr LTD on a Thursday and the entire work was completed within a week of first contact. The guy was friendly and thorough and explained everything to me. His rates were reasonable which was my main concern but that did not reflect on the great standard of work I received. Very happy customer

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and fast service posted 19/09/2017

Sam came to fit a new back door for me. Was very friendly, the job was done within a couple of days of first contact. Very pleased. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Tracy posted 04/09/2017

Sam was great, scheduled the work in quickly and was on time. Work completed without fuss, professional, polite and tidy. Went the extra yard to make sure my light was fitted exactly how I wanted. No hesitation in recommending Sam and Sure Group and will definately use him for other jobs in the future."

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Lola posted 29/08/2017

Sam has been long in the trade (although new to mybuilder.com) I highly recommend him for painting, carpentry which are the jobs he done for me. He is friendly, professional, punctual and offers a great price!! I was sceptical as he didn't have any feedback on my builder but I"m glad I took a chance and chose right with him... Keep the good work up Sam!! - i would highly recommend and will 100% use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Stuart black posted 28/08/2017

Many thanks to Sam and Chris for the work they did at my father's flat following a Police forced entry. The 1970s fire door and frame were ruined. The guys sourced and repaired the door and frame, making it safe enough for my elderly father to return. Friendly and efficient service right from call out to job completion. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Easy friendly and helpfull posted 28/07/2017

Reliable efficacy and very happy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Sanham posted 27/07/2017

Happy with the whole job from start to finish first glass job very happy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good value and service posted 26/07/2017

I called Sure group as i wanted a cat flap installed into glass I phoned around as you do and found that Sure Group was about £45-55 cheaper that the rest not only was they cheaper they was able to do the job quicker Sam had to visit us twice as he had to measure and order the double glazed unit and came back to fit a couple days after. looks amazing and now my cat can go out even when I am not here GRATE!!! would highly recommend and will use again when needed #no messing around #paid what was quoted #clean tidy service #cheaper than the rest #happy customer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A Service Like No Other posted 26/07/2017

Sam and Ben and the team at Sure Group are amazing. Following an attempted break-in they came to board up our smashed full length glass door at the back of the house at midnight so we could sleep with peace of mind. The next day Sam drove for three hours to ensure the glass was replaced that same day. They quoted a great price from the outset, and were really helpful cleaning up when they were done. Couldn't be any more happy with the service we received.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



EXCELLENT posted 26/07/2017

Called 4 locksmiths, explained problem of not being able to securely lock a rear composite door. Sure Group sounded professional and gave me an estimated cost dependent on one of two possibilities. They came within 30 minutes, it was as thought and they fixed it quickly for the agreed cost. Happy to recommend them and use again if needed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent 5 star service posted 09/06/2017

Had a house party 3 windows got smashed called sure group sam who came out was very friendly and helpful came out with in 60 mins and reglazed the SAME DAY Very good fair priced clean and tidy would definitely recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Sure Group 24hr Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 08003164201

Mobile Phone: 07702021628

Website: www.suregroupltd24hr.co.uk

Address: Sittingbourne, Kent , ME10 2GD