Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Sunrise Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Sunrise Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Sunrise Plumbing & Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Sunrise Plumbing & Heating offer an efficient, cost effective and professional plumbing and heating service. We are Baxi and...

Sunrise Plumbing & Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 31 reviews)

Brilliant service posted 10/03/2020

Friendly and reliable service from Darren for both servicing a boiler and fitting a washing machine in the garage. Will not hesitate to use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent from start to finish posted 21/02/2020

The quote was very competitive and communication was excellent - I was not at the property while the work was being done but I was kept up to date with progress at least every other day. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



On time, knew his stuff, explained what he was doing. posted 12/02/2020

Darren appeared bang on time, worked quickly and explained what he was doing and had great advice for next steps. Was able to take payment easily. I recommend Sunrise to anyone for a great, friendly and great value plumbing service!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent workmanship posted 03/02/2020

Friendly, professional. Kept me informed of progress from start to finish. Would certainly used this company again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Responded quickly, and very satisfied with the work carried out. posted 22/01/2020

Professional and fair price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Above and Beyond posted 18/12/2019

Caught in a awkward situation close to Christmas requiring a replacement boiler, Couldn’t be more helpful, great communication throughout, everything explained, friendly, professional, clean and tidy. Will definitely be recommending and using again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



These guys are brilliant - over and above the call of duty! posted 10/12/2019

When they serviced my boiler, they took great pains to explain exactly what they were doing - no mess, no fuss. Incidentally they located two small leaks within the boiler itself. Immediately they contacted the company on my behalf, all I had to do was give a couple of details and the repair was booked in under guarantee. They are born problem solvers, and nothing is too much trouble. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Faulty Toilet posted 29/07/2019

They very helpful and advised of the problem , arrived as promised and friendly Would recommend and use again Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Arrived on time with prior call & efficiently did the job we required posted 22/04/2019

Trustworthy top tradesman

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Annual boiler service posted 16/04/2019

Sunrise Plumbing and Heating installed the boiler and continue to perform the annual service. Darren arrived when he had arranged to and the boiler service was done. We live some miles from the company base and really appreciate the service the Sunrise provides each year. Friendly and professional and a great price. 10/10

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional posted 16/04/2019

Friendly arrived on time did the job explained all fair price

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service all round posted 12/04/2019

Very professional and courteous would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt courteous excellent service posted 12/04/2019

Sunrise plumbing and heating were recommended to me by a friend. My boiler needed it’s annual service, so I gave them a call. Darren was very polite and the guys turned up as arranged. The service seemed thorough and I did enquire if the boiler required changing as it is over 20 yrs old. The guys assured me that the condition of the boiler was excellent considering it’s age, and that spares were easily sourced should I need anything. I felt It was refreshing to have an honest assessment, and felt confident that the boiler will serve me well for many more years to come. All mess was cleared away. A good job carried out for a very reasonable price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New boiler posted 12/04/2019

Daz and team did a great even though had to travel to do the work . Thanks again highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Fantastic service posted 12/04/2019

From start to finish Excellent service throughout the job Darren is trustworthy reliable and very clean and efficient when working in other peoples property you couldn’t ask for anymore I highly recommend sunrise heating and plumbing Will definitely be using again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Could not be more pleased. posted 05/07/2018

Darren and his son arrived on time, had the tools and parts to do the jobs there and then, were efficient and friendly. We will definitely be using Sunrise in the future for any plumbing needs and also recommending them without reservation to others. Because there were several jobs I did not get a quote beforehand, but I could not have been more pleased when presented with a clearly laid out and very reasonable invoice. First class people, professionalism and value. What's not to like?

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Problematical leak posted 28/12/2017

A mini crisis just before Christmas with an unfathomable cistern leak. Sunrise Plumbing to the rescue. He said he would be with me in 10 minutes. He made it in 7 and resolved the issue with replacement parts soon after. Couldn’t be more pleased with the service, especially at such a difficult time. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class service posted 29/11/2017

Boiler broke down on Sunday. Sent an email and got a response within a few hours even though on holiday. Promised to attend on the Tuesday, hours after arriving back in the UK and promptly did. Diagnosed the problem quickly, ordered the part and carried out the repair the next day as soon as the part had arrived. A very professional team at all times.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 15/07/2017

The guys were on time and very friendly. Service was carried out with minimal mess and all safety checks made. I did enquire as to whether I would gain anything by replacing the boiler as it's over 15 yrs old, but was advised against it as my boiler was in such good shape.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant job well done. posted 02/07/2017

Even though we live some miles away from Sunrise's usual area, we got their number from a friend after struggling to find an installer close to me in the time we needed the work done. From start to finish we got a first class service from Darren who was happy to travel up to do the work. We are so pleased with the work I have already recommended Sunrise to some friends and will continue to do so. First class service at a great price, we couldn't ask for more. Thanks again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service posted 01/07/2017

Fantastic service from start to finish clean and tidy excellent price will definitely use sunrise again thank you Darren

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good response and very helpful posted 08/02/2016

Very good response and very helpful.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always professional and quality service posted 05/02/2016

Have used Sunrise Plumbing & Heating several times, always professional and quality service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very helpful and professional posted 05/02/2016

Very helpful and professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good professional job done posted 28/01/2016

Good professional job done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly, punctual and efficient posted 28/01/2016

Very friendly, punctual and efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very clean and tidy posted 18/12/2015

Workmen very helpful. Kept informed in all aspects of the job. Very clean and tidy. Respectful to myself and my home.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 27/11/2015

We had been let down by a plumber and needed help ASAP. We phoned Sunrise Plumbing & Heating based on their reviews and were so glad we did! They turned up when they said they would, explained clearly what was wrong and how they could fix it, told us how much it would cost (which was very reasonable), and fixed the problems quickly and easily. They were friendly, polite and respected our home. We can't recommend these guys highly enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service and nice friendly tidy guys posted 17/06/2015

Great service and nice friendly tidy guys. Who reassured work done by checking all appliances.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent professional work from start to finish posted 17/06/2015

Excellent professional work from start to finish. Explained the issue and resolved the problem. Recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Trust worthy and would use again posted 22/11/2013

"Excellent customer service skills, great value for money. Very trustworthy and would definitl use his services again."

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Sunrise Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Phone: 01527 576595

Mobile Phone: 07428628790

Website: www.sunriseplumbingservices.co.uk

Address: Bromsgrove, Worcestershire , B60 3PY