Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Simon Martin Associates Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Simon Martin Associates Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Simon Martin Associates Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

At Simon Martin Associates we are focused on providing a quality service with the highest levels of customer satisfaction and...

Simon Martin Associates Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 9 reviews)

Professional, friendly, on the ball posted 04/09/2020

I was referred to Simon Martin associates to carry out an EICR for a property in Gillingham. They were very friendly, knowledgeable and obviously knew their stuff. The report was completed in the time quoted for a very reasonable price and I was kept updated along the way. Faultless service and no need to look elsewhere. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Communicative, efficient, and honest posted 04/09/2020

Carried out work noted by an EICR check that they did a few weeks prior, and did it in half the quoted time with the price reflecting the fact. Very responsive and friendly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service posted 01/09/2020

It was easy to book Simon for the Electrical Installation Condition Report. Caroline manages booking very well so it was possible to get a check done without waiting for a long time. Simon was thorough and thoughtful about the whole process and the safety of the property. Simon highlighted all risks - not just those that needed rectification. Invoices and reports were timely.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional service and fantastic job posted 04/06/2020

Simon has done a couple of jobs for us now including a new consumer unit and a rewire of our garage. Today Simon completed some work adding new sockets both inside and outside the house. Simon was very professional as always and the work was completed to a very high standard. I will definitely be using Simon again for any future works!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class service to install a new consumer unit posted 03/03/2020

Have used Simon a number of times and without exception he provides a very professional service and alwayas competitively priced. The business is extremely well run and he always turns up exactly when he says he will do. Highly recommended in all respects

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Total rewire. Fantastic job posted 05/10/2019

Professional and reliable. This was a total rewire On a house that has been DIYed to death. I could not have hired a better company. The customer service has been all I could have wanted. Simon had to deal with two clients- myself, and a teenager who kept remembering things I needed.. Simon adapted and made recommendations. Two weeks and I have a house that is safe and user friendly. No more surge protector towers all over the house. I had not realised how bad it was until I actually experienced the difference.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



garden lights and sockets fixtures posted 22/08/2019

so friendly and advice given so helpful professional in all aspects guided us talked us through everything that we required what we asked for and beyond more all work carried out was finished too high aspects love my flicker lights Simon that was a beautiful idea and your right it perfect. Simon is a lovely man can talk to him not just about what he's doing but just general life his soft nature is so warming and so kind I definitely would recommend Simon to anybody and gladly giving out his number to several people now including those in my family just waiting to find the next job so I can have him back his warmth and mannerism is contagious I've never met someone who smiles all the time X X

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job from start to finish posted 19/08/2019

Very helpful in planing the lighting for the garden and mood lighting for the Gazebo. On time with estimate and on time with the job. Would use him again for all my electrical needs. First class work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Electrician posted 09/08/2019

Very knowledgeable,professional and friendly electrician. Would highly recommend!!.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Simon Martin Associates Ltd Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07999456793

Website: www.simonmartinassociates.co.uk

Address: Maidstone, Kent , ME14 3LB