Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact S.I.A Property Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting S.I.A Property Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

S.I.A Property Services

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

After previously working in property development for around 12 years, S.I.A property services was set up in 2016. We offer a...

S.I.A Property Services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 25 reviews)

First class service.. Already booking next job. posted 08/10/2020

Couldn't fault Dan one bit. It was a difficult project with unforseen surprises, but it didn't faze Dan and he overcome the issues with no stress at all to us. Our bathroom looks beautiful and honestly we couldn't have asked for anymore. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and already have to family and friends and already in the process of planning our next project with Dan.. And He only left an hour ago. All in all super friendly professional hard working it's trade's people like Dan who make the task of having work done easy and pleasurable. Thank you so much again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quality installation posted 03/08/2020

A big thank you to Dan for transforming our tired old bathroom into a fantastic modern barroom. Dan came up with the design which we would have never dreamed of. All the work was completed by Dan to the highest standard. We are absolutely delighted by the quality finish. Would highly recommended him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A very happy customer posted 23/07/2020

Considering the starting point and how, as tiles were removed, more and more damage and mould was revealed, I appreciated the additional time given to rectify my shower problem and improve the quality and look of the shower. I realise that it was tricky to preserve other elements of the bathroom but the new shower and enclosure fits in seamlessly. It is wonderful to now have lights and fans working, which haven't worked for far too many years. And to have a shower that doesn't leak, especially out of the doors is just a delight!! Thank you so much for the quality of the job, the friendly chat and the advice along the way.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Simply outstanding workmanship and we couldn't be happier with SIA property services posted 15/07/2020

We were given Dan's details via a recommendation and asked him to come out and quote us for redesigning and installing a new family bathroom for us. From the minute we met Dan, we were hugely impressed with his professionalism and his understanding of what we wanted, he even came up with ideas we would never have thought of. Dan's work is on another level and his attention to detail is amazing. He is very methodical, extremely tidy as well as being polite and respectful at all times. He also adhered to all aspects of social distancing throughout the project. We are so happy with Dan's work and absolutely adore our new bathroom. I would recommend Dan without any hesitation and can't wait to book him in for some more work we're looking to have done to our house. His prices are really reasonable and he kept us informed of all the progress throughout the project. If you're in the market for a new bathroom then give Dan a ring. You won't be disappointed. We had a full bathroom installation including floor to ceiling tiling, shower installation, flooring, towel holder, toilet and bath & screen plastering etc and it's just beautiful and completely exceeded our expectations. Thanks, Dan,

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommen posted 26/05/2020

Had some outside lights fitted and an outside tap, despite this being a bank holiday day. Dan was reliable; friendly; professional and carried out the work to a good standard. Dan left my property tidy unlike some builders I have had previously, this makes a real difference. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 16/05/2020

Prompt, tidy and very helpful. Not to mention excellent service! The standard of finish was excellent. Would recommend SIA to anyone of my friends or family!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, trustworthy. posted 03/04/2020

Fantastic job. Great communication. Came out same afternoon to fix bathroom leak and check boiler fault. So helpful especially under the circumstances (covid) highly reccomend to everyone!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Leaking stop tap posted 23/03/2020

Overall I would highly recommend Dan for his professional, prompt and courteous service. He arrived on time and carried out the repair with no fuss.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Dan's The Man posted 14/03/2020

Cant thank Dan enough. From start to finish, every thing he does is impeccable. We had an idea how to use the space In our bathroom and he not only used that but added his experience and knowledge to improve it. I.work as a site manager and would love this guy working for me. You dont often get this sort of service. See you again for the bedroom and kitchen. Thanks again Dan.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Made a difficult space look great! posted 24/12/2019

Dan helped us from the offset with ideas as the space we had was quirky. Dan worked with us to get the en-suite we wanted couldn’t be happier with the end result. Dan was also really tidy and quite the perfectionist which we loved!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top Quality Service posted 23/12/2019

Without Dan we would have never got the dream kitchen we wanted. After multiple issues with the kitchen supplier Dan worked tirelessly to ensure we had our new kitchen in time for Christmas. Without Dan it never would of been possible - he went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure we got things resolved. The attention to detail and overall workmanship are second to none. We are already looking at more jobs for Dan to complete for us in the near future. The kitchen is actually miles better than the original drawings and what we were expecting. Thank you so much for making it possible!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Dan was amazingly professional and helpful throughout, we had many problems with the kitchen but Dan helped sort everything out, liaised with the store and we are delighted with our new kitchen. posted 21/12/2019

Dan provided a full service and nothing was aproblem, even when I needed all the tiling completed and sockets and light fittings moved. He stayed until the job was done, never left us without services and cleaned up after every day. We will definitely go back to Dan for oter home inprovements that are on our list.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



This is no one man band!! posted 09/12/2018

No one man band more an orchestra!! We had to wait for our kitchen (we knew this from the outset) but worth the wait, good advice given to solve problems our old house presented. We set him challenges with our choice of materials, overcame them perfectly - a man of many talents, so good to have one man in that could complete the job on his own, from plastering to electrics - better communication during our wait would have been reassuring (he is aware of this and is taking steps communicate better) Cheers Dan!

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Above and beyond, this guy is a genius, mega vision and skill. posted 28/11/2018

I had an idea, Dan had the fortsight to make it perfect. His communication is spot on, he listened and looked at my scribble of a plan and turned it into a real fancy ensuite suite. Virticle herringbone tiles. 3 separate lighting areas. A gorgeous built in shelf in our 2m long shower. Nothing was too much trouble for Dan. He knew what would look great, adding a slim tiled skirting with silver trim instead of wood. We can't wait for him to come back for the next project!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replacing sockets posted 08/09/2018

Absolute professional, pleasant and respectful, even though this was only a small job, the treatment I received was second to none. Cannot recommend Dan more highly .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



great tradesman posted 22/04/2018

Dan did a couple of small jobs for me. He arrived within twenty minutes of calling him and sorted the problem with my hot tap quickly and efficiently. He then sorted another small job for me while he was here. Can't fault his work ethic, he was polite, punctual and nothing was too much trouble for him. Will definately be using him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Just a couple of small jobs this time but so good I have a long list of future jobs already! posted 20/03/2018

Dan was friendly, reliable, punctual, knowledgeable and even cleaned up after himself. Nothing phased him - not my change of plan nor the instructions to one of the light fittings being completely in German! Will definitely use him again, and can highly recommend to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



An amazing job! posted 13/03/2018

Dan is very professional and efficient. He ripped out a fully tiled bathroom, removing all the rubbish and took care to keep the rest of the house tidy and free from damage. He stuck to his time frame and finished all jobs to a very high standard. He is very friendly and trustworthy. I would highly recommend him. He did an amazing job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant job posted 05/03/2018

Bathroom and wet room refurb carried out by Dan. 2 weeks of graft and long hours to keep within the quoted time frame. Very tidy and cleaned up each evening. Fantastic end result, would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service against the odds posted 02/03/2018

Dan had huge problems getting to me but didn’t give up and made sure he came through on his commitment. Got my heating going and provided an excellent service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



HERO AT THE ROAD SIDE! posted 15/02/2018

Would like to say a big thank you to Dan , as he helped me with my car, When I had broken down! Very helpful and polite chap. wouldn't of known what to do, without Dans help. would recommend him in any sort of job. Thank you for your help Dan.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



High quality professional workmanship posted 09/02/2018

Dan fitted our internal oak door. We have lived in the house for almost 38 years and the new door fits better than any previous door. We will be purchasing 4 additional doors for our hall renovation in the coming months and can guarantee that we will be asking Dan to fit them. Top quality service from a trusted professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Bathrooms and Kitchens posted 10/01/2018

I have been working with Dan for a couple of years now since he started his home improvement business. He’s worked with me on kitchen and bathroom projects in houses that I manage as well as in my own home. I’ve always found him to be reliable, trustworthy, a clean and tidy worker, honest with his opinions, good at listening and interpreting my ideas into modern and stylish practical solutions, flexible with his time and good value. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his services to anyone wanting a high quality, completed job or project.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exceptional service, posted 06/01/2018

Dan fitted this job in at the last minute, came at 7 in the evening on his way home from a pre-booked job. You can't put a price on peace of mind, that is what Dan gave me, knowing I can call on him at any time for any job .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exceptional service, posted 06/01/2018

Dan fitted this job in at the last minute, came at 7 in the evening on his way home from a pre-booked job. You can't put a price on peace of mind, that is what Dan gave me, knowing I can call on him at any time for any job .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



S.I.A Property Services Contact Details

Phone: 01623402048

Mobile Phone: 07977200282

Website: Www.siapropertyservices.com

Address: Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire , NG17 4HG