Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Shankster Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Shankster Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Shankster Heating

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

A long established name in Coventry & the surrounding areas for plumbing and heating dating back to the 1960s when heating w...

Shankster Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 18 reviews)

Excellent service from beginning to end posted 30/10/2019

Very professional service from quote to installation Turned up on time and they were very friendly.Work was completed quickly and left tidy when they finished Would recommend Paul and his team for any plumbing work Ann Tabram

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, Reliable and Efficient service posted 19/05/2019

We contacted Paul through the 'Your Call' magazine, to quote for new radiators, service a gas fire and counter sink an existing gas pipe. From the word go Paul was very professional and extremely knowledgeable to our needs. His team, Andrew, Pete and Reece were also very professional, reliable, friendly and had a very tidy work ethic. The work was carried out to a high standard. I would definitely recommend this company and would have no hesitation on calling upon them for any future work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



I was extremely happy with the service proviced. posted 16/05/2019

I was extremely happy with the service I received. The two engineers that completed the work (Pete and Reece) were very courteous, thorough, experienced and left everything clean and tidy. They even helped with moving stuff out from the bedroom they needed access to. I would highly recommend Shanksters plumbing and the two engineers are a credit to the company. Keep it up lads and thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and trustworthy posted 17/09/2018

Mr Shankster’s team installed a new central heating system in our house and they carried out the plumbing work in the bathroom and in the kitchen. They listened to our requests, they were flexible, approachable professional and tidy. They did a great job. We are very happy with the outcome.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service highly recommend posted 13/04/2018

Very happy with my new central heating. Would highly recommend. Very friendly teamwork. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service highly recommend posted 12/04/2018

Very happy with my new central heating. Would highly recommend. Very friendly teamwork. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



After a burst pipe in the loft and a flooded boiler we asked Paul Shankster if he could advise and help us out. posted 19/03/2018

We contacted Shanksters after a burst pipe in the loft had caused a lot of damage to the house and the old, conventional boiler had been flooded. We took their advice and put in a new combi boiler which did away with tanks in the loft and a hot water tank in the bedroom. Shanksters were able to help quickly to enable us to start drying out the house and before a cold snap was due. The team were incredibly helpful and professional and have done a great job. We can highly recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Clear on options and cost, clean, efficient - excellent all round and would use again posted 19/03/2018

Good experience from the initial visit to review the existing old CH system and boiler. Clear recommendation of options, and good regular communication with Paul on timing of work and quote. Fitted the job in very promptly and three guys completed it in two days, including capping off old pipes, and taking out the old cold and hot water tanks. Replaced the radiator valves as switching to a new pressurised combi system and replace one very old and worn radiator. Tested system and full hand over ahead of the weekend. Very good experience and would use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Speedy emergency service posted 10/03/2018

Excellent service from initial contact to conclusion of job. Courteous and efficient, attention to detail. Can highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Wiring the boiler to underfloor heating. posted 28/02/2018

Highly recommend Shanksters! A* work from start to finish, Paul and his team are very professional and efficient. I will definitely be using their service in the future, you will not be disappointed in their work. Nothing is too much trouble and very trust worthy. Thank you, keep up the excellent work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



You was recommended by Annette posted 26/01/2018

Paul and your team done a great job it was on point from beginning to end thankyou keep up the great service that you do Frances and Iris

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



You was recommended by Annette posted 26/01/2018

Paul and your team done a great job it was on point from beginning to end thankyou keep up the great service that you do Frances and Iris

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Getting my heating back posted 02/01/2018

The response time was fantastic and the job done with no fuss or mess.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Helpful tidy and good customer service posted 30/11/2017

Had Shanksters to service our boiler however was found to have faults causing it to be unsafe so had to disconnect us . It was at 5pm on a cold November night so no heating but within an hour Paul had supplied us with 3 fan heaters to keep us going . We decided to have the boiler repaired as only 6 years old but after replacing some parts 2 days later and it still was not running we decided to replace the boiler as parts were increasing in price . Paul got us a new boiler and Andrew fitted it the following day and we were up and running by 2pm that afternoon. Paul and Andrew very helpful throughout . Fully recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Total Professionism posted 17/11/2017

From my first telephone conversation to seeing the electrician and plumber leaving I can only say the Company are professional, efficient, tidy and friendly. Most impressed. Thank you guys.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 10/11/2017

Can't recommend Shanksters highly enough. A phone call on Monday to say we were having problems with our elderly boiler and we had a visit from an engineer in the afternoon. We agreed that it was better to invest money in a new boiler than spending money on keeping the old one going. We had a quote on Tuesday for a new boiler which met our needs and it was installed on Wednesday! Very happy customers.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Shanksters always respond quickly and get the job done posted 06/11/2017

No hesitation in recommending Paul and his team after using many times on different projects

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, high standard workmanship posted 05/11/2017

Paul and his family Shankster heating were very professional in their work completed in a timely manner with absolutely no mess left behind! They were friendly and trustworthy and completed a difficult job with ease. I would highly recommend shankster heating, a very competitive price with good advise throughout.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Shankster Heating Contact Details

Phone: 02476683413

Mobile Phone: 07920143778

Website: www.shankster.co.uk

Address: Coventry, Warwickshire , CV6 7FJ