Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact SAFGas Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting SAFGas Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

SAFGas Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

SAFGas Ltd is a small, family run business based in the south of Birmingham. We’ve been in business for more than 5 years now...

SAFGas Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 97 reviews)

Trustworthy & professional in equal measure posted 12/10/2020

Great service and willing to take the time to explain his actions, very friendly and patient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service, a tidy worker posted 16/09/2020

Despite having to get the floor up to fix a leaking pipe, which set him back half a day, Scotty completed the Installation in two days. Very tidy work and no mess left behind.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A friendly and reliable service posted 27/08/2020

Scott and Fran have carried out gas work for us for over 3 years, ensuring our rental property is in good working order and safe for our tenants. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service! Highly Recommend! posted 31/07/2020

We were so pleased with the service received, both with the service and the before and after customer service. The invoices and service certificates were all electronic making it much easier. Would highly recommend SafGas and will be using them for any future work required.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great, efficient and friendly service posted 09/07/2020

Had my boiler fitted by Scott 2 years ago, this was our second annual safety check, both Scott and Fran completed the checks. Cannot recommend them enough, always on time, always friendly and very professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good friendly and efficient service posted 09/07/2020

Highly recommended service for boiler and gas fire, clean, efficient and good comms from Fran including booking service and service sheet

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First Class! posted 26/01/2020

Combi boiler stopped working at 7.30pm on a Saturday evening due to loss of pressure, Scott and Fran attended at 11.45am on Sunday morning and sorted problem very efficiently, great communication, lightening quick response, friendly and helpful as ever......first class, highly recommended!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Timely & professional service posted 13/01/2020

Booked a service prior to Christmas, they turned up as scheduled and completed the work with the minimum of disruption to myself. Timely and professional service at a reasonable cost.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great boiler service! posted 19/12/2019

Scott was very prompt on the day and Fran, prior to the appointment emailed me every step about the price and when they were available. Scott was very friendly and knowledgeable about what he was doing each step of the way and explained everything. They are definitely a company that I'd use again and would most certainly recommend them to anyone else. Thanks so much!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 29/11/2019

Scott completed my boiler service. He was really friendly and professional and explained everything he had done. I would definitely recommend him and will use him again.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Will definitely use again great job posted 06/11/2019

Was let down by a firm called easyfixit ltd waited over 9 days with out heating or hot water a good friend said he knows a good plumber I now wish I asked my friend for his number from the start within 2 days had everything up and running again Scot was very friendly and professional and compared to easyfixit ltd I was not ripped off I will definitely use Safgas again great job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service from Scott posted 24/10/2019

Scott did a fantastic job installing our new boiler, despite some unforeseen trouble with the existing pipes! Really friendly and professional, he worked hard all day for which we were really grateful. We would not hesitate to use SAFGAS again, and fully recommend them for anyone looking for similar work to be done. 100% really pleased customers!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Scott did excellent work on what proved to be a difficult job. posted 04/10/2019

Excellent, professional advice on all aspects of the job, Work finished as promised and all mess cleared up and taken away

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 25/09/2019

It is so refreshing to find a Trades man who comes when he says he will come, does what he says he will do and charges a very reasonable price Scott does all of this, he is friendly, hard working and cleans up when the job is finished.! This is the second time he has done work for us, we would have no one else and would highly recommend him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First Class Service posted 23/09/2019

I wanted a local company to service my boiler and was impressed by the feedback that had already been left. Emailed request over and received prompt friendly reply. Visit arranged on day and time slot given and I was called 30 mins before arrival. Boiler serviced and details explained. Very professional and friendly service. Would and will thoroughly recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Today had old gas cooker disconnected with new one installed. posted 02/09/2019

Scott the engineer was friendly and approachable, he explained the job thoroughly to me throughout. Great service, would definitely use again and would recommend SAF GAS to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



boiler service and radiator quote posted 31/08/2019

Very friendly and efficient. Work completed thoroughly with full explanation. Excellent communication

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and trustworthy posted 25/07/2019

Scott is a competent heating engineer, who is friendly and proficient and I would be very happy to employ his services in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient job posted 05/07/2019

Fran very friendly offered to remove her shoes job well done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly competent and friendly posted 19/06/2019

Carried out service to both units and fixed to small faults without extra charge, fully satisfied and happy with work done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly competent. posted 19/06/2019

Both engineers friendly and explained what work they were doing, fix two small faults without extra payment, arrived on time, can be highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service, fantastic team. posted 02/05/2019

Fran was very helpful in arranging and booking in the work. Scott and Josh carried out the work as arranged and to a very high standard, leaving everything tidy to come home to. Very professional, trustworthy, organised and reliable team. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use their services again. Thanks guys.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service from start to finish posted 29/04/2019

Scott explained everything clearly and worked extremely hard throughout the three days. Never complained once even through unexpected challenges. Both Scott and Josh cleared away each day and kept us informed of progress. Very happy with job and service received. Big shout out to Josh, well done you did it and you worked really hard. You are a credit to the younger generation and Scott is lucky to have you on his team.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



National blue chip companies - forget them and use Safgas posted 24/04/2019

We have used several national household named companies to maintain and service our combi boiler. Due to poor experiences with those companies we chose to use a local company, Safgas. If you live in their catchment area, use this company. We had been told by a national company that we needed a new boiler, when Scott from Safgas attended to inspect the boiler he told us not to pay out for another boiler. Our existing Worcester Bosch had several more years left in it and all we had to do was to change the flue, update parts and carry out a full service, all at the fraction of the price of a new boiler!! Date for repairs was agreed, Scott attended on time, did the work and now the boiler works better than it ever did!! Recommend this company very highly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Leaking boiler in bedroom posted 20/04/2019

Very pleased with the work and how quick Scott responded to our problem

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent servie posted 17/04/2019

We were the first boiler install that Safgas ever did and we have had an annual service every year since. They are an efficient team who do an excellent job and tidy up afterwards.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 09/04/2019

Scott did a great job for me. Not a straight forward repair my boiler is not great. But he got it up and running and I was very happy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Another excellent job by Scott! posted 06/04/2019

Scott & Fran are the most reliable "experts" you could ask for. 1st.class in all departments. Cannot praise highly enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top Notch Service as always posted 19/03/2019

Quick response to my issues with my boiler, difficult job but quickly fixed by Scott and his apprentice Josh. Fixed the fault explaining what the issue was in nice easy to understand simple English language. Even helped with choosing a suitable new Thermostat system and installed it in no time. Great service as always from a top notch team... Fran & Scott Thank you much appreciated Just need to convert Josh to be a Villa fan and we have the perfect squad..

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent & Efficient Service posted 14/03/2019

Out heating had stopped working & we contacted Fran at this company. Fran came out to see us the same day and was able to fix this for us. Very professional, knowledgeable & helpful, it was very much appreciated. Very much value for money, but moreover the customer service and help given was brilliant.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Customer Service, Timeliness, Quality posted 09/03/2019

Work carried out by safgas was of a very high quality. Scott was very professional and met my expectations. I would definitely recommend safgas to friends and families.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job very very well done and communication brilliant posted 08/03/2019

Booking organised by Fran in a very professional manner. Scott and his apprentice were very professional and friendly keeping me informed of every stage of the job and showing me how and where the leak was and why it had occurred. Despite have to lift carpet and floorboards after they left they were so tidy you would not have known they had been. What was also impressive was that Scott, the engineer, was telling his apprentice Josh what and why he was doing through the whole job. Would recommend them to anyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, friendly efficient service posted 27/02/2019

Would definitely recommend Scott and his apprentice Josh. Explained in detail what the problem with boiler was and repaired it. Worked efficiently and tidily and good value. Will be using SAFgas in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Annua boiler service posted 26/02/2019

Scott and his apprentice Josh were very friendly and very efficient. They got the job done and left everywhere tidy. Thank you both for the great job you did. I would definitely recommend SAFGas to anyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and professional posted 22/02/2019

Recommended local service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A great company who got the work done on time and to a high standard. posted 02/02/2019

The guys arrived on time and got the work completed on time with minimal disruption. The cost of the work was good and excellent value for money. The knowledge and expertise was really good and everything was explained very clearly. My wife and I are very pleased with the work and the service SAFGas provided.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Pity he was a Villa fan but you can't have everything posted 08/01/2019

The most thorough service I have ever seen. Everything works so much better

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and Punctual posted 20/12/2018

punctual anf professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 28/11/2018

Fran serviced my boiler today very happy with service . I would recommend both Scott and Fran always happy to help when in need .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Very efficient friendly service posted 13/11/2018

Scott serviced the boiler and fire quickly and efficiently and left no mess. He went to great effort to improve the appearance of the fire. I am delighted with the service as always.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 01/11/2018

Punctual, friendly and efficient as always. I thoroughly recommend this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb Service posted 28/10/2018

Highly recommended,expert workmanship,considerate & obliging.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



1st Class service posted 18/10/2018

many thanks for calling today, living room lovely and warm 1st class service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always reliable posted 17/10/2018

Scott is always reliavle, friendly, knowledgeable and does a great job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, professional, clean and tidy job posted 17/10/2018

Annual boiler service, and as always SAFgas arrived on time and completed the job professionally and left no mess.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic job & customer service posted 11/10/2018

Scott from SAFGas came to see us & spent a good 1.5 hours with us going through everything we needed. We got a very competitive quote very quickly & arranged for the job to be done. The job took 5 days, at the start of every day we were told what would be going on & our house was left tidy & vacuumed every night. To say what a big job it was they made it as quick & painless as possible. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



quality job by friendly staff posted 10/10/2018

The engineer arrived punctually, inspected and cleaned afterwards thoroughly with a friendly manner to answer any of my questions when required.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 10/10/2018

On time, friendly service, no residual mess with final costs as per quote.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



I am really pleased with the whole thing. Thank you very much posted 04/10/2018

Really well

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Professional Service posted 28/08/2018

Safgas provide an excellent service, friendly and helpful communications always keeping us informed of the progress of the job. Fran and Scott thank you for helping us out in a stressful situation. Getting the boiler fixed ahead of a house sale was so important to us. We'd highly recommend Safgas for all your needs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic Business posted 26/07/2018

From start to finish our experience with SAFGas was fantastic, they did everything they promised to do and in a really friendly and personal manner. Our particular job was in a difficult location and yet we were made to feel that nothing was too much trouble. Scott and Fran even stayed late on the first day to make sure we had hot water overnight! The job was done to a high standard and everything was left as tidy as they'd found it. I would highly recommend SAFGas to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant experience from start to finish posted 26/07/2018

From the start of the job, booking in survey appointment etc to completion, was an absolute dream. Very easy to work with and communicate with. Very reasonable price for the work involved and then the final job is perfect. Scott work tirelessly and didn't go home on short days but worked very hard in the really hot conditions. Attention to detail is brilliant and we are really pleased we used SAFGas and chose the boiler we chose based on the detailed explanation we were given Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast , clean , friendly posted 07/04/2018

Engineer explained the job and price , was on time , very professional.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended. Very professional. posted 22/03/2018

Needed a replacement boiler and system flush. Recommended by my son and also a recommended Worcester Bosch installer. Fran and Scott were fantastic. From the initial phone call to arrange a home visit, to assessing the home and providing the quote and throughout the installation. They are a very professional team in their approach. Their knowledge base, commitment, and communication to the customer thoughout the whole process put's you at ease and instills confidence that you know the job is be carried out to the highest of standards. My wife and I are thrilled. I'm absolutely not exaggerating when i say that this company is second to none. Don't bother with the rest. Only contact the best. (SAFGas Ltd). You will not be disappointed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 01/03/2018

Boiler condenser pipe blocked by ice causing boiler to malfunction. Despite being inundated with work due to appalling weather conditions, Scott arrived within 30 minutes of my call. He was friendly, efficient and honest; completed a temporary fix until the pipe is deiced and will return. Very impressed with the service, efficiency and compassion of both Scott and Fran; I will now be using them for the annual service of both boiler and gas fire in future. Thanks again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 28/02/2018

Our old boiler gave up just as we went into the coldest weather for a decade. Scott responded quickly and within a day we had a sparkly new boiler purring away in our warm house. Great!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 28/02/2018

Our old boiler gave up just as we went into the coldest weather for a decade. Scott responded quickly and within a day we had a sparkly new boiler purring away in our warm house. Great!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service posted 03/02/2018

Brilliant service and jobs completely in a timely and clean manner. Friendly and genuine company not looking to rip you off. Makes a change. Highly recommend and would def use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service from a friendly company posted 01/02/2018

We called on the company after getting recommended and glad we did. We had a great experience from start to finish of our problems with a thermostat. Would now definitely recommend to others without hesitation & will book a boiler service later in the year, thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely good service from start to finish posted 01/02/2018

Very professional company when dealing with both the office & the workers. Both very friendly and ifficient and also provide very good price. When the work was being done it was done in a very tidy way that didn’t course us any problems. Would use again & recommend to anyone as we are very impressed thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic quick reliable posted 31/01/2018

Serviced boiler fixedcproblems, quick service and fast call out..very happy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Above and beyond service posted 31/01/2018

This was the first time we have used SAFGas and my expectations were far surpassed. Scott was polite, respectful and extremely helpful, explaining every aspect of what he was doing. He made me feel at ease. We shall definitely use this service again and would recommend SAFGas to all.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant all round service posted 19/01/2018

Having been let down before by a few local gas companies, we were advised to use Scot and Fran Gas by a few friends. Working with them is a breeze from booking the job, getting the job done to completion & payments. Good honest and very trustworthy would not hesitate to recommend to others in our circles. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



You do not need to look any further for your plumbing needs! posted 18/01/2018

Scott and Fran are friendly, honest and above all professional. I was recommended to call from a work colleague who had a new boiler and central heating system fitted. Thinking you can't get better than a friends recommendation I had no doubt that Scott would be nothing more than amazing. True to my friends word he turned up to quote on time, made some suggestions which I had missed about location etc. Quote was competitive and after Christmas the work was completed to my complete satisfaction. He really is a genuine, meticulous, professional tradesman. Do not call anyone else, just contact SAFGas.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing Response & Customer Service posted 15/01/2018

Today after 10 days of no heating I had a sense of humour failure when I was told by a Worcester Bosch Boiler engineer (that I had pinned everything on for heating today) that the home emergency contractors (AXA / Damand Plumbing) diagnosis of a major boiler failure (meaning they deem it Beyond Economical Repair and therefore couldn’t support us any further after 7 days) was incorrect. The boiler is in perfect working order and has no parts needing replacement. The Worcester Bosch engineer, understandably,was not in a position to fix it as it was not a boiler fault and the insurance company were not offering any immediate help. I contacted SAFGas Ltd, although they are very busy not only did they acknowledge its been a rough 10 days they considered we have an infant in the house, so not only did they agree to help but they arrived within 2 hours (working beyond their normal hours) and not only diagnosed the issue quickly but resolved it within an hour. We are now feeling cosy once again. If only I had contacted them in the first place. Fantastic service & lovely people. Thank You so much!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient & friendly service for a last minute request posted 13/01/2018

We had booked last minute after realising the service needed doing ASAP, Fran went out her way to assist us and managed to slot us in for a Friday afternoon cancellation Our Tenant let me know that it had been completed as planned and made a point about how lovely and friendly Scottie is Excellent service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The best posted 06/01/2018

Fantastic job done. Can’t rate high enough. Really pleased. Would certainly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent.prompt,reliable first rate service Recommend to anyone posted 06/12/2017

Boiler broke Friday pm.i called safgas for advice in first instance Friendly helpful advice despite the timing.Given the urgency and timing (weekend) I did have to ask an alternative 24hr service.They stated it would be 4 days before could be repaired.Safgas then stepped in and started work on the Monday.Was a big job but Scott was excellent,hardworking,prompt.Safgas gave regular updates. Informative all the way. Even left contact details in case we could not work the new boiler. Literally cannot fault the service. We have used them for a few yrs and this is our first 'emergency'.So pleased we use this company and will continue to do so. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top plumber posted 30/11/2017

One of the best, friendliest and honest plumbeds in the business

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 23/11/2017

Husband and wife team - totally professional operation. Excellent customer service - very pleasant telephone manner. Phoned to say he (Scott was running late) due to the complexity of the job he was on - perfectly reasonable excuse. This is the second Landlord's certificate they have done for me and I will have no reservations in using them again. Being able to pay on-line (good price) and receive Gas Certificate like-wise was very handy for me. I asked Scott if he would have a look at what was causing the boiler to run noisily (not part of the job) which he did gladly without charge even providing me with pictures and a diagnosis. I have a maintenance contract with British Gas so it wasn't as though he was trying to drum-up business.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class service by saf gas posted 22/11/2017

We could not recommend Scot of saf gas any higher very trustworthy first class workmanship and so tidy good timekeeping pity there is not a few more like him and the rest at saf gas

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased with service posted 15/11/2017

Excellent service staff very friendly would not hesitate to use or recommend S.A.F. Gas to family and friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Super posted 10/11/2017

A really good workman who takes pride in any job. Entirely trustworthy, helpful and friendly. Well priced. You won't find better.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional Service. posted 02/11/2017

SAFgas turned up when they said they would. The job was carried out and completed without any problems. The basic workings of the our combi boiler was explained to us and an easy to understand demonstration of the new wireless thermostat. Many thanks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 01/11/2017

Was extremely helpful and got the job done very quick and efficiently thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent all round job. Highly recommended. posted 01/11/2017

A very proficient and capable young man who certainly knew what he was doing. Delighted with the work done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



annual boiler service carried out by SAFGAS .. excellent job as usual posted 27/10/2017

arrived on time, always friendly, polite, and clean working leaving no mess. Explains work carried out in a clear and concise way. Excellent value for money. Option to pay monthly helps me to budget. Highly recommend and will continue to use SAFGAS.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always a great job done posted 06/10/2017

Scot always does great job. Always friendly well mannered and on time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



GREAT Job done posted 02/10/2017

Scott is a very friendly and yet maintains a high level of professionalism when carrying out our service. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that wants a reliable, professional, experienced Gas man.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent tradesman posted 14/09/2017

Impeccable on all fronts. First time of meeting Scott, friendly and efficient, quiet and tidy. Asked questions about my heating system, carried out work as required, plus additional work I requested carried out the next day. All to my entire satisfaction. Ticks all of the five star ratings. I couldn't have found someone better.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



brilliant service first class posted 13/09/2017

Scott was very professional and friendly. Explained what work he was doing and was very efficient. Would highly reccommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 04/09/2017

SAFgas recently carried out a last minute job for us. At short notice they came on a Sunday to cover a job where poor planning by the main contractor meant we where desperate, SAFgas provided a high standard of work to ensure the job was not held up worked well with the other trades present in what can be a stressful and highly charged work environment. Would happily use them again if and when the opportunity arises.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Precision work completed by a friendly team posted 30/08/2017

We needed a replacement boiler after moving in and finding out the current boiler wasn't safe to use. It was a tricky job which threw some curveballs into the installation but the team didn't bat an eyelid and worked throughout the whole day to get it all finished. The finished job has been done to a high standard and Scott explained how to use the system thoroughly as well as doing half of the necessary paperwork. The team really went above and beyond and were lovely to deal with. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone wanting a top quality service. Thanks!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant posted 25/08/2017

Explains all work in detail in term I could understand full breakdown on cost fast reliable friendly service and definitely worth a wait if full booked Will not be disappoint with this service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service as usual posted 31/07/2017

Our experience with this company has been second to non they give u a brilliant service friendly proffesional nothing too much for these people would recommend these to anyone thanks Scott and Fran

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job posted 24/07/2017

First time using Safgas, will use him in the future and will recommend him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant Service posted 23/07/2017

I am used to grumpy people from the large national companies so Scott was a breath of fresh air. He was the most friendly person I have seen and obviously knew his trade inside out and answered all my questions and went the extra mile to get the job done. Oh, and they were the only company to bother to phone me back on initial enquiry.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Outstandingly helpful posted 15/07/2017

When let down by my usual gas company I urgently needs the Landlord Gas Safety Record carrying out. Despite being very booked up, SAFGas managed to fit me in.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



professional , punctual and experienced posted 08/07/2017

Turned up on time, friendly and very tidy. Would definatly use Scott again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and friendly expertise posted 06/07/2017

Scot was very Confident in the knowledge of the boiler and extremely detailed in his work. Very confident in recommending him to others

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional & careful posted 28/06/2017

Scott worked tidy & always asked is everything ok once each day finished. Explained in detail everything that he could do & did exactly he said he would. Very polite.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really pleased with this work carried out posted 10/06/2017

From start to finish the help with arranging for our boiler to be serviced and an outside tap installed was absolutely brilliant. SAF Gas did an excellent job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 05/06/2017

Good friendly service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleasant and efficient posted 15/05/2017

Efficient and reasonably priced

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic posted 10/05/2017

Excellent service and good value for money, would definitely use in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Tradesman posted 28/04/2017

I would highly recommend SAF Gas. They were very professional throughout from the booking of the job to the finish. There was no mess at all and we found Scott to be a very friendly guy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good work at a good price posted 19/04/2017

A clean, tidy and professional job. Serviced our coal effect gas fire and did a full boiler service and heating check. First rate work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



SAFGas Ltd Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07815574411

Website: www.safgas.co.uk

Address: Birmingham, West Midlands , B45 9TD