Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact RS Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting RS Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

RS Plumbing & Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

I started plumbing in June 2005 and worked for the same company for over ten years. I expanded my knowledge of plumbing and h...

RS Plumbing & Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 8 reviews)

Pump repaired during lockdown posted 28/04/2020

I cannot praise Russell from Rs Plumbing and Heating enough he came out during the lockdown and sorted out our very cold house - we socially distanced and did everything over the phone. Great service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely helpful and excellent plumber posted 22/04/2020

Russell had to cut some awward wall and ceiling sections to get access to leaking pipework. He took great care with creating the access so the repairs to wall and ceiling were simple for me after the leak was fixed. He even offered to come back and do the repairs for me. I would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



An Excellent Job posted 20/04/2020

Russell dealt with several problems with great professionalism showing a great depth of understanding of how the systems actually work. The manner in which he identified and corrected multiple causes for the CH system not working properly was excellent. Everything is now working properly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great response to emergency job posted 15/03/2020

Excellent analytical skill applied to solving and repairing problems on older Baxi ( back ) boiler and wiring control circuit.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, reliable and knowledgeable posted 02/03/2020

Russell not only serviced the boiler but also advised on how to use my thermostat and re-set it for me. I don't know anything about boilers, water pressure or electronics and he explained things clearly and without being the tiniest bit patronising which I really appreciate. He's very trustworthy and I recommend him highly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and efficent as always posted 17/02/2020

First rate

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Service posted 31/01/2020

Russell is very good and in fact we had two other relatives boiler done at the same time all done quickly and professionally.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Delightful neighbour posted 18/01/2020

Bought taps and toilet seat which needed replacing, and arranged time wiyh us to fit in bathrooms. Completed efficiently so we were intact before Xmas. Very delightful neighbour.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



RS Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07888838386

Website: Www.heatandwater.co.uk

Address: Norwich, Norfolk , NR4 6XN