Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact RS Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting RS Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

RS Plumbing & Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

I started plumbing in June 2005 and worked for the same company for over ten years. I expanded my knowledge of plumbing and h...

RS Plumbing & Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 22 reviews)

Excellent service again posted 18/06/2021

Russell identified the problem with the boiler and heating and gave me step by step instructions on how to correct it in future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work and always helpful and polite posted 03/04/2021

Russell replumbed our six-bed Edwardian house in 2017 and the work was excellent. Had new kitchen, new bathroom, new hot water system, some new radiators etc. Since then he has done numerous smaller jobs for us, servicing the boiler, replacing radiators etc and has always provided the best quality service. Trust his advice and judgement and would highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Russell is excellent at his job - always responsive and helpful when needed and so far has always managed to fix the problem ! posted 29/03/2021

Excellent service and very good value - cannot fault him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work! posted 28/03/2021

Russell completed a gas safety check for me at the property. He also noted a leak on the heating system which he fixed promptly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Just brilliant, thank you posted 28/02/2021

Just brilliant, thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, Timely and Helpful posted 22/02/2021

Russell's approach is informative and always very pleased to provide technical / user advice of our Air Heat Pump system

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



My oil boiler was well serviced posted 22/01/2021

The oil boiler was well serviced and I am very happy with the job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always reliable and trustworthy posted 16/01/2021

Russell has serviced my boiler for the past 3 years, always arrives on time, always friendly and knowledgeable. Super reasonable rates. The most important thing is that I completely trust him not just to do the gas checks and service safely but also to explain things like the pressure, the warranty and how to use the thermostat more efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 15/01/2021

Extremely prompt and efficient service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



High Quality. Professional. Reliable. posted 05/01/2021

We’ve just completed a 200m2 new build project which Russell was part of from start to finish. His work is of the highest order, and his friendly and helpful nature made the job run smoothly. Highly recommended!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A plumber you can trust posted 04/01/2021

Russel has now done several jobs for me. He is very reliable and pleasant to deal with. All the work he has done has been to a high standard, I would and have recommended him to friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



First Class Service posted 30/11/2020

Once again, a friendly, efficient service. Russell is a competent, knowledgable, genuine tradesman who takes the time to discuss his actions and recommendations. Will, without doubt, be sending more business his way and recommending his expertise to friends and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional service posted 27/11/2020

I found Russell to be very knowledgeable and conscientious

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First Class Service posted 29/08/2020

Friendly, professional, efficient & honest service, simply First Class! Would highly recommend Russell and certainly be sending more business his way!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Pump repaired during lockdown posted 28/04/2020

I cannot praise Russell from Rs Plumbing and Heating enough he came out during the lockdown and sorted out our very cold house - we socially distanced and did everything over the phone. Great service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely helpful and excellent plumber posted 22/04/2020

Russell had to cut some awward wall and ceiling sections to get access to leaking pipework. He took great care with creating the access so the repairs to wall and ceiling were simple for me after the leak was fixed. He even offered to come back and do the repairs for me. I would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



An Excellent Job posted 20/04/2020

Russell dealt with several problems with great professionalism showing a great depth of understanding of how the systems actually work. The manner in which he identified and corrected multiple causes for the CH system not working properly was excellent. Everything is now working properly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great response to emergency job posted 15/03/2020

Excellent analytical skill applied to solving and repairing problems on older Baxi ( back ) boiler and wiring control circuit.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, reliable and knowledgeable posted 02/03/2020

Russell not only serviced the boiler but also advised on how to use my thermostat and re-set it for me. I don't know anything about boilers, water pressure or electronics and he explained things clearly and without being the tiniest bit patronising which I really appreciate. He's very trustworthy and I recommend him highly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and efficent as always posted 17/02/2020

First rate

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Service posted 31/01/2020

Russell is very good and in fact we had two other relatives boiler done at the same time all done quickly and professionally.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Delightful neighbour posted 18/01/2020

Bought taps and toilet seat which needed replacing, and arranged time wiyh us to fit in bathrooms. Completed efficiently so we were intact before Xmas. Very delightful neighbour.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



RS Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07888838386

Website: Www.heatandwater.co.uk

Address: Norwich, Norfolk , NR4 6XN