Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Rose Gas Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Rose Gas Plumbing & Heating Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Rose Gas Plumbing & Heating Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Rose Gas Plumbing & Heating is founded upon experience within the gas and heating industry; in a number of different areas. W...

Rose Gas Plumbing & Heating Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 74 reviews)

Fantastic service as always from Ben! posted 25/11/2021

Extremely pleased with my new boiler and the very efficient and friendly service provided by Ben. All rubbish desposed of and my new carpet covered up whilst the work was undertaken. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ben.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent!! Highly recommend!! posted 04/11/2021

Ben completed a new shower installation for us replacing a concealed shower unit for us which had stopped working. Ben responded very quickly to my initial enquiry for the work and visited to quote for the work. We are very pleased with the completed job and Ben was extremely professional and tidy throughout the work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Courteous and Friendly posted 25/10/2021

Certified fire, boiler and cooker.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



10/10 once again posted 13/10/2021

Probably the 4th or 5th time we’ve used Rose Gas plumbing &heating over the last few years and I honestly wouldn’t want to use anyone else. I’m really specific about customer service and Ben’s is 100% every time. Communication is great, timekeeping, reliability, friendliness (even down to participating in small talk with my 3yo who doesn’t stop talking). And on top of everything, the quality of work is top notch… honestly can’t recommend enough!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replacement of corrodedpipes posted 11/10/2021

as usual Ben put 100% into the job and i cannot fault the workman ship it is 100%

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class from Ben as always. posted 06/10/2021

I would not hesitate in recommending Rose Gas Plumbing and Heating to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Nice new shower posted 28/09/2021

Very efficient service. Very clean and tidy .A job well done. thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exceptional as always posted 22/09/2021

again another job done well cannot rate him any higher.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A very thorough & excellent job. posted 21/08/2021

We got on great with Ben. Any question was answered fully and to our satisfaction.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always a 5 star service posted 07/08/2021

As efficient and reliable as always. Can thoroughly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exceptional as always posted 06/08/2021

replaced works boiler removing along with hot water tank, cold water cistern, and f&e tank replaced all pipework and converted for a sealed combi boiler and fitted this.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exceptional as always posted 23/07/2021

turned up as requested, fixed leaking copper pipe and re-lagged then serviced boiler

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Polite,friendly and efficient. posted 29/06/2021

All work carried out far exceeded expectations and was done to the highest professional standards.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 12/06/2021

Excellent service, polite, friendly, knowledgeable tradesman. Prompt, and courteous, calls with update on ETA etc. Very clean after work completed. Would recommend this person.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service, would highly recommend! posted 30/04/2021

Brilliant service, high recommend and explained everything that needed to be done throughly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 22/04/2021

A 5 star service. Ben was very professional and reliable at all times, and took the time to diagnose and explain the problem with the boiler in detail. The difference in my heating system is remarkable! I would not hesitate to recommend Ben and his company to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really pleased with your work. posted 11/04/2021

Really pleased with your work. Really good communication. Will definitely ask you to do more jobs. Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really friendly, excellent comms and admin. Seemed very honest and transparent giving options etc. posted 23/03/2021

Really friendly, excellent comms and admin. Ben very honest and transparent giving options etc. Would definitely use his again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New Boiler Installation posted 12/03/2021

Very impressed with the end to end to installation of a new boiler and radiator works. Can’t recommend high enough

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant got sorted in fast time posted 11/03/2021

No issues with service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and thorough posted 09/03/2021

ben was very thorough, draining down the system, repairing the leak, and then refilling and checking

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fabulous service posted 22/02/2021

Friendly, reliable plumber supplied and fitted new shower pump. Professional job done. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, professional service posted 22/02/2021

Ben arrived on time, assessed the job and completed it swiftly and to a high standard. Very pleased with the result. Charged a fair price. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good service posted 12/02/2021

Friendly and efficient service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



5* all round posted 11/02/2021

Ben was great in every way. Couldn’t recommend him more. A nice guy who does a great job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast, efficient service for new boiler. posted 03/02/2021

Ben was very professional listening to our needs and explained every process as he was carrying them out. Ben takes unbelievable pride in his work and was extremely unintusive whilst in our home and very tidy aswell. Definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top quality work as always posted 18/01/2021

Ben was outstanding as usual. He arrived, carried out the work and left the house exactly as it was in arrival. The quality of the work was great and very reasonably priced. Ben is friendly and efficient. COVID safe wearing a mask the whole time and observing social distance throughout.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Polite,friendly and efficient posted 13/01/2021

faultless service and very easy to get on with

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service posted 06/01/2021

Very reliable and punctual, work is excellent of high standard, highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional Service posted 05/01/2021

Professional and quality service as always. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic Work posted 14/12/2020

Fantastic work, would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable efficient service posted 30/11/2020

Repair work carried out efficiently and tidily with friendly service. Offered information and advice and explanations of works required and carried out

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Truly outstanding professional workmanship posted 25/11/2020

Ben worked to the highest standard keeping to timescales and showing the utmost courtesy and respect. He left the house immaculate every single day as work was happening and was exceptionally friendly. We felt in safe hands as Ben was honest and shared information throughout the refit. We have recommended to friends and seen the high class jobs he has since completed in their homes too. Well done and thanks Ben.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely Outstanding posted 23/11/2020

Absolutely outstanding job done by Ben today. Getting us a new boiler and booking us in with such short notice. It’s greatly appreciated. The work he puts in and care, next to none. Would highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic Friendly Service posted 17/11/2020

Fast response to enquires. Really happy with Ben trying to accommodate the checks and service I required. Really happy with the service and price offered, would defo recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excelent workmanship posted 17/11/2020

Ben is always friendly and professional in his work a pleasure to engage his services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 10/11/2020

Was on time and gave us notice he was on way, professional service and will be using again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and reliable posted 23/09/2020

I would recommend Ben for any work you need. Very professional!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Ben always provides a professional and friendly service. posted 09/09/2020

Service of my boiler was carried out professionally as usual and also gave me advice on what to expect in the coming years with my boiler. I would highly recommend Rose Gas Plumbing to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic experience 5 stars posted 02/09/2020

Ben was extremely friendly and very helpful his communication was excellent and his work top quality I would highly recommend Ben's services

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic experience 5 stars posted 02/09/2020

Fantastic communication throughout work was completed to a excellent standard I was at work at the time and the Mrs doesn't usually like waiting in for people to do work but she said Ben was lovely and was completely at ease while he was in our home .. I would highly recommend Ben's services

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and helpful posted 20/08/2020

Excellent efficient service - thank you Ben.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly and professional posted 19/08/2020

The work completed on our bath was to an exceptional standard and Ben was professional and friendly for the entire job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Job, Excellent All Round. posted 05/08/2020

Top Class Job Would Highly Recommend Rose Gas Heating & Plumbing. Ben was a very skilled, efficient and knowledgeable tradesman.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hardworker and professional posted 31/07/2020

Cannot fault Bens commitment to the job. He works hard, explains everything he is doing and why. Hes had a lot to do during our renovation, often with little notice. His work is good, and he's happy to help in anyway. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, polite, punctual and explained the problem with ease posted 21/07/2020

It is nice to hit on a professional such as Ben, who is polite and actually has the time to explain and enjoy his work. Also refreshing to turn up on time, was tidy and didn`t charge the earth.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



So friendly! posted 15/07/2020

Ben was absolutely brilliant. Not only fixed what he found to be the problem with the boiler but also checked there was nothing else that could be contributing to the fault. Plus he explained in laypersons terms how we could best avoid needing to call out again. I would use this service again, 100%!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent all-round posted 07/07/2020

ben was very knowledgeable and very conscientious. would recommend to anyone, managed to fit us in at very short notice

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased with service as always posted 16/04/2020

Heating emergency with severely leaking pipe. Engineer came promptly, extremely knowledgeable. Completed the job in good time and for a reasonable price. Will definitely use their services again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New boiler installed posted 03/03/2020

Had to call Ben out on weekend because we had no heating or hot water . Our boiler had packed up so Monday morning Ben came and installed a new one for us . He never stopped working all day and didnt go home till our heating and water was working. He didn't leave any mess. He is so polite. Explains everything. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Lovely guy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New boiler installed posted 03/03/2020

Had to call Ben out on weekend because we had no heating or hot water . Our boiler had packed up so Monday morning Ben came and installed a new one for us . He never stopped working all day and didnt go home till our heating and water was working. He didn't leave any mess. He is so polite. Explains everything. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Lovely guy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, Reliable, Excellent posted 29/02/2020

I would not hesitate to recommend Ben and his services. Ben completed a very thorough Boiler Service at last minute notice for us. Explained everything whilst carrying out the work. He is very efficient, reliable and completes his work to a very high standard. Look no further than Ben for an excellent reliable service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, efficient, helpful posted 28/02/2020

Ben arrived and fixed our boiler and repaired our radiators within a couple of hours. Immediately diagnosed the problem and spoke through ways to make sure it doesn’t happen again. Ben was really helpful, great knowledge and professionalism. Even working around our 5 month old at bed time. Really great service!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New thermostat fitted downstairs posted 25/02/2020

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company. I was really pleased with the service and Ben a really nice guy. He was here the time he said and completed the job in a relatively short time. Explained everything to me on completion.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New thermostat fitted downstairs posted 25/02/2020

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company. I was really pleased with the service and Ben a really nice guy. He was here the time he said and completed the job in a relatively short time. Explained everything to me on completion.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing Service posted 23/01/2020

Really impressed with the service given. I e-mailed late at night and received a response straight away. I was called first thing the following morning and Ben was there within the hour and repaired the leak within two hours. No fuss, no problems, job done. Friendly guy.... will definitely use again - thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional job, skilled tradesman and a nice bloke too. posted 15/01/2020

Good advice, professional service and a nice friendly attitude ready to help with any thoughts, questions or ideas.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very smooth boiler service posted 11/01/2020

Friendly, efficient, helpful and skilled, the boiler service was carried out with as needed. No issues, no fuss, great work, and good value, would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Again another great job done posted 04/10/2019

came a day early to prep job by removing old tank and capping pipes off, fixed rotten wood base and returned on the official day to finish job as quoted.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brillant! Ben has been very helpful and reactive! Job very well done. posted 19/08/2019

Brillant! Ben has been very helpful and reactive! Job very well done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 03/04/2019

Friendly immediate service, everything explained! Went out of his way to fetch parts and complete the job. Tidied up everything no mess at all! Really nice plumber

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Competent Workmanship posted 03/04/2019

Ben arrived as promised started straight away needed other items which he fetched and job finished Just after Lunchtime, job well done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



a pleasure to have on site posted 25/03/2019

Arrived on time job expertly done, await quote on other items needed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 24/03/2019

Ben from Rose Gas Plumbing was brilliant. He fitted a new boiler for us including a new water pump and upgraded controls with mimimal disruption and mess. Fast and efficient service, we will definitely use him for any future jobs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service from start to finish!! Thankyou Rose Gas Plumbing. posted 28/02/2019

Rose Gas Plumbing came to my home to do a Power Flush on pipes from my boiler system. I spoke to Ben to tell him my issues and he was very attentive to my needs and how soon I wanted it done. From the first call he explained what the power flush will do and how long it would take. He came to my home was very tidy and respectful. He told me what he was doing and always kept me informed. I am very happy with the outcome as my home feels lovely and warm. I'm so glad that I got Rose Gas Plumbing to do the work . As you never know who to trust. Thankyou again. I would definitely reccommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service & Worksmanship posted 07/02/2019

Ben was a very pleasant gas engineer. He worked very methodically and efficiently. He tidied up after himself, kept me apprised of how the service and repair would be taking. Stocked majority of parts on van however needed to fetch part from supplier for my particular boiler which did not take long. I would definitely recommend Rose Gas to anyone after a gas engineer in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and Reliable posted 07/02/2019

Really pleased with my new oven and hob. The work was carried out to a high professional standard and Ben is such a nice friendly person. His prices are very reasonable for the work done. I will be contacting him for a boiler service when it is next due. Really impressed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very knowledgeable and efficient worker. posted 05/02/2019

Friendly, helpful nothing to much trouble if you keep supplying him with cups of tea. Very competitive on price and takes pride in his work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very knowledgeable and efficient worker. posted 05/02/2019

Friendly, helpful nothing to much trouble if you keep supplying him with cups of tea. Very competitive on price and takes pride in his work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Gas Fire posted 04/02/2019

Ben was absolutely fab, so professional, going above and beyond to look after my Mum to ensure her fire was working in the cold weather, completing work at weekends and communication was excellent. I would 100% recommend his services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic work and great bloke posted 04/02/2019

Ben really takes pride in his work and doesn't rush absolutely fantastic bloke and would highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler service, friendly , efficient and professional posted 16/01/2019

Ben arrived at arranged time and was very professional, explaining what he was doing and why . He was very tidy and efficient and helped me understand how my system worked ! Thank you. Highly recommended service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and efficient service from an experienced engineer who knows his stuff. posted 15/01/2019

Ben Rose turned up when he said he would and cracked on with the jobs with no hassle. His experience shines though in a friendly manner. The work was completed quickly with no mess and I felt he was offering value for money

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional tradesman posted 17/12/2018

Ben was very professional, punctual & efficient. He fitted & completed the job to a high standard leaving us very satisfied.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Rose Gas Plumbing & Heating Ltd Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07881369564

Website: www.rosegasheating.co.uk

Address: Cradley Heath, West Midlands , B64 7LW