Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact RJM Multi Trade Ltd T/A Bog Standard Plumbing

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting RJM Multi Trade Ltd T/A Bog Standard Plumbing. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

RJM Multi Trade Ltd T/A Bog Standard Plumbing

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

-BSP- Provides a friendly, local and reliable professional emergency and non emergency plumbing, Gas, Central heating and dra...

RJM Multi Trade Ltd T/A Bog Standard Plumbing Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 14 reviews)

Great service, great work and would happily recommend Ronnie posted 20/07/2020

Ronnie came out look at a commercial heating unit we had that had broken down. Ronnie offered us advice on troubleshooting before he came out. He visited us and quickly and ascertained a part was needed. His quote was very reasonable and he was quick to get the part we needed. He worked around us regarding access to the unit and did a great job. Thank you Ronnie

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 29/03/2018

Ronnie was very efficient and sure to keep me informed on his arrival time etc. He was very tidy, cleaned up after himself and even helped my husband make up some furniture with no extra charge! Will definitely be calling on these guys again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Totally brilliant service in every way posted 13/03/2018

Absolutely fantastic - got our boiler working again, gave us loads of advice about future care and was really well priced. Even turned up at the end of a really long day because he knew we were without heating/hot water. Really relieved to finally know a good, reliable plumber/heating engineer! Will certainly be calling Ron in the future, and already hoping he'll be able to sort out a few other plumbing issues we've been putting off.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional workers posted 08/03/2018

Came on time and didn't leave until job was finished and not like most workers out their that spend more time drinking tea then doing what your paying them for. Would and have recommended them to friends and family

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First Class Job posted 08/03/2018

Serviced my central heating system and also fitted a new gas fire. Very helpful and polite, very tidy workmanship couldn't fault the work at all.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and good value service posted 08/03/2018

Ron completed the plumbing for my new bathroom and kitchen, including the external ground works for the soil stack. The work was completed to a high standard in a timely manner and at a very competitive rate. I also asked him to return to commission my boiler once the rest of the renovation works were completed. Despite the late notice he came over in the evening after working on another job and stayed quite late until the job was done. Ron is a very friendly guy and provided excellent communication throughout both jobs. I definitely use his services again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend either. Cheers.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Central Heating Electrical Repair posted 07/03/2018

The communication was very good.Ronnie told us when he would arrive and cmd on time. He very quickly identified the problem and corrected it. Very professional and extremely helpful. Would happily recommend his Company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 06/03/2018

This was the first time I hired Ronnie and I was a really impressed with his communication set up, receiving emails and text with arrival times was very slick. He serviced and solved several problems with the boiler and gas pipework very efficiently. He is a credit to the plumbing and heating engineering trade, and also a pleasure to have in your house. Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



work carried out in a professional fashion posted 05/03/2018

arrived on the time and day arranged, was very clean and tidy, work carried out in a friendly and professional way, gave advice as to future work and parts needed. very friendly service. was willing to come back to look at a problem that arose after the job was finished.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Good Service, Friendly, Knowledgable posted 05/03/2018

Good Service, well mannered and willing to help

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Nice chap. Job done - minimum fuss. posted 04/03/2018

Recommend this contractor.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



difficult job fault was intermittent and irratic. posted 04/03/2018

Took a couple of visits to solve weekly gaps in between calls, due to testing.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top Notch service, professional and quality. posted 04/03/2018

Used the "local hero's" website as after calling several heating specialists unable to secure a repair in a reasonable time window.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 3



Excellent job done, posted 03/03/2018

Ronnie completed the job, he explained everything he was doing as my mum is 90 years old and doesn’t understand these things and she says he was very patient and complete gentlemanand trustworthy We have booked him to do some more jobs. Dawn

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



RJM Multi Trade Ltd T/A Bog Standard Plumbing Contact Details

Phone: 1384886455

Mobile Phone: 07806802582

Website: www.bogstandardplumbing.co.uk

Address: Brierley hill, West Midlands , DY5 1QA