Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact RDS Plumbing Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting RDS Plumbing Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

RDS Plumbing Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Based in Hornchurch, we specialise in all aspects of plumbing & heating including boiler servicing, boiler repairs and genera...

RDS Plumbing Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 33 reviews)

Excellent service posted 26/11/2020

I have used RDS for many years and have always received an excellent service. Always arrive at the agreed time, are flexible and do a great job. I would highly recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Helpful and friendly posted 25/11/2020

Very professional and knowledgeable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Relocated new boiler to kitchen posted 22/11/2020

Paul and his team were quick and professional, working on a very old heating system. I would highly recommend R.D.S. Plumbing and will use again and probably again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and efficient posted 19/11/2020

RDS did a great job. They identified the problem quickly and were able to fix it within a timely manner. They left the area clean.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly tradesman, Great Job posted 18/11/2020

Have used RDS 3 or 4 times and has always been punctual and done a good job. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Great Service posted 10/11/2020

Having called upon RDS to help out on many occasions over the years, I can, without doubt, fully recommend. Paul has always been a reliable, helpful, skilled professional. 10/10 Excellent.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



PROFESSIONAL SERVICE posted 28/10/2020

I was very pleased with the work carried out. The tradesman was very helpful, friendly and efficient, I would not hesitate to recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fitted a new tap the same day we called posted 26/10/2020

Very impressed as the tap we use the most frequently broke. Called in the morning and a new tap was fitted in plenty of time for dinner.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent. Very happy. Would recommend. posted 26/10/2020

Really good, highly professional, quick and reliable. Excellent service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend. posted 26/10/2020

Great service provided. Excellent communication. No attempt to over sell. Have already recommended to a friend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service as usual posted 15/10/2020

Serviced Boiler for 5th year running after initial boiler install.Excellent service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Happy with the work done posted 08/10/2020

Very good experience

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



All very good as usual posted 02/10/2020

Excellent friendly punctual service, reasonably priced

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt and efficient service posted 29/09/2020

Supplied and replaced 2 radiators and fitted thermostats. Arrived on time and were friendly and polite. Work carried out as expected. Have previously supplied and fitted a combination boiler for me. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quality, reliable, value for money, plumber. posted 27/09/2020

I’ve been using RDS plumbing for over 10 years and I’ve always found them to be honest, reliable and totally professionally. I would highly recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Good quality workmanship posted 25/09/2020

Very professional and friendly service high quality workmanship

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good work carried out , very clean job posted 17/09/2020

Always happy with Paul’s work his been coming here many years

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Work completed to a very high standard posted 14/09/2020

The work was completed on time as to a very high standard. Paul is very friendly and helpful and made sure everything was done well. Have no hesitation in recommending him for any plumbing jobs anyone has.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Annual boiler service done. posted 13/09/2020

RDS Plumbing provided a good friendly and helpful service and were available for after service support.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt and helpful as usual. posted 11/09/2020

Paul has been doing our plumbing for about 15 years. with this job, he was prompt and helpful as usual. The job was done quickly and well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Comfortable with expertise revealed posted 09/09/2020

expert, efficient work + appropriate advice

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Was reassured that that the job would get done. posted 01/09/2020

Very reliable, flexible, friendly, easy to contact overall an excellent service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Arrived on time, fixed toilet seat posted 28/08/2020

Paul (RDS) is always friendly and helpful, arrives on time having given a 3-hour slot (or advises if there are delays). I have recommended him to friends. This time he fixed a toilet seat on for us (well, the difficult bit was removing the old one, fittings of which had corroded).

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Great work completed quickly posted 26/08/2020

Friendly guys Willing to sort out problems Completed the work quickly Used for boiler service and pumper replacement in the past

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable Company posted 19/08/2020

Excellent service used a number of times over the years

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work, as always posted 13/08/2020

serviced boiler - prompt and efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very helpful and trustworthy tradesman posted 11/08/2020

We have been using this service for approximately ten years, for both boiler checks and general plumbing. Paul was very friendly and prompt as always, got the job done quickly, and provided instructions for managing the new boiler. Very pleased with the service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and helpfull posted 01/08/2020

Arrived punctually and worked on a particularly hot and humid day. Made every effort to keep dust etc to a minimum and cleaned away all debris and packaging when finished, With a messy job on an uncomfortably hot day, I don't think their service could be improved, Just excellent. Five stars doesn't seem enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast turnaround, no fuss, great job posted 29/07/2020

Great service, resolving an issue with an expansion vessel on my hot water tank. Both the quote and the job were done in double quick time, and the end result is a massive improvement on what the previous (unrelated) plumber left behind. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Arrived on time and efficient! posted 16/07/2020

Paul was very efficient and got on quickly with job. Very friendly and helpful. Arrived at time agreed. Very happy and can recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very very reliable service from Paul posted 14/07/2020

I get Paul to do a gas cert for a rental property that is a long way from me. He has been doing gas certs for me for many years now. He does the job within days of instructing and the tenants have never complained that he let them down on app time. The cert may not be the cheapest in the area BUT his reliability, communication and ease of payment far out weighs lesser competition. Yes I do recommend him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Great service - very professional and reliable posted 08/07/2020

Paul is extremely friendly, reliable and professional. Work is completed at an excellent standard. Paul works hard to solve all problems. Quality work at a great price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 08/07/2020

Really nice service would recommend on time value for money and trust worthy seems very competent and has lots of experience in the plmbing and heating industry

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



RDS Plumbing Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 08000282031

Mobile Phone: 07889461194

Website: www.rdsplumbing.com

Address: Hornchurch, RM12 4RA