Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Rainhill Heating, Plumbing And Builders Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Rainhill Heating, Plumbing And Builders Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Rainhill Heating, Plumbing And Builders Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Welcome to Rainhill Heating and Plumbing, we are your local boiler and central heating specialists. Based in Rainhill, we off...

Rainhill Heating, Plumbing And Builders Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 44 reviews)

Gas pipe re-positioning posted 19/10/2020

Very pleased with the service provided when we needed a gas pipe re-positioning. Would definitely recommend this firm and use them again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 14/10/2020

Great service, arranged access with tenants, turned up on time and followed up with invoice and copy gas safety certificate promptly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Full bathroom refurb posted 13/10/2020

Our bathroom refurb was done to a high standard. Danny and his team done an amazing job. They were very professional and tidy. We would definitely use them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Replaced 2 heaters & a shower posted 06/10/2020

Danny had previously fitted a new boiler for us so glad to have him back to replace 2 heaters & a shower - another excellent job - thank you

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fabulous work by Danny and his team! posted 05/10/2020

I highly recommend Rainhill heating, plumbing and builders. Old radiator and pipe work moved. Wall re-plastered and new vertical radiator installed. High standard of work by a very reliable company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service as always posted 03/10/2020

Engineer was punctual, professional and polite. Friendly and thorough. Great value for money.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job friendly value for money posted 24/09/2020

I had boiler serviced great job would recommend great price

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and reliable posted 21/09/2020

Cant thank them enough! They swapped out our old boiler for a brand new one. We were given all the information we needed during the quote and were left to make a decision without any pressure. They turned up on time, worked flat out all day, were friendly, helpful, professional and didn't leave any mess. Will 100% be using them again in the future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A spot-on service posted 15/09/2020

Danny and his team completed a fast-efficient service. You would not know they had been and they took the old boiler and radiators away. I would recommend anytime.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 15/09/2020

It was a fast-efficient service. You would not know they had been and they took the old boiler and radiators away.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



LOVE OUR NEW BOILER posted 14/09/2020

Danny and his team provided an excellent service.Swapped my old Baxi Boiler for a new one,magnaclean done on system and new Hive Thermostat installed.We couldn't be any happier with the service provided.I would highly recommend to anyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, punctual, reasonably priced. posted 27/08/2020

The two engineers turned up bang on time. They were friendly and carried out the boiler service without any mess or fuss. My fairly priced bill was emailed to me and easily paid by BACS. I will be using them again in the future and would highly recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent communication posted 27/08/2020

Engineer attended site on day arranged. No hassle and job completed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New Radiators posted 26/08/2020

This is the third time we have used Danny . His work and that of his team is exemplary. They are efficient, friendly and are clean and tidy workers. Will certainly use them again and would recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and friendly posted 24/08/2020

Danny and his team completely refurbished our old bathroom. The new bathroom is brilliant. Very friendly and professional team with a very high standard of workmanship. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing work done.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New radiators posted 20/08/2020

We had 2 additional radiators fitted and 7 existing radiators changed for better ones. All work completed very efficiently in a day.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great new roof posted 18/08/2020

New porch roof fitted by the team, looks great and doesn’t leak anymore.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic from start to finish posted 16/08/2020

Full en-suite bathroom Service was fantastic, Danny and his whole team had been brilliant. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using again in the future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend this company! Top quality at fair prices! posted 12/08/2020

We had been having trouble with our old boiler for a couple of years, so decided to 'bite the bullet' and get a new one. After getting a massive shock at the cost of a new boiler from British Gas, we decided to go with Danny's company and his workmanship and professionalism not only met, but exceeded my expectations. His lads came and did a great job. They cleaned up afterwards and removed the old boiler. First class and highly recommended. We also had a new towel rail radiator fitted, and again, a first class job. Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional service posted 12/08/2020

Danny came out to replace the kitchen and bathroom tap,we where given a time he would arrive and he did arrive on time,my husband said he was very friendly and professional,and the work carried out was faultless,I would definitely recommend this company and most definitely would use them again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job completed by Danny and his team.Complete transformation of bathroom ensuite and utility room. posted 03/08/2020

All the team did a great job and worked tirelessly to get the job done. A lot of work and completed ahead of schedule.All the team were very helpful and a massive thank you to Danny and his team for a great job and excellent service. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job highly recommend posted 29/07/2020

Had a full house rewire and radiators fitted. Guys were reliable, friendly and couldn’t believe how clean the house was after all the work they had done. Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job well done posted 29/07/2020

Good reliable work at competitive prices , fast friendly service . Very efficient and professional from start to finish . Would definitely use these guys again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



All jobs completed well posted 29/07/2020

Various small electrical and plumbing jobs - new outside tap, new sockets, new smoke alarm, new security lights front & back, all completed well in just over half a day

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent well worth using posted 23/07/2020

Would highly recommend Danny and his team. Excellent workmanship and service. Turned up on time and cleaned up after themselves every day. Job started and completed on time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work! posted 21/07/2020

I have known Danny since he installed my boiler (which was another great job). I hadn't realised he had expanded as a business so when I went on to FB to ask for a recommendation for my gutters he responded right away and I had no hesitation in giving him the job. The tradesmen that came out to do the job Anthony and John were on time, friendly, professional and tidy. Now I know that Danny has built this business up to incorporate various trades I will always go to him first as I trust him completely. Thank you to Danny, Anthony and John.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Total transformation of a tired home posted 06/07/2020

Danny & the team where absolutely superb even in the lockdown situation they worked extremely hard to ensure the timelines & regulations where adhered to ,every single tradesman was faultless from the plumber, tiler, plasterer ,builder , joiner, roofer , excellent skilled guys that all did a great job ..Thankyou so much we love the transformation .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional job posted 05/07/2020

Excellent service from start to finish from Danny and team, full job completed in one day. Very clean and tidy afterward. Highly recommend five star service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job done posted 13/06/2020

From the start of the job to the finish could not fault work in any work in anyway great work would recommend to anyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First fix and new boiler fitted posted 04/06/2020

Danny and his team have been amazing! They have done a First fix on bathroom, kitchen and fitted new boiler. Lads we’re friendly, spotless and hardworking. Won’t be using anyone else in the future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Spot on posted 22/01/2020

Boiler fitted expertly, house left tidy and Danny was very friendly. Would recommend to anyone

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very goo posted 22/12/2019

Dan crucially did what he said he would & more. Quick quote, quick job, i'm happy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional boiler installation posted 05/12/2019

Very helpful with pre- installation guidance and quotes. Slight delay on installation day as boiler was ordered for local delivery but didn’t arrive so one collected from Warrington so as not to disappoint. All round professional job done. Mess cleared up and helpful with instructions of how to use the new boiler and Hive. I would highly recommend Rainhill Heating and Plumbing Ltd - thank you

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, reliable and friendly posted 25/11/2019

Had a new combi boiler fitted and water tank removed. Danny and his colleagues were realible, friendly. Very clean and tidy. Very courteous and excellent communication skills especially with my son who has certain difficulties.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job well done. Neat and Tidy posted 18/11/2019

Arrived on time, worked through and left place a lot tidier than they found it. Removed old boiler and took it away, installed new boiler and wifi controller. Explained workings, tidied up and departed. Speedy friendly service. Little mess and job complete

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Absolutely sublime posted 24/10/2019

Words couldn’t and wouldn’t do justice to how good Danny and his team our, absolutely amazing, from start to finish, impeccable service, workmanship and hard working people. Great price, superb service and exceptional quality, would 1000% recommend to anyone. Thank you Danny

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy would use again posted 10/10/2019

Very good service, Left Danny a key to let himself in as I had to be in work early. Danny installed a new boiler for use and we are very happy with the works he carried out. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional friendly and high quality posted 02/09/2019

Full refurbishment of bathroom finished to a high standard would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service & a pleasure to deal with posted 03/06/2019

We needed a leak repaired and a service on a combi boiler. Not a huge job but Danny was a pleasure to deal with. Great communication, always rang when he said he would, turned up promptly at the times he had said. Left the place cleaner than when he arrived. I would recommend him to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 29/05/2019

The boiler was fitted very quickly, with no mess to tidy up and the old boiler taken away. Dan is affable and helpful. He shows up when he says he will and is clearly a capable engineer. Non biased advice given regarding which boiler to buy and the cost of the supply and fitting of the boiler was very competitive. Would recommend Rainhill Heating. Andy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



5 stars workmanship service and value posted 07/04/2019

I had a new combi boiler ,shower ,taps and radiator fitted over 2days .Danny was recommended to me by a few work colleagues for his products, price ,standard of work and cleanliness,, no messing you about if you have any questions the are a very knowledgeable team about the products they use and explain everything as it's being done . I would recommended him to anyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Had a new boiler fitted posted 28/11/2018

Danny arrived when he said he would. He was very professional and explained what he was doing as he went along. Took away the old boiler and left the house spotless. Would recommend Rainhill Heating and Plumbing to anybody. Job well done 10/10

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good clean professional job at the right price posted 09/08/2018

Professional attitude from start to finish clean and tidy work .All functions full explained. Very pleased with work that was carried out

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



very professional job posted 05/08/2018

very pleased with the work would recommend anyone to use this firm very friendly i would not use any one else

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Rainhill Heating, Plumbing And Builders Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 07572343149

Mobile Phone: 07572343149

Website: www.rainhillheating.co.uk

Address: Prescot, Merseyside , L35 4LD