Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact R Harris Electrical Services Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting R Harris Electrical Services Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

R Harris Electrical Services Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

I have been in the trade now for 12 years started out with lots of commercial and industrial works and switched to domestic w...

R Harris Electrical Services Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 12 reviews)

Ryan is always focussed on the task once he gets started, posted 21/04/2021

Willing to listen to the client and follow preferences where possible, he will also complete a task quietly and without undue distraction.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



We found Ryan to be very conscientious in his work and will go the extra mile to sort out any problem that may arise. posted 16/03/2021

We found Ryan to be very conscientious in his work and will go the extra mile to sort out any problem that may arise.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Completed all the works promptly and fully. posted 07/03/2021

Ryan is friendly and accommodating with great work ethic. Would not hesitate in recommending him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job. Very efficient posted 04/02/2021

Ryan replaced my consumer unit to an upgraded version. Also found two faults on my electrical system I wouldn’t have known about. Top job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly,took time to explain the problem for me!Very professional. posted 21/10/2020

Very efficient and helpful.Highly recommended!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 28/09/2020

Ryan, was very helpful in the planning of what we did, and also explained everything up front and also whenever I had any questions, he was more than happy to explain anything. Did a very neat and tidy job, and always turned up as planned.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Simply the best posted 17/09/2020

I have used this company to carry out various electrical projects on a number of occasions over the last 18 months. I have worked with many trades people over the years and in my unfortunate experience it is rare you find someone you can trust and can rely on. They are exactly that. I can not recommend them highly enough to anyone that needs a great electrical service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 05/09/2020

Ryan was professional and friendly from start to finish. His work was excellent and I would highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Most reliable electrician to date posted 02/09/2020

Ryan is professional, tidy, efficient and the most reliable electrician we have used to date at the Hotel (and we have used a few..) We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a competent and reasonably priced electrician for the Oxfordshire and surrounding areas

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Can't fault! posted 08/07/2020

Friendly, clean, professional, good value.. Can't fault the work at all. The whole work was very good from start to finish. Would be my go-to electrician from now on.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service from start to finish. posted 05/07/2020

Replacement lights fitted and DEIC report work done. Excellent communications before, during and after and thorough work done. Friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Garage conversion:- efficient and tidy worker posted 01/04/2020

Ryan installed the electrics in my new garage conversion in January this year. He always arrived on time and worked in an efficient and tidy manner. He returned at the end of March to correct a wiring fault in the main house that was potentially dangerous. This problem was identified when the new conversion was done. He also replaced the old outdated bathroom light for a bright new one. We can now see the bathroom needs up-grading!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



R Harris Electrical Services Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 07929825745

Mobile Phone: 07929825745

Website: www.Rharriselectricalservices.co.uk

Address: Kingston Bagpuize, Oxfordshire , OX13 5GP