Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Quality Plumbing and Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Quality Plumbing and Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Quality Plumbing and Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Quality Plumbing & Heating specialise in the install of boilers, heating systems and bathrooms. With over 21 years experienc...

Quality Plumbing and Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 27 reviews)

Brand new bathroom and boiler posted 23/08/2020

Excellent service from Quality Plumbing, very friendly and knowledgable, nothing was too much trouble. Even when there were major problems uncovered from leaks and previous bathroom fitters it was sorted with no issues and no stress. Fully trustworthy and a very good tradesman. Highly reccomend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant speedy same day fixed posted 22/08/2020

Excellent quick friendly helpful service Highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 16/08/2020

Throroighly reccommend Quality Plumbing and Heating. The saved the day when another local company tried to massively overcharge us and do work that was not required. A very honest tradesperson who did the well to a high standard and in a very respectable timeframe.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really friendly, very knowledgeable and great value for money posted 23/07/2020

From the initial contact with Anthony, he came across very knowledgeable and friendly and nothing was a bother. He had the job sussed in about 30 minutes from start to finish - well impressed Thanks again for the great service. We will definitely use again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Definitely recommend posted 01/07/2020

Very reliable and professional. Quick to spot the problem and fixed in great time at a great price. Definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The work was carried out quickly and professionally. posted 27/06/2020

An excellent job, done with care and efficiency. they came, did the job, installed the new cylinder and removed the old.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Easy to arrange, and flexible during lockdown posted 27/06/2020

Quick and easy, sent paperwork through within a day and payment was easy. Very flexible during lockdown. . . .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service at short notice posted 27/06/2020

Came to us from a long distance away after being let down by another firm, needed the job doing urgently as the boiler kept tripping out. Heating system was very sludged up and needed the filters and chemical leaving for a couple of days to clear it out. Did a very thorough job at a reasonable price, definitely noticed a difference in the radiators afterwards. Would thoroughly recommend this firm and not hesitate to use them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great friendly service posted 21/06/2020

Quick respone and friendly service. Came up with a neat solution to a tricky tiling problem. Everything left clean and tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Value always on time posted 16/06/2020

Would highly recommend, arrived same day I rang due to leaking boiler, ended up getting a new one. Excellent value very reasonable price goes out of his way on the job!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job very well done posted 22/05/2020

Joseph was very helpful when my mother's power shower pump had a leak. He quickly found a suitable replacement pump (old system been in place since 1988). He also installed 4 isolation valves which allow us to switch off the water to the different pumps if required. He arrived on time and completed the job professionally. He tidied up as he went along and explained what was happening. We are very pleased with his work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 14/03/2020

Fantastic service done same day as request.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Piece of mind. Excellent job done in great time and great price posted 13/02/2020

This trader resolved a leak in my boiler that was causing water damage after another trader had wasted time who wasn't gas registered. Very very impressed with response, price and friendliness. Would highly recommend and have saved the number for my own personal use and recommendations. Resolved the leak, ordered the part and had it fitted within 24 hours. Very happy with this trader.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend posted 13/02/2020

Anthony installed a new boiler, fast , efficient and tidy, explained everything to me and very reasonable

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job done posted 10/12/2019

Work quickly done & fault sorted

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Anthony kept us informed throughout. posted 02/10/2019

Installed a new Combi boiler

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



A no nonsense quality plumber posted 15/08/2019

He stated when he would view and complete the job and stuck to it. My tenant said he worked very quickly and was pleasant.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Brilliant posted 05/06/2019

Anthony did several jobs for us including flexi pipe work, boiler repair, removal of old gas pipes, wireless thermostat and a gas safety certificate. Nothing was too much trouble and expert advice was offered to help us. Reasonably priced too. We will continue to use Anthony every year. Highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fixing someone else's mess posted 28/06/2018

Anth came to my house several times including when he had been ill in bed to try to rectify the problem. He must have dressed me calling but came over and worked on the issues that someone else had caused by messing the job up.he was polite patient and explained what he was doing each time I recommend this company

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service - Highly recommend!! posted 25/02/2018

Quality Plumbing and Heating came out within 2 hours of my call to fix the leak on my toilet. Anthony immediately identified the problem. I have a fully enclosed toilet unit which all had to come out so the leak could be fixed. When finished, the bathroom was put back to it's normal state with no mess left at all. Great service and great price. Would definitely recommend and use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top class work posted 19/02/2018

Having been given a misleadingly high quote by another firm, who told me that I couldn't have a gas water heater in my small bathroom, Mr Parkin came along and made a professional assessment, and then gave me a reasonable quote (which he stuck to). He went to some trouble confirming that the new heater would fit the old flue (which would have otherwise involved scaffolding). He then dismounted the old leaking water heater without flooding the bathroom floor. He then carefully altered the existing copper pipework to fit the new boiler. He dealt with a leaking tap (not charged for), and checked for gas leaks (he found one - again not charged for). Also a very pleasant and interesting person to have around. He was in no hurry to present his final bill, which was exactly the sum quoted at the beginning. So very strongly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recorecommended posted 19/01/2018

Anthony came out the morning we called to advise of no heating after the Christmas break. He was there that morning and fixed the problem with the hour. Very good price, we will definitely be using this company for any jobs in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fastest response! posted 10/01/2018

Boiler broke down during a cold spell. No one could come to fit a new boiler in less than a week. Called Anthony at 4.50pm, he had the new boiler installed and working by 7.30pm that same evening. Brilliant service and reasonable cost, will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. posted 19/11/2017

I have called on this company twice in emergency situations - each time they have been responsive, flexible, obliging and very fair in £ matters.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Another great job completed posted 31/10/2017

Anthony fixed a leak we had on a part on our boiler. He kept us updated as to what needed to be done and fixed the part quickly. Anthony also fitted us a new room thermostat which works great. Thanks again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Job! posted 31/10/2017

Anthony arrived at the time he stated and carried out a full boiler service. He was tidy and thorough in the job that he did. We will definitely be using Quality Plumbing & Heating again and will be recommending them in the future. Thanks again for a great job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



An excellent job by a professional with high standards posted 19/10/2017

Despite an initial setback - supplier had failed to provide a vital component - which put the job back a week, we were pleased with the outcome. Anthony is a clean, tidy & considerate worker who kept us informed where necessary during the installation. Would use again & reccomend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quality Plumbing and Heating Contact Details

Phone: 07968147611

Mobile Phone: 07968147611

Website: www.qualityplumbingandheating.co.uk

Address: Durham, Durham , DH7 8NB