Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Plumbsafe Plumbing and Heating Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Plumbsafe Plumbing and Heating Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Plumbsafe Plumbing and Heating Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Plumbsafe Plumbing & Heating Ltd is a growing company based in Swansea south Wales. It was started in the middle of a recessi...

Plumbsafe Plumbing and Heating Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 23 reviews)

The best plumbing company posted 08/02/2021

I have been using Plumbsafe for years now and they look after a couple of properties for me as well as my own. Excellent service always. We recently had our bathroom totally renovated and Brook and his team took over from start to finish, using a brilliant tiler also. Would not use any other company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Happy to recommend. posted 05/02/2021

Efficient service from initial contact to satisfactory completion. Professional and fairly priced (breakdown of costs provided). I have had a few bad experiences of plumbers in the last few years but my faith has been restored. My bathroom was left clean. Covid compliant.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Care, Attention, Accuracy and Timeliness all first rate. Would use again and recommend posted 21/10/2020

Complete refit of ensuite, a new lay out. Project managed the different contractors for tiling,flooring and granite exceptionally well. Reacted to and resolved any problems efficiently. Very good job, happy customer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt, Professional and Personable posted 19/10/2020

Excellent service, dealt with our problem immediately. Professional throughout and courteous. Highly recommend this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brook Haines final invoice was identical to his estimate for the work, and completed the job promptly and in accordance with his timelines after I accepted his estimate. posted 11/10/2020

Before my accepting Brook's quote he gave me a detailed reply to my questions regarding different options for supply and installation. I look forward to receiving a annual service agreement from him. I am very happy to recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great company to have posted 11/09/2020

Reliable, trustworthy and efficient

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 27/03/2020

Professional, friendly and tidy. Brook offered advice on the work needed and did an excellent job. Very pleased with the result and consider it very good value.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent plumber. posted 04/09/2019

Brook and his team bought and fitted a new bathroom in a rental property for me. As always it was a great job. I've used this company many times for a few different houses and all my family and friends use them too. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job posted 27/08/2019

I have used Plumbsafe numerous times now and highly recommend them. I have a couple of properties and Brook has keys to all and looks after them all for me. I have just had a new shower room fitted in one, I just explained what I wanted and didn't even need to pick the shower or any of the other parts, Plumbsafe and Brook picked up everything for me, and fitted it around my painters and joiners working in between. We had to work to a deadline and as always they came up trumps. Plumbsafe now do all of my families plumbing which has included new boilers and gas safety checks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic job delighted with end result posted 26/06/2019

Brook is a first class plumber and project manager. Nothing is too much trouble. Brook and his team were all reliable efficient professional and friendly. Highly recommend them all. We are delighted with the result.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent workmanship posted 17/06/2019

Have used him many times and found him very reliable

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb in all aspects posted 11/12/2018

The quality of the work was very high, and Brook was able to out us in touch with a variety of equally proficient colleagues such as plasterers & tillers.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Work completed to a high standard posted 02/11/2018

Turns up when he says he will. Does what he quotes and charges what he quotes. Very neat and tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Would highly recommend posted 15/10/2018

Very pleased with Plumbsafe, very punctual, very helpful, answered all my questions. Got on with the job efficiently, tidied up, very pleased. Great job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely pleased with finish from Reliable professional efficient skilled friendly tradesmen posted 15/09/2018

Plumber and tiler used for this job were very well coordinated. Worked extremely well as a team. Attention to detail was second to none. I liked the fact that they always turned up when they said they would and stayed continually on the job . Even fitting in some extra work on this job that was required. I highly recommend Plumsafe.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job, friendly service posted 01/09/2018

Great job. Would recommend him to everyone and will be using him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic professional service posted 23/08/2018

Very positive experience overall, workmanship was completed at a very high standard. Considering the type of work undertaken, mess was kept to a minimum and cleaned up at the end of each day. I would highly recommend using this company for future work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Can’t recommend enough posted 18/07/2018

Came when he said he would, price was spot on, no hidden added on costs, workmanship and knowledge top class. Cleaned up after himself, no mess at all, protected my carpets and walls, and did the job quick time, no dawdling to get more money, will only ever use this guy for my plumbing and central heating needs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Just the best and most efficient plumber posted 25/06/2018

Brook has done endless jobs for me and my family and friends, over the years. From replacing boilers, to certificating rental properties. He is efficient, super friendly and very reasonably priced. I completely trust Brook to do every job to a high standard and would recommend his company to anyone. Especially landlords..

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A light in the darkness posted 18/05/2018

My property needed a lot of work - Plumbsafe offered advice and provided a professional service throughout. i would highly recommend to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, prompt response in a crisis alleviating our worry. posted 12/04/2018

Confident response and crisis averted, problem diagnosed and fixed in a couple of hours.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, friendly, helpful posted 15/03/2018

My old boiler had been on its last legs for over a week and I was finally able to spend some time getting it looked at. Brook came to view it the same day I called and offered me various solutions, with no sales pressure. I opted for a complete replacement and he re-arranged his schedule to install it within a couple of days, before the onset of a cold spell. He removed the old boiler and installed the new one, with a Nest thermostat, in one and a half days, so that I was without central heating and hot water for only one night. He put in the hours, turned up when he said he would, cleaned up his work area and was pleasant and straight forward to deal with. He came recommended to me and I'm more than happy to recommend him to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job posted 23/12/2017

Thorough job& rapid response. Brook was polite, helpful, friendly & got the job done. Thanks Joe

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Plumbsafe Plumbing and Heating Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 07825710433

Mobile Phone: 07825710433

Website: Www.Plumbsafewales.com

Address: Swansea, SA2 7DP