Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Plumbfaster.co.uk

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Plumbfaster.co.uk. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Plumbfaster.co.uk

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Based in Haddington We cover Edinburgh and all of East Lothian and Midlothian, covering Dalkeith, Dunbar, East Linton, Gullan...

Plumbfaster.co.uk Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 9 reviews)

Plumbfaster carried out the work to the highest standard posted 02/03/2020

I was delighted with the bathroom installation carried out by Neil and his team, They did a great job and I would recommend them highly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Excellent service and standard of work posted 01/03/2020

We are extremely happy with our new bathroom which involved removing a bath and installing a shower, as well as moving the toilet. Neil and his team were all very friendly and professional and carried out the work to a very high standard. We would not hesitate recommending them or using them again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Full bathroom renovation posted 13/07/2019

Just had a new bathroom fitted by Neil. He was extremely professional, his attention to detail was excellent, he found solutions to design problems. His apprentice Lewis is also a hard working polite young man an asset to Neil's team. We highly recommend Plumbfaster Thanks Neil

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Full bathroom renovation posted 13/07/2019

Just had a new bathroom fitted by Neil. He was extremely professional, his attention to detail was excellent, he found solutions to design problems. His apprentice Lewis is also a hard working polite young man an asset to Neil's team. We highly recommend Plumbfaster Thanks Neil

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job completed to an excellent standard posted 10/07/2019

Neil was extremely professional and found solutions to highlighted problems. He stripped out and completely refurbished our bathroom and en-suite and his workmanship and attention to detail was excellent. Would highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy customer posted 02/07/2019

Neil was friendly and efficient and did a great job for us replacing the shower. He was recommended by a friend - and I am very grateful, he is a great find! Thank you Neil.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, efficient service from Neil and team at Plumbfast posted 07/01/2019

Neil and team arrived on time each day, did a great job and completed it as planned. Neil used FaceTime to show problems as they arose and how they proposed to deal with them (I was off-site). They were efficient and tidy and left us with a superb bathroom in a relatively small space.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Bathroom replacement posted 04/01/2019

Team arrived on time each day. Friendly, efficient and thorough. Neil was able to use Face Time to show me problems as they arose due to the previous installation (not by this team) and propose how to fix them. Work was completed on schedule, and we were very pleased with the result.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quality work posted 08/07/2018

Neil completely stripped out the existing bathroom and refitted shower, sinks and toilet. He project managed the plastering and tiling work. All was completed to a very high standard. Neil checked with us at all stages of the work and was happy to readjust items where we requested. We would highly recommend Neil for all plumbing work and will use him in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Plumbfaster.co.uk Contact Details

Phone: 07981435390

Mobile Phone: 07981435390

Website: www.plumbfaster.co.uk

Address: Haddington, Haddington , EH413LD