Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact PG Plumbing

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting PG Plumbing. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

PG Plumbing

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

PG Plumbing was started when we re located to Dorset in 2014 . With over 20 years experience in all sectors , we have a weal...

PG Plumbing Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 15 reviews)

Paul investigated my issue, advised on reasons and solutions. Then got to work on the solution. posted 19/02/2020

Excellent all round service quality and brilliant energy while working. Paul cannot be faulted. Works tidy and leaves tidier, cannot ask for more.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Plummer to know posted 13/02/2020

First class workmanship even put right other peoples poor work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Couldn't be happier posted 04/02/2020

We would highly recommend PG Plumbing. Paul gave us all the information we required on the different boilers available, he was very flexible and jigged work around to fit in with us. Paul works quickly and efficiently and does an excellent job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good work posted 07/12/2018

Paul was quick and efficient and very helpful.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant friendly experience posted 23/11/2018

Felt confident and happy service received. Highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A job well done posted 30/10/2018

Paul is a friendly competent man. He does a good job. Well happy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent professional service posted 18/10/2018

PG plumbing operates an efficient business, good time management and co-ordination with other trades and ensures a high quality finish.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 17/10/2018

I would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really friendly and excellent service posted 15/10/2018

Paul fitted the new expansion unit quickly and efficiently. He fitted our job in to suit us and we are really pleased with the job! Thanks!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent workmanship posted 01/07/2018

We are thrilled with our newly installed bathroom suite and walk in shower. Paul was friendly, hard working and a very tidy worker. We would be happy to recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A first rate job throughou posted 24/04/2018

PG-Plumbing completely replaced my bathroom, he did a great job throughout. Friendly, on time and very helpful, I would recommend to anyone getting any work of this kind done in the area. I'm very pleased with the end result.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Installation of combi boiler posted 10/04/2018

Power flushed system through.Removed old boiler from kitchen and hot water cylinder. New combi boiler was then placed in airing cupboard, adjusted all necessary pipe work. New rads were also installed .The work involved was carried out very efficiently and Paul was very helpful and informative about the new boiler and stat. Great service and kept disruption to a minimum. Would highly recommended, and have done so.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



If you need a decent plumber, look no further posted 06/11/2017

Paul is a very knowledgable and experienced plumber. He completed the work efficiently and left everything neat and tidy once he was done. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job. Very happy posted 01/11/2017

Paul arrived when he said and was very clean and tidy. He replaced two old rads and gave my boiler a full strip down service. We also had a problem with the pressure on the boiler which paul identified and fixed. Very pleased

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, good quality service posted 20/10/2017

Gave good advice when require & worked as part of the build team. Workmanship very good.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



PG Plumbing Contact Details

Phone: 07932752608

Mobile Phone: 07932752608

Website: Www.pgplumbingheatinggas.co.uk

Address: Poole, Dorset , BH12 1JG