Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Northamptonshire Painting & Decorating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Northamptonshire Painting & Decorating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Northamptonshire Painting & Decorating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Hi I'm Ian and I've been a painter and decorator for the past 20years. I first started my career as a apprentice in 1996 and...

Northamptonshire Painting & Decorating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 14 reviews)

Prompt, efficient & a good job posted 27/10/2021

Ian repainted fascias & bargeboards that were too high for me to reach, without the need for expensive scaffolding. Arrived early each day, did the job efficiently & effectively. Friendly & cheerful.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Pleasant personality and efficient working. Thanks Ian for a great job posted 06/09/2021

A delight to have Ian work for us. Good time keeping and efficient working produced a great result. Would recommend without hesitation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work posted 05/09/2021

Great job this morning, Ian is very friendly & he made suggestions I hadn't thought of ! Will definitely use Ian again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quality Job posted 10/05/2021

Rang Ian on bank holiday Monday and he gave me a quote by a couple of pictures and he kept me updated every step of they way. Arrived when promised and did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick, quality work posted 17/11/2020

Ian fitted the work in within a few days of enquiry and did an excellent job of preparing the walls, painting them, painting the woodwork and he even fitted and painted an extra bit of skirting board that was needed, which I hadn't considered before he arrived! This was all done within a couple of half days and the finish was brilliant. Ian left the room really tidy and clean as well. Very impressed and I'm sure I'll be using his services again, particularly since he's so personable along with doing such a good job!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, Flexible and Great Value!! posted 09/09/2020

Ian and Callum painted an extension for an Office and a large Meeting Room here at Oracle. Ian was very responsive and able to start work within 1 week of receiving the confirmation of the order. He completed the works in just over 2 days which he had advised me of in the beginning and his pricing was extremely competitive. The work was to a very high standard and they both were very professional and polite. All areas were left clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend using them A++++++++

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and Efficient posted 10/07/2020

Northamptonshire painting and Decorating did an excellent job in Lounge and Hallway. Paul and his team were very Friendly with excellent results

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb from start to finish posted 12/06/2020

From quotation to completion just a week later the job was excellent and great value for money. Ian arrived on time and got straight to work giving an excellent service.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great quality work with a sense of pride in the job posted 01/06/2020

Ian was great. The job was external render - patching and painting. He was very happy to invest time upfront getting the colour right and very happy to take appropriate precautions for Covid-19. Ian showed lots of care to fully cover anything that might possibly get paid on and went above and beyond to realign a wonky gutter that I noticed at the end of the job (not his fault it was like that but he made it his job to get the ladder back off the van and sort it).

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job completed well and in good time posted 08/08/2019

Ian was very hard working and transformed my house

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 16/07/2019

Arrived promptly and carried out work to a high standard

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic job!! posted 20/05/2019

We had our hallway papered and painted. The job was amazing ,wallpaper looked great. The painting was very clean and neat. We are so pleased.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant jor bunder very awkward circumstances posted 09/05/2019

Would recommend this service. On time and on a fair Budget.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



External painting /replacement guttering posted 04/05/2019

We are very please with ians work and how he conducted himself with his knowledge and experience. Some areas of the rear elevation was tricky and he used the right equipment to reach that particular area. Ian works clean today and to a very high standard . Would definitely recommend him to others and we will be using ians services again .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Northamptonshire Painting & Decorating Contact Details

Phone: 01604536535

Mobile Phone: 07931555685

Website: northamptonshiredecorating.co.uk

Address: Northampton, Northampton , NN2 7QJ