Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact N&M Electrical Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting N&M Electrical Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

N&M Electrical Services

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Your Local Electrician Do you find it difficult to get someone to come and do small jobs? EMERGENCY REPAIRS & FAULT FINDING...

N&M Electrical Services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 22 reviews)

Prompt and Efficient work posted 18/12/2020

Nigel responded quickly to my query, quoted a price, arrived on time and completed a somewhat fiddly job promptly and efficiently. (The house has high ceilings and the light fitting was not the easiest to reach).

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Very Impressed posted 17/12/2020

I have had poor experiences with electricians in the past. Lack of contact and it seems if a job isn't "worth it" I could be put on the back burner until it suits. Not with N&M. I contacted Nigel and he was round within the week to help me. I had a fault somewhere in my upstairs lighting circuit and I knew it was going to be an awkward and expensive job. Not at all. Nigel and his colleague were brilliant. Friendly, approachable and professional. Knew exactly what they were talking about and found the fault within the hour. I also asked if they could put a new light fitting in for me and they did so without hesitation. So glad I got in touch as they will be my go to every time. Efficient, professional and affordable. Thank you ever so much!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very friendly, professional and knowledgable posted 30/11/2020

Excellent job done. Very approachable and reasonable. Having new sockets fitted was a messy and noisy job, he minimized the downside of this and his time at our house overall was a pleasant experience.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New extension to garden cabin installed as promised posted 30/11/2020

N&M Electrical Services quickly responded to our initial contact and carried out a thorough calculation and estimate of what was required. The work was carried out within the expected timescales to the highest standards and we would not hesitate to use Nigel again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Electric shower pull switch replacement posted 28/11/2020

Nigel at N&M Electrical sorted an electric shower switch emergency for me at a rental property within a day. I'm always a bit wary about not meeting a tradesperson first but Nigel was highly reliable, sorted the tenants shower cabling and switch and called to say when the job was done. I would definitely recommend Nigel for any electrical jobs you have.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Second time I have used N & M Electrical Services this year. posted 28/11/2020

After having N & M fit an extra socket in the kitchen and being entirely satisfied with the work, price and the professionalism I had no hesitation in contacting Nigel when we started to get an intermittent fault on our dining room light circuit. As before, Nigel quickly responded to my e-mail and thoroughly checked the circuit from dining room light fitting to the main board. Locating the problem to an intermittent fault in the light switch he then replaced it and we have not had a problem since. As before Nigel was professional, friendly and his price for this work I found to be very reasonable. I will definitely use N & M again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Five stars from me. posted 22/09/2020

Wanted an extra socket in the kitchen. Looked at reviews for N & M and decided to e-mail them with the details. Nigel e-mailed back the same day and made arrangements to come and look at what needed to be done. He arrived on the day arranged and checked that our electrical circuit would comply with regulations for an extra socket which it did, quoted a price which I found very reasonable and arranged a day for the work to be carried. Nigel arrived on that day and carried out the work to my complete satisfaction. He is a friendly person and works tidily. I will definitely use N & M again should I require any other electrical work carried out in the future and would most certainly recommend to family and friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would recommend posted 07/07/2020

Nigel changed two light fittings for me, supplying a LED batten light for my kitchen and fitting a LED light that I had bought myself. He kept to the price quoted and also the time the job would take. He arrived on time and tidied up when he had finished. I would certainly use him again and recommend to friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and friendly posted 02/12/2019

Both nigel and ryan worked to a professional standard and couldn't have been friendlier,once the radiators were fitted they explained to me how to use them,would recommend them to anyone who needs work done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Punctual, efficient, tidy, friendly service posted 13/11/2019

After calling to check in advance, Nigel was able to arrive earlier than expected. After assessing the problem, he was able to fix the problem efficiently and professionally at a very reasonable price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fit new lights posted 12/11/2019

Showed up for quote and work at time stated, friendly. All Lights fitted in good time and as requested. Fair price. Would use again for electrical work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy with the work completed posted 08/11/2019

Nigel’s prices were very competitive and the quality of work was to a high standard. Nigel was punctual & friendly and I’m happy with overall service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Tripped Electrics mystery posted 08/11/2019

I called Nigel as I couldn’t find out why my electrics were tripping. He cane out within an hour and identified 2 issues. Was able to sort both of them. Very tidy work. Friendly and informative

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly services and would definitely recommend! posted 07/11/2019

Friendly and professional so a very good experience.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



first class service posted 06/11/2019

Nigel turned up at the agreed time and is a very friendly and able Electrician.All of his work was carried out to a very high and satisfactory standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Good friendly prompt service posted 08/10/2019

Good friendly efficient service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great experience. Valued custom. posted 07/10/2019

My pull cord was replaced after Nigel diagnosed the problem with the wiring of the electrical shower.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



N&M Electrical Services posted 29/09/2019

From the start Nigel was great. Not only did he give me a lot of advice on how the new service should be installed, he turned up for the termination and testing on time, and did a thorough job. Unlike other electricians I have experienced, when he quoted he never tried to 'big up' the job to make himself more money and he invoiced me exactly what we had agreed. I cannot recommend Nigel more highly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



GOOD JOB - WELL DONE posted 28/09/2019

ARRIVED ON TIME AND IDENTIFIED THE PROBLEM QUICKLY.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Shed-house and safety check posted 27/09/2019

Highly recommended, very knowledgeable, friendly and with a decent work ethic. Reasonably priced and punctual. Have already got Nigel to quote another job! Have already recommended him to family and friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



nothing is a problem for Nigel posted 27/09/2019

even late at night, Nigel didn't just view the job for the first time, he sorted it there and then.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job done and finished with minimum of fuss posted 27/09/2019

Expert service and would recommend for domestic electric work

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



N&M Electrical Services Contact Details

Phone: 01582932533

Mobile Phone: 07484784163

Website: www.nandmelectrical.co.uk

Address: Luton, Bedfordshire , LU2 9HP