Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Nestor Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Nestor Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Nestor Plumbing & Heating

4.9 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Nestor Plumbing was founded in 2011, I'm a sole trader with connections to all trades if required. I'm a fully qualified plu...

Nestor Plumbing & Heating Reviews

4.9 overall (out of 8 reviews)

Professional and reliable posted 17/04/2021

Timely professional service. Excellent workmanship and thoroughly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 02/11/2018

Excellent service, very helpful, professional throughout the entire job from start to finish.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 02/11/2018

Excellent service, very helpful, professional throughout the entire job from start to finish.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Competent and Professional posted 06/10/2018

Outstanding work carried out in a competent efficient and professional manner. Marc's work can be thoroughly recommended. Why take a chance elsewhere when you can get the very best here.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Bathroom refit posted 11/08/2018

Nestor plumbing is highly recommended, Marc’s service and Professionalism is outstanding! Contacted Nestor plumbing who gave us a reasonable quote in 24 hours and the price quoted was the price paid! Marc was extremely helpful helping us solve problems we currently had with our existing bathroom and was there to give us advice when we were unsure about things. Extremely reliable was here everyday on time and worked solidly through the day. After care service was amazing too had a few tweaks which he came and sorted straight away. We are very happy with Nestor plumbing, will highly recommend and we would definitely use his services in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service! posted 11/07/2018

Marc was recommended to me after a host of plumbers had failed to sort my issue or did not want the job. From the first phone call Marc was professional and came round almost straight away. The issue I had with my plumbing was a tricky one and very confusing but Marc is very knowledgeable and got the problem sorted at a very reasonable price. I can't recommend Marc enough and will definitely call on him in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, never had any reason to complain about the quality of work posted 10/07/2018

Been using Marc for the past 2 years on a number of rental properties, various jobs from installing boilers to simple leaks. Never had an issue with the quality of work. I continue to use Marc and would recommend you do the same.

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Outstanding service at a faiir price posted 09/07/2016

I was impressed with Marc's professionalism and expertise from the moment I contacted him. He visited our house within hours and provided a quote which proved to be very accurate. He offered advice which was very much appreciated. On the day he worked very professionally without wasting any time. He was very focused and always ensured we were satisfied with the progress he was making. The quality of the finish was excellent and Marc tidied and cleaned up after himself. His quote was very competetive and we will definitely use him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Nestor Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Phone: 07824393403

Mobile Phone: 07824393403

Website: Nestorplumbing.co.uk

Address: Ashwellthorpe, NR16 1FH