Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact NDCL Electrical & Property Maintenance

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting NDCL Electrical & Property Maintenance. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

NDCL Electrical & Property Maintenance

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Hello, my name is Craig Allan and I set up my company in June 2016. Due to my background with over 15 years experience as a q...

NDCL Electrical & Property Maintenance Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 7 reviews)

Top Quality Example of Professional Tradesmen posted 23/03/2022

I messaged Craig & Dean via WhatsApp after finding there details online. They popped round the same day and quoted me for an outside socket and installed it the next day at 9am ! They even arrived early !! After installing they even checked my other neighbouring sockets free of charge and found a fault that they fixed for me. More than happy and highly recommend! Cheers Gents !

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic Job, Very Professional posted 05/04/2021

Craig and Dean carried out EICR testing for our home that we are selling. They arrived on time and carried out the required work in a friendly and professional manner. They were very thorough and helpful and corrected some of the issues identified. I would highly recommend both Craig and Dean for any electrical work and will definitely be using them when we move into our new property. Thank you very much!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic company posted 05/03/2021

Great lads, have done a fantastic job hooking up my shed with power. Both really friendly and professional and talked me through exactly what they were going to do. Would highly recommend and will use them again in the future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Works completed successfully by experts at a great price posted 03/01/2020

Fully understood the task in hand, explained the reasoning when key decisions/options were required. completed the job in quick time and charged a very reasonable rate, being polite and friendly throughout. thoroughly recommended, i will use again and let others know what a great job they did.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Punctual and professional service. Good value for money. posted 03/10/2019

It was just a small job but with old wiring in the house you can't be too careful when installing something new. They arrived on time with all the tools needed and got on with the job, which only took a few minutes. Will definitely keep their card for next time.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A great experience and a professional Jon posted 09/03/2019

Craig found the issue straight away and was able to get us up and running again fast. The work was professionally done and I would definitely recommend him for whatever electrical work you need doing.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing job, very professional posted 14/07/2018

I would highly recommend Craig for any electrical work and will definitely be using him for all my electrical needs. Craig was punctual, polite, honest , hardworking and extremely reasonable!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



NDCL Electrical & Property Maintenance Contact Details

Phone: 07716848802

Mobile Phone: 07716848802

Website: ndclelectricalandpropertymaintenance.co.uk

Address: CHESTERFIELD, NDCL Electrical & Property Maintenance , S40 2ET