Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Wakefield Boiler Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Wakefield Boiler Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Wakefield Boiler Services

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Wakefields premier boiler company. We service,repair and install gas boilers only in the Wakefield area.

Wakefield Boiler Services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 23 reviews)

Excellent posted 06/01/2020

I needed the boilers to be serviced really quickly and Nathan came out the very next week. He was prompt, tidy and friendly and I will definitely be reusing his company for future works

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service, very reasonable price. Highly recommend posted 05/11/2019

Rang Nathan to fix the boiler on our rented property. Came within a day and sorted the problem in no time and also serviced the boiler. Would highly recommend him. Honest & reliable, very good local tradesman

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and trusted service. posted 12/10/2019

Gas cert and boiler service received. Nathan is reliable and professional, 2nd time he has provided this service. Highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly & Brilliant Service posted 08/08/2019

Cant recommend Nathan highly enough. Amazed that he could come out on a Saturday night to fix our leaking boiler. He knew straight away what the issue was and showed us a picture where the leak was coming from. Fixed it no problem and was very courteous. Highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, reliable service at a reasonable price. posted 04/04/2019

We've used Nathan twice in a short space of time and will certainly be using him again. Nathan initially visited at short notice following a leak on our kitchen which he was able to quickly repair. We were impressed by how quickly he responded and fixed the issue so decided to ask him to return to service our boiler, which he completed at our convenience and at a reasonable price. We'll definitely be using his services in the future - highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Can be trusted to do a great job posted 09/02/2019

Nathan did a first class ob on fitting my boiler,Arrived on time and didn't stop working till the job was done.Very tidy worker and a pleasant and professional guy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would highly recommend posted 04/01/2019

We received an emailed quote within 24 hours of the initial visit then the work was booked in to suit us. Advice and guidance were given to us about the suitability and price differences of each of the radiator installation options with information regarding the heat output for the space we needed it for. The job was completed to a high level of professionalism, tidiness and is exactly what we wanted, I would recommend Nathan to anyone, we will definitely be using him for any future work needed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and helpful posted 29/09/2018

Nathan did a full service on boiler and also fixed a small fault on the boiler whilst doing it, always on time, helpful and a tidy worker, wouldn't use anyone else now.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service posted 29/09/2018

Nathan is friendly , reliable and fairly priced. We have used Nathan a few times now for different things, from taking off and re putting radiators off to fixing our boiler . Highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Ceiling collapsed in kitchen from a leak in bathroom above posted 12/07/2018

Nathan neatly removed bathroom tiles to find the leak an repaired the pipe. Excellent service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent plumber posted 04/07/2018

Nathan is an excellent plumber, great communication prior to the job. Fitted me in quickly which was a god send as had a non stop leaking toilet! Very friendly and explained things in detail. Very efficient and the house was left clean and tidy. I would highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very thorough and sorted out the problem. Central heating as hot as we can ever recall posted 13/02/2018

I had my boiler serviced in late November 2017 and this was done through my household insurance - previously I had a plan with British Gas that cost me "an arm and a leg". At the service I mentioned that the heating took forever to warm up and most radiators were cold at the bottom. At the end the engineer said that he had cleaned out the burners and that should make matters better. Well unfortunately it didn't so tried to get that company back - they would have attended but charged me £95 per hour plus parts! Decided to have a power flush of the system as it had never been cleaned in the 30 years that we had lived in the house. The power flush made some difference to the radiators getting warmer at the bottom but it didn't resolve the issue of how long it took to warm up - in fact when it was really cold we ended up having the heating on low all night just to keep the house aired. Matt from the power flush company recommended Nathan and he attended on 12 February. He quickly identified that there was an issue with the gas flow as it was very low. Despite the service in November he still found lots of debris in the boiler so gave everything a good clean out. Heating is now very warm. Will be using Nathan again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Consummate professional, excellent job posted 24/01/2018

Nathan was easy to do business with, he communicated well and kept his promises around times, date and cost. Highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



dead on time, very friendly posted 12/01/2018

job was done within an hour

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and great service. posted 18/12/2017

Nathan did the job in a timely manner and for a good price. He gave me a realistic quote and stuck to the agreed price.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient posted 05/12/2017

Very quick friendly efficient service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



After suddenly been found without heating or hot water, Nathan responded to the job in a couple of hours, diagnosed the problem and came back in the evening to fit the new part so we had heating and hotwater. posted 03/12/2017

After suddenly been found without heating or hot water, Nathan responded to the job in a couple of hours, diagnosed the problem and came back in the evening to fit the new part so we had heating and hot water. Friendly, responsive and caring. Will definitely use him again if the need arises and recommend him to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, timely service. posted 27/11/2017

Would definitely recommend this company and will not hesitate to utilise their excellent services in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



would definately recommend posted 20/11/2017

Nathan is a very friendly chap who got the job done to a high standard. Very reliable and prompt service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Nathan appears to have knowledgeable experience of boilers. posted 13/11/2017

Service carried out with the minimum of disturbance and the salient points of a service addressed professionally.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The young man turned up on time and got on with the job and offered advice posted 01/10/2017

I was really happy with the way this young man got on with the job, no messing about and cleaned up any mess he made. He was also very polite and was concerned that I was happy with the result before he left!!! I would recommend this company to anyone who wants a decent job done, they turn up (on time) do the job (without asking for cups of tea all the time)and after checking your happy, they leave. What more could you want???

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 18/09/2017

Nathan came at the appointed time and work was carried out very efficiently

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fitted a new Combi boiler posted 04/08/2017

Nathan travelled out of his way to help us. We told him we couldn't afford much yet he found us a super cheap boiler which came with a 12 year warranty. He fitted it in 2 days and was polite and tidy through out the job. My wife was very impressed and we will definitely be recommending him to our friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Wakefield Boiler Services Contact Details

Phone: 07749954987

Mobile Phone: 01924628113

Address: Wakefield, Yorkshire , WF4 1JE