Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact M.R.W Painting And Decorating Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting M.R.W Painting And Decorating Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

M.R.W Painting And Decorating Ltd

5.0 overall

We are in the process of verifying this companies documents and insurances

Hi im martin the owner of M.R.W Painting and Decorating Ltd, i have been Decorating for over 12years now i pride my on being...

M.R.W Painting And Decorating Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 13 reviews)

Excellent professional service posted 01/10/2020

Excellent quality and service provided by MRW Painting and Decorating. Very friendly and professional in their work and prompt. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. 5 star

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Re-painting to the outside of the house posted 12/09/2020

We are so pleased with the work carried out on the exterior of our house. Its completed transformed it. Martin and the guys are a friendly, hardworking bunch and the finish result is brilliant. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, efficient hardworking posted 02/09/2020

Like everybody dread having work done! The professionalism of the team was brilliant and worked in an efficient, tidy manner. The quality and standard of the work is very high and pride is taken in the work carried out. Highly recommend! I’m working on a list to get them back!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic job very professional posted 14/08/2020

Full redecoration of lounge and dining room, excellent service and finish. Very pleased

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Totally recommend posted 03/08/2020

Martin and his team worked really hard and provided us with resprayed windows to be proud of. We are so pleased with the finished result and would happily recommend him to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 31/07/2020

Both of the rooms look totally different,they are amazing.The rooms are bigger and brighter and I love them,just need the rest doing now.Great team of lads who work well together.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Arrived promptly and started work immediately very efficient work was excellent posted 22/07/2020

Did exactly what they said .finished job is excellent very knowledgeable about what needed doing to house and duly completed job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend !! posted 10/07/2020

Fantastic job completed by Martin and Jordan. Hall stairs and landing. Arrived as expected every morning and worked to complete the job on time as planned. Not easily pleased but would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class service posted 02/07/2020

We received an excellent service, the work was carried out to a very high standard and they went the extra mile to ensure a perfect overall effect was achieved. They were friendly and arrived when they said they would and kept us informed of their progress during the work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Work! posted 28/06/2020

Martin and his employee arrived every morning early and prompt. They got onto the work straightaway. Both friendly and extremely reliable. The quality of the work was great and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work, very pleased with result posted 16/02/2020

Martin & Jordan were professional, friendly & nothing was too much trouble. Excellent standard of work completed on time. The tidiest decorators I have had, cleaning up every day before leaving. Would definitely use again & recommend to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant Work posted 07/02/2020

Highly recommend, very friendly, high standard of work, brilliant management of work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant Work posted 07/02/2020

Martin and his staff were brilliant. Excellent work, very friendly and lef5 the place clean every night. Highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



M.R.W Painting And Decorating Ltd Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07800712860

Website: www.mrwdecorators.co.uk

Address: Brierley Hill, DY5 3QJ