Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Midwood Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Midwood Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Midwood Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We are a local family run company who specialise in the installation of all gas appliances. Be it from a gas boiler or oil b...

Midwood Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 14 reviews)

Excellent service and really helpful posted 14/06/2020

Would highly recommend this guy he came out the same day knew instantly what the problem was and repaired it in no time at all. Price was most reasonable great customer service and a nice trustworthy bloke. THANK YOU MATE WILL CALL YOU WHEN IT NEEDS A SERVICE.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Ashley was prompt, helpful and friendly posted 20/05/2020

Despite coronavirus, Ashley came out to service my boiler and did a great job. He was on time and took care to keep us both safe. He also checked the immersion heater whilst on site and recommended I get a new thermostat on the warranty. This was a really helpful and saved me trouble and money. I would happily recommend Midwood Heating to all.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly sand Efficient Service posted 16/05/2020

Ashley attended punctually having kept me informed with developments due to COVID-19. While this was a routine job, I would not hesitate to use him again for larger projects.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exellent posted 19/03/2020

Clean Tidy and very Friendly,a pleasure to have work for us.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would highly recommend Midwood Heating and Ashley. posted 06/03/2020

Ashley and Dylan arrived on time and traced the central heating water leak below a concrete floor. Cut out quarry floor tile, dug out concrete, drained system, repaired leak, replaced concrete and re-bedded the quarry tile, and left everything clean and tidy. Very polite and helpful throughout. Invoice was very reasonable. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



We highly recommend Midwood Heating. posted 05/03/2020

Ashley and Dylan responded to our urgent appeal when we were suddenly left without heat or hot water on a freezing Monday morning. They arrived within an hour and were friendly, efficient, thorough and helpful. We highly recommend Midwood Heating.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient & pleasant posted 30/01/2020

Ashley arrived at the time & on the day we had organised. He was very pleasant and extremely efficient. The cost was very reasonable. I would recommend Ashley very highly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 26/01/2020

Can not fault this company, rang and came out same day. No hot water fixed straight away. Lovely guy called Ashley polite and friendly spoke to his wife who was extremely helpful, would happily recommend and will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very helpful, excellent work and keen to do the best job possible posted 18/12/2019

While I was not on site during the work our project manager was very complimentary of their work and had nothing but praise for them. He also pointed out several areas where they had exceeded their remit to ensure a better finish.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First Class Service posted 29/11/2019

Ashley replaced a gas boiler for me. He worked efficiently and tidally and was polite and courteous. I have finally found a heating engineer I can trust and have confidence in. He is also very competitive.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class Service posted 13/10/2019

First class all round. Reasonable Efficient Friendly Tidy Knows his job inside out

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and very tidy work. posted 04/10/2019

Midwood Heating repaired my boiler, fitted a new bathroom radiator and tidied up some plumbing. This was carried out to a very high standard and the team were very friendly and helpful. You won't be disappointed if you use these guys, top notch.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



So glad to have found this company!! posted 01/10/2019

What a lovely experience to have work completed so comprehensively (compared to British Gas service) and so neatly, cleanly and in such a pleasant, friendly manner (compared to so many other crews). Then, they took the time and trouble to investigate a concern I had about a leaking roof and offered sound practical advice along with a recommendation for a roofer. I cannot praise them highly enough and only wish we’d discovered them when we first moved here.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



I urgently needed my boiler servicing as it was long overdue. Ashley did the job only two days after I contacted him. posted 11/08/2019

The boiler service also required some additional work that Ashley completed quickly and efficiently in a very professional manner. I was extremely pleased with all aspects of the job including the price which was very reasonable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Midwood Heating Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07833494194

Website: www.midwoodheating.co.uk

Address: North Walsham, Norfolk , NR28 9XH