Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact MD Plumbing and Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting MD Plumbing and Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

MD Plumbing and Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We are a gas safe registered company and will take care of all your plumbing and heating needs. All our work is fully insured...

MD Plumbing and Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 28 reviews)

Yes, he really is that good posted 20/11/2020

I'm always a bit puzzled when someone scores full marks in every single category, especially with plumbers who don't have the best reputation, but I have no problem understanding it now. Martin was spectacular in every regard. He was fast, knowledgeable, helpful, reasonably priced. I told him I wanted to book him in for my next crisis: not that I'm expecting one but it would be great to see him again...

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Knowledgable and got the job done! posted 12/11/2020

Martin was great, friendly and reliable. He came the next day after initially calling and resolved our programming issues with our Heatmiser! Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really brilliant! posted 10/11/2020

Martin is incredible. Whenever I need any plumbing or heating work carried out I always use Martin due to how organised and neat he and his work is! Use the man, you won’t be disappointed!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Work! posted 01/07/2020

Martin Carried out an amazing job regarding a Outdoor Tap! Highly recommended very tidy and a nice guy! Would defo call if i need a job Done!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Actual lifesaver! posted 18/03/2020

Martin is real life saver. He came over 3 hours after I first called him, and fixed our hot water, heating and dishwasher in the home we’d just moved into the previous day. I then called him back hours later because I couldn’t get the dishwasher to drain and he came back within the hour - pushed the on/off button (yes I’m an idiot) and it was fixed! Almost amidst the coronavirus, he was really hygienic with mask and gloves which I highly appreciated. Best plumber in town!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, professional, can't go wrong. posted 11/01/2020

I found Martin on Google and wanted him to install my nest thermostat. I had tried a few local plumbers and no one could figure it out. Martin came on time, he was friendly, professional and sorted everything out. You can't go wrong. Very clever and honest guy. I would thoroughly recommend him for any plumbing needs you have. Thanks again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast efficient repair of leaking external overflow pipe. posted 24/10/2019

I called MD out to investigate a leaking external overflow pipe. Martin popped back next day, with replacement parts and resolved the problem and also installed an isolation valve to help with future maintenance. Problem sorted. I have some knowledge of the building trade and can spot people who are good at their trade. I will be contacting you for any future plumbing and heating needs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Outstanding service posted 09/09/2019

Martin was amazing from start to finish, would definitely recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 02/08/2019

We had a nest thermostat fitted into our home in no time at all. Brilliant!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 31/07/2019

Martin went out of his way to identify the problem quickly in order to minimise damage explaining all the options. Great communication, answering all my questions in a friendly and professional manner. Prompt and courteous service throughout and I will use again for other plumbing needs. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Martin came very quickly because we had a leaking boiler posted 24/07/2019

He then swiftly diagnosed the problem, ordered the parts and completed the job. It was all done with patient explanations and with great competence and efficiency and at a reasonable price. Thanks Martin.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Expert service for a fair price posted 23/07/2019

Martin is friendly, efficient and effective. He provided expert advice and a thorough service. Without doubt we'll continue to use his professional services. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Mr Professional!!! posted 15/07/2019

This is the second job I've called Martin to after greatly helping me the first time out! He once again replied so promptly, gave me detailed quotes and carried the work out with real care and professionalism. He's also a really personable reliable guy and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending him to others. The heating and boiler work needed was done fast, and always, left the place spotless

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 13/07/2019

I hired Martin to change my elderly parents' boiler. Martin did a great job and the quote was very competitive. The aftercare has been brilliant and I have since got Martin do some work at my house. I would definitely hire Martin again and recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and reliable service posted 10/07/2019

Our boiler packed up last January and Martin was able to view the job quickly and gave honest advice about our needs and fitted a new boiler for us within a short period of time which was much appreciated during a cold January. He was reasonably priced, friendly and did an excellent job. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant Job posted 10/07/2019

My Boiler was leaking and had a worrying smell. Martin arrived promptly got the job sorted very quickly and efficiently and most of all he was extremely tidy. No problems with my boiler since. I will be recommending him to friends and family. Fantastic job, thanks Martin

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent new boiler, professional, quick and friendly service posted 10/07/2019

My old boiler packed up and had to be disconnected so I needed a new one ASAP. Martin was able to visit in person to assess the requirements and make a recommendation. This was hugely reassuring as most other contractors I spoke with only gave an estimate over the phone without actually visiting. The new boiler is brilliant (Vaillant Eco Fit Pure) - very quiet, consistent temperature for the hot water. Martin did a great job fitting - was punctual, reliable, polite and friendly whilst obviously being an expert in the field. He tidied up well and organised the disposal of the old boiler. I'm happy to recommend him to others and would call on him again for future jobs and servicing.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



FANTASTIC JOB posted 10/07/2019

I've used Martin twice now and didn't hesitate to call him the second time round when I needed some work done. He is a really nice chap and extremely professional. What I very much appreciated was seeing how knowledgable Martin is in his trade. Straight away I could tell I was dealing with someone whose very passionate about his work and about genuinely helping people. It can be hard to find someone you can trust nowadays to do a good job so I'm grateful Ive got someone as my go too guy if I ever need further word done in the future. I highly recommend M.D plumbing and heating. Outstanding service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job posted 10/07/2019

My central heating wasn’t working. I contacted Martin who popped around the house to check the system out. All the engineers that had previously inspected the job said I needed a new boiler ... The one on the house is only 3 1/2 years old. Martin decided that the system needed a chemical power flush. He spent the better part of eight hours working on the system clearing the main heat exchanger and rads Due to his perseverance the system ended up better than it ever was.I really can’t praise Martin highly enough.Great price far less than a new boiler

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 09/07/2019

Martin was absolutely brilliant, very knowledgeable and a great problem solver. We had extensive work done in our house as it is a 1930s build and required all new piping, plus a megaflow system to be installed which Martin did. His work speaks for itself, I wish I could post a picture of how neat and tidy he was. I would recommend Martin to anyone who requires any form of plumbing or heating work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Helpful efficient &reasonable posted 09/07/2019

Martin arrived at the allotted time quoted for the repairs and within 30 minutes the job was completed Could and have recommend him to friends & family

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent ! posted 09/07/2019

Martin is incredible! Not only is he charming and professional , he completes your job with professionalism and care. I have recommend Martin to many of my friends and my phone rang instantly with thanks for passing on the number of someone excellent ! Thanks Martin. Nicole Levy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Perfect Job posted 09/07/2019

Fixed the blockage quickly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Faultless and professional posted 09/07/2019

Martin was very professional and efficient. Sorted the problem, tidied up, and left. I’d have no hesitation in recommending him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, totally efficient and professional posted 09/07/2019

We had lots of problems with a blocked sink, we called Martin and he arrived promptly and sorted the issues, I would have no hesitation in recommending this company, they provide and excellent service, that is totally effective, polite and efficient

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, very trustworthy and knowledgeable posted 09/07/2019

Very impressed excellent in boiler repairs. I had used two other plumbing services and to no avail. Martin is an expert in new and old boilers, leaks and repairs. Happy to say my boiler has been restored and working like new. He also installed new pipes and plumbing for my bathroom. Quick and efficient and very reasonable prices. Would highly recommend to anyone and I have to family and friends.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always delivers! posted 09/07/2019

I've used Martin a few times and would happily use him again. Always on time, good communicator and never any surprises!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The thermostat wasn't working in my mother's flat. posted 09/07/2019

My mother was/is very old. This being the case, every problem is a crisis for her, and Martin was great, in that he arrived on time and replaced the faulty shower control quickly and well. Sorted !

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



MD Plumbing and Heating Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07984225530

Website: Www.mdplumbingandheating.co.uk

Address: London, London , NW2 1AP