Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact M c bathroom and boiler company Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting M c bathroom and boiler company Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

M c bathroom and boiler company Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

we specialise in complete bathroom renovations and boiler installations. our services include the full project from ideas to...

M c bathroom and boiler company Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 14 reviews)

Fantastic Service posted 18/09/2020

Just had a complete bathroom refit. The team arrived when they said they would, delivered on the specification and did a great job. The finish is lovely..we are really pleased. I would definitely recommend this company as they provide really good customer service and value for money. Thanks to the team.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 27/08/2020

On time and friendly. There was an issue with a damaged radiator on arrival from the manufacturer which MC bathrooms where not satisfied with and quickly re-ordered and replaced as soon as it arrived. I would definitely recommend this company for bathroom renovations as they are efficient and very helpful. No quibble

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic job posted 06/08/2019

Really easy process,told the company what I was looking for a they delivered a great job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient, tidy and professional posted 15/10/2018

Would recommend this company this is the second job the company has provided to us and all work is carried out to a very high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New Boiler posted 15/10/2018

Our old boiler was removed and a new one fitted. The workmen put down dustsheets that covered the whole floor from the front door to the boiler area. They were polite and courteous at all times and the job was carried out in the time stated with minimum disruption. I would have no hesitation in recommending MC Bathroom and Boiler.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service everytime posted 20/06/2018

Always great service and a great price, Tom always manages to get the jobs done in a timely manor. Excellence job done everytime I would recommend to anyone needing work done

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 01/02/2018

Really pleased with Tom and his team. Polite courteous and on time. Everything done as we expected and delighted with the result. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job was done very well posted 24/01/2018

All fitted within the day to the price quoted. Another little job was added in for no extra charge. Tom was good to have around

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Excellent job posted 18/12/2017

The guys were very efficient, reliable, and very tidy. Attention to detail was excellent. They kept me in touc at all times and discussed positioning and finish.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent workmanship. Very pleased. Would highly recommend. posted 11/11/2017

Always left everything clean and tidy. Very polite and friendly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 12/10/2017

Have used this company about three times before, would not use anyone else, they arrive on time, and get on with the job, they are tidy workers and clear up afterwards, it is a pleasure to have them in the house,

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



FIVE STAR SERVICE posted 02/10/2017

From our initial contact through to a finished bathroom the whole experience was first rate. Tom and his team are consummate professionals with an attention to detail, I would recommend without hesitation. We are delighted with the results.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing bathroom posted 20/09/2017

Very well planned job. Everything went well, very happy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 21/06/2017

Fantastic service, I will definitely use this company again and would recommend them without hesitation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



M c bathroom and boiler company Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 07917832581

Mobile Phone: 07917832581

Website: mcbathroomandboiler.com

Address: Coventry, west midlands , CV5 7EP