Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Lyttle smart homes ni

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Lyttle smart homes ni. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Lyttle smart homes ni

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

My company has been in business for 10 years as an electrical contractor and over the last 3.5 years I made the choice to con...

Lyttle smart homes ni Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 20 reviews)

Very professional service posted 23/09/2020

excellent install by Peter of the new 3rd edition nest controls. He installed it without any issues and actually fixed what had been installed previously. Great knowledge of system and what was initially causing connection problems for hot water controls. Thoroughly recommend. Great price too.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, great service posted 19/09/2020

Peter was very professional, arrived on time to start the work, done a very tidy job, online invoice system was super handy, will ask him to do work again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really knows Loxone smart homes. posted 14/04/2020

Lightening had damaged my system and despite trying for over a year the original electrician couldn’t fix the problems. Loxone sent Peter round and within a hour he knew the issue and the equipment was ordered up. Now I have a system that not only works flawlessly but is doing stuff the other guy didn’t know it was capable of. To say I am happy now would be an understatement.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service! posted 14/04/2020

Lyttle Smart Homes NI provided great service and continued support. Very helpful and hardworking, would recommend and use again if needed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Easy rectification due to Peter’s expertise. posted 14/02/2020

Peter is an expert in smart home solutions mine was wrongly programmed and had not functioned correctly since I bought the property. He quickly rectified the problem and was on the end of the phone when needed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Easy rectification due to Peter’s expertise. posted 14/02/2020

Peter is an expert in smart home solutions mine was wrongly programmed and had not functioned correctly since I bought the property. He quickly rectified the problem and was on the end of the phone when needed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Nest smart thermostat installed at our gym posted 09/02/2020

Peter installed our nest thermostat quickly and cleanly. He is friendly and professional, providing a great service. From making the call to the end result was easy and flawless. He arrived on time and got on with the job. We are really pleased with our new thermostat

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job posted 29/01/2020

Good communication, flexible time to suit. Did a great job, very helpful.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Professional Service posted 03/10/2019

Peter carried out work for us in our property and we were extremely pleased with his work, advice and attention to detail. We would highly recommend him!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work by Peter, extremely please will installation posted 28/07/2019

Extremely happy with Peter's work. Extremely tidy, great attention to detail and invested in delivering what the customer wants. A pleasure to work with and will definitely use him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Job, really pleased posted 22/07/2019

Did a fantastic job installing our Hive Home Heating multi zone kit. Our wiring was really awkward but Peter got it all figured out and it’s working perfectly. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service from peter! posted 06/04/2019

Peter has completed a few jobs for me now and i have to say i wouldnt go to anyone else. First of all he is easy to contact got a reply within hours. He provides fantastic customer service making me feel very comfortable while he is doing his work, which is very important to me as often im at home alone with my 1 year old son. Peter is extremely tidy and listens to what your requests are so you get the standard of job you want. I would 100% recommend and i will continue to give my custom. Thankyou for a great job at a fantastic price !!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional expert posted 13/02/2019

I cannnot recommend Peter highly enough. He did a fantastic job at a very fair rate. I’m delighted with the work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Peter has a brilliant attitude to a job - find a way to get it done, even if it proves to be more complicated than expected! posted 15/08/2018

We needed a new heating controller, and Peter was able to fins a solution and install our new NEST controller - brilliant job thanks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work at an excellent price. posted 10/03/2018

Peter fitted spotlights into my newly tiled bathroom walls to downlight recessed shelf's.He arrived on time , did an excellent job using quality parts and all at a unbeatable price. Highly recommended .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend Lyttle Smarthomes posted 28/02/2018

Lyttle Smarthomes are fast, friendly, reliable and value for money couldn't recommend Peter enough and intend to get more Wi-Fi and security work done by him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommend Lyttle Smarthomes posted 28/02/2018

Lyttle Smarthomes are fast, friendly, reliable and value for money couldn't recommend Peter enough and intend to get more Wi-Fi and security work done by him

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased with service, would recommend. posted 14/02/2018

Good communication. Friendly manner. Explained things clearly. Made effort to come back & check something on request. Flexible & reliable.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work. posted 08/12/2017

Attended promptly, excellent job, fairly priced. highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would highly recommend posted 03/11/2017

Couldn't be happier with my new light, nice tidy job, would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Lyttle smart homes ni Contact Details

Phone: 07447089033

Mobile Phone: 07447089033

Website: www.lyttlesmarthomes.co.uk

Address: Glenarm, Antrim , BT44 0BA