Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact LTH Home Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting LTH Home Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

LTH Home Services

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

With Over 20yrs experience in the domestic home, your more than covered with the services we offer, We are Gas Safe Registere...

LTH Home Services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 15 reviews)

Jake was able to visit to complete the work within a week of the enquiry. Very pleased with the work carried out. posted 25/05/2020

I would highly recommend, left everywhere very tidy and we are very happy with new shower that had been fitted.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Perfect service posted 21/04/2020

Great buying experience from quotation to installation. Great choice offered with detailed explanations of options. Fast delivery and installation. Extremely happy household.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional, reliable and speedy service posted 06/04/2020

Jake and his team recently supplied and fitted a new combi boiler and a small radiator. The job was completed in a day and without any problems. I was very impressed with the quick and professional service. The whole process from receiving a written quote through to the installation was seamless. Highly recommend LTH.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Old boiler replaced with a Maxi posted 15/02/2020

Superb from start to finish, Jake moved a job to fit us in as we were without hot water, came to quote and our new boiler was in within 2 days. Fast, professional and informative.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good quality work, reasonably priced and friendly attitude posted 21/01/2020

Jake carried out a full replacement of my boiler, hot water cylinder and radiators. This included replacing a boilermate thermal store with an unvented cylinder, removing an excess radiator, adding a completely new radiator and moving the location of several others. Jake also completed some additional smaller jobs for me such as adding a number of new electrical sockets throughout the house. Jake was very friendly, always happy to help and ensured that the work was carried out exactly as I wanted. I have no issues with the quality of the work and the cost was very reasonable.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 01/01/2020

Good after advice

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 01/01/2020

Good after advice

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service - highly recommended posted 27/12/2019

Jake from LTH was very professional and friendly. Very helpful and explained everything, would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New Baxi 836 installation posted 02/12/2019

Our old boiler packed up and we were without heat and hot water for 10 days.I was looking at a few quotes for a new one when Jake was recommended to me. He came out to have a look the next day and was friendly and knowledgable and his price was more competitive than the others. He installed the new boiler within 2 days. He did a great job, all working well and also popped back a few days later to sort an old radiator we were having trouble with. I would use Jake again with no hesitation and would recommend him to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly professional service brilliant job. posted 01/12/2019

Jake came out on the Monday to try and sort old broken boiler, it was beyond economic repair. He gave us great expert advice and a very competitive quote. He came Friday as promised and new boiler fitted, very clean and tidy neat job. I would highly recommend!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic work very today and neat posted 16/09/2019

Came back from holiday to find our boiler had broken, knew we would have to get a new one as was very old and working on borrowed time. LTH home services were able to fit a boiler super fast and came home from work to a newly fitted boiler with no mess. The job was so tidy and compact . Would recommend LTH home services, for there competitive prices and professional service they provide. Thank you once again LTH home services

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, reliable and professional posted 06/07/2019

LTH Home Services (Jake) supplied and fitted all the electrics (lights/switches/plug sockets/cabling etc) and plumbing (radiators/toilet/wash basin/taps/hot water tap etc) for major house alterations we undertook. Jake listened to the crazy ideas we had and delivered on everything that was possible and offered solutions to anything that wasn’t! Thank you Jake (and Jordan)

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional work. Clean and tidy work posted 04/07/2019

Used LTH Home Services to complete house rewiring, replacement radiators and a new shower installation. LTH were very professional, left the site clean and tidy and were competitively priced. Jake also offered a lot of advice of the best way to complete the work required to allow minimal disruption. Would strongly recommend LTH Home Services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very satisfied posted 30/06/2019

Good friendly advice explains every think would recommend to anyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Simple straightforward process posted 29/06/2019

We had a couple of quotes from local recommended heating engineers, Jake from LTH Home Services always answered our calls,emails and provided us with great knowledge and the best option for us at a competitive price. We are so pleased we went with jake as the work he carried out was brilliant from start to finish, we have already recommended him to others. Thanks again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



LTH Home Services Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07759276384

Address: Redditch, Worcestershire , B97 5PG