Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Knight Plumbing & Heating South West Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Knight Plumbing & Heating South West Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Knight Plumbing & Heating South West Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We are a local plumbing and heating company, that is family run and care about what you would like and need.

Knight Plumbing & Heating South West Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 32 reviews)

Thoroughly recommended posted 03/09/2020

From start to finish nothing was too much trouble. At my request Dan removed the old boiler and came back four weeks later, after the boiler room was redecorated, to fit the new one. Dan arrived on time, left on time, made no mess, explained everything clearly, and billed as expected. What more could anyone ask for! In conversation, Dan was saying he was busy at a time of year that traditionally can be a bit quieter - I'm not at all surprised. Excellent job, I would thoroughly recommend Knight Plumbing & Heating.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job was completed swiftly and efficiently. posted 17/08/2020

We would recommend Knight plumbing to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Always of the highest standard. posted 31/07/2020

Dan consistently works to a very high standard and he is always willing to explain exactly what he is doing and why. Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Go to plumber posted 31/07/2020

Very diligent in all aspects of his work from prompt arrival, thorough inspection of every task undertaken, friendly, all round good guy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast and efficient posted 21/06/2020

Very professional approach, no time wasted on incoming phone calls. Very punctual and certainly will use him again when required.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Dealt with a problem speedily and efficiently posted 21/06/2020

Dan has carried out work for us previously. He is friendly, efficient and tidy and gets the job done with a minimum of fuss.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really impressed with prompt and efficient work. posted 07/06/2020

Dan came and fixed the problem in no time. Not leaked since. Very professional. Would recommend. Good value and responsive.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Completely satisfied with Knights work posted 18/03/2020

From the moment Knight arrived until he left he was efficient courteous and helpful in fully explaining what he was doing and why to achieve a successful solution to the oil smell problem.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very polite and professional. posted 14/02/2020

Dan arrived on time and was very polite and professional. He completed the job in good time. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service, very friendly and professional. posted 13/02/2020

High quality work, very helpful and informative.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. posted 22/01/2020

Really efficient, friendly, expert service. Knowledgeable, helpful. Fitted a boiler, gas/electric range and radiators into a period property which required a lot of problem solving. Very pleased with the results. Will definitely be using again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Thorough as ever and pleasant with it. posted 21/01/2020

If you want someone to do a so-so job Dan`s not your man. If you want a professional job done Dan`s the man. I`d recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Dan installed our new gas cooker to a very high standard. posted 23/12/2019

Installation of a new gas cooker and setting up the replacement gas jets was carried out with true professionalism.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hassle free. posted 23/12/2019

Dan arrived on site exactly on the day & at the time he specified & completed the installation of the new gas cooker to a high standard without any aggravation. Left the site clean & tidy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Thanks Dan. posted 21/12/2019

Loo cistern repair completed in good time. Tidy work, polite. Many thanks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent. posted 18/11/2019

Dan's work is always of the highest standard.Highly recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Thank you for being so helpful and reliable. posted 01/10/2019

Advice and estimates on boilers . Found a shower to match new bathroom taps.left everything tidy and removed all rubbish.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Dan offered a professional service and completed the job to a brilliant standard posted 18/09/2019

Dan fitted the new flooring , shower tray with enclosure , toilet and basin integrated in a cabinet to a high standard and nothing was too much trouble. Dan project managed the whole job including the tiling and electrics and is a great to deal with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. posted 27/08/2019

Dan serviced & carried out minor repairs to the boiler. Arrived on time, great service & attitude - would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



What a find posted 27/08/2019

Dan was found by chance when we moved near Honiton but how fortunate were we? He serviced our LPG boiler, taught us how to use it, spent time fault finding on the old boiler, fitted a proper radio thermostat and fitted carbon monoxide detectors in the correct places. All done efficiently and patiently with two OAPs. His rates are very fair and we would recommend him to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really good quality work, very professional and helpful posted 25/08/2019

Dan is an excellent and very continuous plumber. All work is very well done and thoroughly checked. Couldn't complain about anything

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



High standard of work posted 24/08/2019

Dan, as always, completed all the tasks very efficiently and to his usual high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and knowledgeable posted 12/07/2019

It took several attempts to fix a date but Dan arrived on time, was very pleasant to talk to and got on with the work very efficiently.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, clean, efficient boiler service posted 08/07/2019

Excellent plumber/gas man who was recommended to me by a Honiton local. I found Dan Knight to be reliable, friendly knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone; his invoice was prompt, correct and good value unlike the very large local company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast, efficient and tidy posted 05/07/2019

Started and finished on schedule, no surprises, just got on with it; and offered good advice

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job posted 24/06/2019

Dan arranged to come and do the job through a colleague of his. He arrived promptly on the day, did the work efficiently and effectively and in a professional manner. Can't recommend enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A very efficient tradesman. posted 08/04/2019

A tradesman of the highest quality in all respects. Worth every penny.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and helpful posted 04/04/2019

Would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very thorough and quick posted 20/03/2019

Dan was excellent, he completed the work in the time he specified, even finding time to do a bit of extra plumbing for me. He left the workplace very tidy at the end of the day and was always very careful. We had cheaper quotes, ut decided to go with Knights plumbing and heating and I'm very glad we did. He took the time to show us how our new heating system works and answered any questions I had. Happy to correspond in evenings and weekends which made things very easy for me with work. We are very happy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent communication & workmanship posted 18/03/2019

Good all round experience from inception to completion

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A satisfied customer posted 28/02/2019

A very efficient plumber who also explains exactly what he is doing and why.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 21/05/2017

Dan arrived on time both days, replaced 6 radiators and cleaned up after each one. Very competent and professional and very friendly. I had to go out for a while but had no concerns about leaving him on his own in my house. Would definately use his services again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Knight Plumbing & Heating South West Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01404 234315

Mobile Phone: 07912443729

Website: Knightplumbingandheating.co.uk

Address: Honiton, Devon , EX14 1QG