Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact KCK Plumbing, Heating & Property Services

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting KCK Plumbing, Heating & Property Services. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

KCK Plumbing, Heating & Property Services

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

KCK is a gas safe registered business that specialises in all aspects of domestic gas including appliance servicing, repairs,...

KCK Plumbing, Heating & Property Services Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 25 reviews)

Did as exactly quoted posted 30/03/2022

Very reliable and friendly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Service posted 04/02/2022

Great service again from Michael, no problems at all, will use again for the next service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great price and service posted 02/02/2022

Michael came to do my boiler service. Turned up when he said he would, wore a face mask and very friendly. Will be using his services again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and trustworthy posted 27/01/2022

Punctual, efficient and friendly service, third year of having the boiler checked by Michael and he is really reliable and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic, through service posted 26/01/2022

A big relief to have a professional job carried out with peace of mind and fantastic value

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, Friendly Tradesman posted 21/01/2022

Great service. Very competitive prices. Can't fault it. Will be using Michael again for next years boiler service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job, quickly done. posted 18/01/2022

Done a few annual services for my boiler now. Came to my address on time, very friendly and safe working practice. Completed job and always gives advice on anything I could improve on regarding the heating and boiler system. Would happily recommend as a great gas engineer.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable & Efficient posted 08/12/2021

Michael always attends on the day arranged and within the specified timescale. He quietly and efficiently proceeds with the minimum of fuss to fulfil his duties to my satisfaction.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 08/12/2021

Michael arrived on time to complete a boiler service, carried out a thorough job, very clean and extremely knowledgeable, would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



No hassle, great work! posted 04/12/2021

Always on time and reminds me when the time of the year is for my boiler checks. Let’s me know if any issues and sends over the documents in a timely manner. Well recommended.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First Class posted 18/11/2021

Efficient, professional and well priced.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt & professional posted 16/11/2021

As I said, prompt & professional with reasonable pricing too!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 12/11/2021

Very friendly, did a great job on our boiler at a competitive price. What more could you want. Highly recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service with great professionalism posted 11/11/2021

Michael arrived promptly during the timeslot he gave me and proceeded to give a thorough boiler service explaining the work he had carried out. He was friendly and polite throughout and offered recommendations around ongoing care of our boiler too. I would have no hesitation recommending him to anyone who needs plumbing services.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Service and small repair posted 02/11/2021

Michael provides very good, reliable and quality workmanship, he is a really friendly person, he contacts me every year to remind me when my service is due, I would recommend him highly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, efficient and Trustworthy. posted 28/10/2021

I found Michael to be reliable in returning my calls and duly turned up for the appointed time. A great tradesman who I would wholeheartedly recommend and trust.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service once again posted 16/10/2021

Contacted Michael a year ago to service the boiler when Boxt were putting their prices up yet again. This year I received a reminder email from Michael, a date was arranged and the boiler was serviced. Nothing could have been more straightforward, polite efficient service as before.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Annual Boiler service posted 13/10/2021

KCK provide an efficient service at a great price. Michael is very friendly and gives great advice.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler servicing posted 09/09/2021

It was the annual servicing of my boiler. Got a reminder a week ago and Micheal arrived on time. It took about 1 hour to inspect and clean up the internals of the boiler. Impeccable job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and friendly posted 07/09/2021

Boiler serviced within a few days of contact, professional, friendly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service. posted 02/09/2021

This is not the first time I have used Michael and it won't be the last. Prompt, polite and professional are just a small number of his attributes.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Moving to a new home - great experience gas combi serviced posted 02/07/2021

Moving to a new home and 1st time ever using a gas combi boiler. As Michael from KCK Plumbing serviced the boiler, he also explained me how to use the boiler and answered all my question relative to my central heating and safely using gas at home. Great work. Will be happy to ask his service for the next inspection.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt and Excellent Service posted 02/07/2021

Michael was polite and Helpful

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great as always posted 17/03/2021

Michael is always available if you need any support. His quotes are competitive and he is efficient and friendly

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and great service posted 11/03/2021

Michael was able to fit me in for a service within 24 hours. He done a great job and explained all the recommendations to me and why he was recommending them. Very helpful and informative.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



KCK Plumbing, Heating & Property Services Contact Details

Phone: 07535270836

Mobile Phone: 07535270836

Website: kckplumbingheating.co.uk/

Address: Wallsend, Tyne and Wear , NE28 7JS