Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact JB Plumbing and Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting JB Plumbing and Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

JB Plumbing and Heating

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

Based in Manchester, offering our services throughout a 15 mile radius from where we are based, covering Withington, Chorlton...

JB Plumbing and Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 17 reviews)

Everything you hope for from a contractor... posted 13/01/2021

John came out to look at boiler that had stopped working. Was completely honest with what was required which saved us a small fortune (previous plumber had quoted just under a grand to fit 3 new parts that were clearly not needed). From requesting the quote to providing the service, JB Plumbing were absolutely professional throughout... Cant recommend highly enough...

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. Good advice and explanation of the problem, speedy repair . posted 07/01/2020

Plumber arrived on time, was polite and efficient. Job completed within the first hour and costs were as quoted. Would happily recommend to others. Many thanks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick Response - flexible and polite! posted 24/07/2019

John was very polite and helpful! He responded to my queries quickly and was very flexible with his availability.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazing work very efficient and thorough posted 21/06/2019

I had some outdoor pipe work fixed. Extremely polite young man and very thorough work.. work completed within the day. Thanks again JB plumbing and heating

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Perfect service posted 30/05/2019

Call Jb plumbing and heating, John arrived was friendly explained what the issue was and got it all fixed. Can not fault the service very professional

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



5 star service posted 30/05/2019

Fast, efficient professional service. My boiler was broken and from contact, quotation all the way through to a follow up call even after the job was done to ensure everything was okay. Unexpected levels of professionalism. A service I could reccomend to anybody.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Another loyal customer earned! posted 09/04/2019

John is both highly professional in his approach and clearly an expert in his field. He carried out a boiler repair and service for us and clearly explained what he was doing throughout so that we would understand our own boiler better and be informed about the work he needed to carry out. He made sure he completed the job in an agreed time frame, including getting parts, so that we would avoid an additional surprise bill. He was even willing to follow up a couple of weeks later when I had an extra concern. Really exemplary service and highly quality work. Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Brilliant service as always from John posted 25/03/2019

John took care of the toilet leak my tenants have reported. Fast service and on time. Highly recommended for landlords.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good posted 15/03/2019

Well organised and efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 3



New Boiler Fitted posted 28/02/2019

John fitted our boiler just under a fortnight ago after the last one we had packed in. The works took just under a day and cost 2k. Would recommend to anyone living in Manchester.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt and professional posted 07/01/2019

was very helpful in trying to solve a broken boiler and while it was not possible to repair he was open and honest about the options available.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 07/11/2018

Had the boiler they installed for me a year ago serviced. Can always rely on them for friendly, high quality service. Its always great when you find traders you can trust, highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent. Friendly, knowledgeable service posted 19/09/2018

I recommend John unreservedly. Excellent customer service. Friendly but professional. Very punctual. Explained everything clearly and resolved the problem quickly. As a landlord, this is the kind of service that I need.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased with quality of work. Would definitely recommend John to other customers posted 16/07/2018

John was reliable and very punctual. He explained the work in detail and completed the job to a high standard

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent work. posted 17/06/2018

Done thorough check on gas appliances to make sure this was safe to use.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Prompt, polite and professional posted 29/05/2018

I have used JB Plumbing and Heating before so didn't hesitate to give them a ring. John made sure he could fit me in as soon as possible in order to mend a leak in my shower tray. As usual he explained prices to me clearly and made sure I was happy before proceeding with the work. He was quick, helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, professional service posted 12/04/2018

John replaced our boiler during a freezing spell of weather. He was very professional and friendly to deal with, even finishing the job slightly earlier for us. The boiler is running well, would recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



JB Plumbing and Heating Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07928486113

Address: Manchester, M14 7EN