Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact J M Plumbing & Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting J M Plumbing & Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

J M Plumbing & Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Hello and welcome to J M Plumbing & Heating! We are a local plumbing & heating company based in Hall Green, Birmingham, speci...

J M Plumbing & Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 8 reviews)

Credit to his profession posted 13/09/2020

Another excellent job by James. We previously had him out to do a power flush and we had him back to sort out some noisy central heating pipes, new radiators and tap installation this time. Work done on time, as quoted, and extremely professionally.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good boiler, properly fitted, perfect functionality, good price posted 18/10/2019

The work was handed with the utmost precision and professionalism. My new boiler is in the loft and it keeps the house perfectly cosy with plenty of hot water at the hot taps without the minimal fuss. I had some misgivings at first about fitting the boiler in the loft, but it is actually a great solution because it freed up space in the kitchen and eliminated boiler and pump noise (minimal with this ATAG unit) from my living space.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New boiler fitted and replaced 2 old radiators posted 07/10/2019

James arrived on time and stayed late in order to replace my old boiler and 2 radiators. His work is first class James is very tidy in his work. Not only did he replace my boiler but he drained the system and ensured my new system was up and working before he left. I cannot recommend James enough, he is very prompt, tidy and nothing is too much trouble. Thank you James

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Simply the best posted 22/08/2019

James and Rob have just replaced our old boiler. I cannot recommend them enough, everything was 1st class from quote to completion. Even though the job turned out to be much bigger than anticipated with more than one hiccup, James overcame every obstacle and never complained once. Both James and Rob were a pleasure to have around and we felt totally comfortable leaving them in the house to just get on with it. Would 100% use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



One happy customer posted 13/07/2019

⭐️ Arrived on time ⭐️ Talked me through everything ⭐️ Fantastic job ⭐️ Super tidy ⭐️ Polite & friendly ⭐️ No hidden add on costs ⭐️ Nothing was too much trouble ⭐️ Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone. A big Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 24/06/2019

Excellent professional service. Arrived on time and was very polite and professional. Everything was left immaculately clean and tidy and the price was very reasonable. Would 100% recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service, 5 stars posted 10/05/2019

Jim is extremely polite and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble- even when I kept adding requests to the initial job! Jim arrived on time for both visits and kept me updated on the progress of the work at all times. First class tradesman; I will definitely be using him again and recommending to others. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Full Heating System Installation posted 09/04/2019

James was recommended to me through a family member and I couldn't be happier with the quality of work. After purchasing our first home James removed the old boiler and relocated a new ATAG one into the loft including all pipework, gas and wireless ATAG controls. as well as this he managed to brick up the old flue extract with matching colour brickwork.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



J M Plumbing & Heating Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07817927067

Website: jmplumbingheating.co.uk

Address: Birmingham, West Midlands , B28 0NF