Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Infinity Electrics & Security Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Infinity Electrics & Security Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Infinity Electrics & Security Ltd

4.9 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

After starting my business in 1991 working on my own carrying out small extensions and other small jobs, we have since expand...

Infinity Electrics & Security Ltd Reviews

4.9 overall (out of 11 reviews)

Fitting A In-Line fan, with a white ceiling grille, 3 meters of flexible duct to an external louvre to external wall posted 15/05/2020

The two lads that came and undertook the work were very efficient in their work practices, clean, and on time, this being the second time I have used the company and would use them again for another electrical job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very thorough and professional posted 24/02/2020

I had a domestic electrical safety check for a 2 bed house.They were very thorough and professional and put everything back as it was. They also gave good advice on what could be improved.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



A great recommendation posted 19/02/2020

Infinity Electrics & Security were recommended to me by a friend and what a great recommendation it turned out to be. I found them to be friendly, professional and the work was carried out to a high standard. I would definitely use them again or recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Professional job very well done! posted 15/02/2020

We had 4 CCTV cameras installed, together with a Digital Recorder. Wiring was done very neatly and was inconspicuous. The electricians were very respectful of both time and property. This is the 2nd of 3rd time we have used Infinity, and thoroughly recommend them.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



The perfect install posted 15/02/2020

Excellent communication, lovely team, clean & tidy install.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Efficient posted 05/02/2020

Good quality work done quickly by friendly guy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A company that taks pride in its work posted 02/10/2019

All works were carried out within the time frame we expected and staff were mostly friendly and efficient, working late on a couple of occasions. The only problem came on the final day when, it being late, some work was left in an untidy condition. Dean himself came to the house on Saturday morning to inspect and by Monday afternoon, all had been made good. Here is a company that listens to the concerns of its customers. I recommend them highly and would seek to engage them again if I need electrical works doing in the future

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



V professional and skilled. posted 13/09/2019

Professional and highly skilled. Worked hard to provide a socket in a tricky place. Little frustrated that after much communication they had not understood my requirements but they worked hard to rectify this. A little on pricey side but i suppose you get what you pay for and I did.

4/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 3

Value Rating: 3



Amazing work posted 22/08/2019

Excellent work done throughout , excellent serviced provided. More than happy with everything done. Would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you very much dean smith , appreciate it. Raj

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and thoroughly Reliable posted 15/01/2019

We had an important installation of security lighting that needed to be done promptly. Infinity Electrics came to site to quote and the work was completed within a few days. Excellent service all round. Would certainly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 03/01/2019

Very easy to deal with and there communication skills were spot on. We had over 40 lights fitted and they worked towards a deadline. Overall very satisfied.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Infinity Electrics & Security Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 024 76365505

Mobile Phone: 07970269336

Website: www.electricsandsecurity.co.uk

Address: Coventry, Warwickshire , CV6 6QS