Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Hydro Heat Plumbing

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Hydro Heat Plumbing. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Hydro Heat Plumbing

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Hydroheat are a family run business operating in and around Coventry. We have been established since December 2013 but we hav...

Hydro Heat Plumbing Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 18 reviews)

Excellent service once again posted 21/11/2020

slot quoted, does a professional and efficient job and always leaves the work site tidy. A totally professional, efficient and courteous company, I would recommend them 100 %Jamie from Hydroheat installed our new boiler 5 years ago, and we have had it serviced by Hydroheat ever since. Always arrives within the time

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New Boiler posted 13/10/2020

Used Hydro Heat for the first time - would definitely recommend. Reliable professional and good price for the work carried out

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great work, professional and friendly. Definitely will use again! posted 05/08/2020

I used Hydroheat for my boiler service in the past and after previous experience I decided to ask them to instal Nest thermostat. Great contact all the time. They stick to the schedule and you can tell right away they know what they're doing. They can explain how things work, recommend best practices and open to share their knowledge. There should be more professionals like them in every kind of business.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



We would highly recommend Hydroheat for professionalism competitive pricing, skill and efficient service. posted 18/07/2020

Jamie and Ben of Hydroheat replaced our ancient boiler and heating system with a modern Vailant boiler which has smart controls. The complicated installation was performed with care and precision and they were very careful to make as little mess as possible. Since the installation the system has worked very efficiently and they perform an annual service to maintain this. The following year they replaced an equally ancient Megaflow cylinder with a modern more efficient replacement.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Easy to book an appointment, friendly and efficient service posted 24/05/2020

Annual Domestic Gas Safety Certificate. Basic inspection and test. Booked at short notice. Arrived on time and tests completed without any issues.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Quick, Efficient, thorough service posted 23/04/2020

Thanks for attending today and at such short notice. Excellent service. Very thorough and conscientious. Would definitely recommend your company and book with you again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent quick friendly service posted 21/04/2020

Spoke to Ben on the phone. Explained what was going on. Took a picture of the tap so he knew what to replace and within the hour of him buying the tap he had it replaced and all working. Amazing. Great guy. Was imagining that during the lock down I’d end up with no water. As had to turn it off or I’d have a flooded house. Thank you very much

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good Advice posted 07/03/2020

We had our boiler services and new valves on all our radiators, Came on time very friendly and gave us good advice about the boiler and radiators Good value for money left no mess and they knew there job inside out

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick and tidy posted 26/02/2020

Jamie arrived promptly with his sidekick Ben at 8.30 and got to work straightaway. Worked speedily and had the job done by 2.30 including putting boarding down and installing a loft ladder in that time. Left everything neat and tidy, also explained how the thermostat worked setting it up to my requirements. I would certainly recommend them to anyone who asked and use them again myself Thanks boys Susan Binfield

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent boiler service posted 28/01/2020

Excellent, professional and friendly service. Jamie was able to identify the issues with our boiler straight away. Jamie also pointed us in the right direction for purchasing our next boiler. Would highly recommend! Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quality service posted 27/01/2020

The work quality from Hydroheat was excellent. They were friendly and easy to communicate with. We will use them again for work as they are reliable and trustworthy. Thank you for the great job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and Efficient posted 21/01/2020

Very pleased with our boiler service. The guy arrived on time. Explained what he was going to do. Undertook the task efficiently and gave us future advice. Would highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and efficient posted 20/01/2020

Really pleased with our boiler service today. Professional and friendly guy. Arrived on time. Explained what he was going to do. Undertook the task efficiently and gave us future advice. Would highly recommend!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Best plumbing company I’ve used posted 18/01/2020

I can’t rate this company highly enough. They’re prompt and punctual, manage expectations on their arrival time and do a thorough job without leaving any mess. It’s been a very different experience from other plumbers and heating specialists I’ve used in the area

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class service sorted the problem straight aeay posted 19/04/2019

Jamie and colleague arrived very quickly they sorted the problem out straight away. First class service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Service posted 29/03/2019

New boiler fitted December 2017, a few days before Christmas. All the engineers involved in this job were friendly, professional and tidy, everything and more you would hope for. Serviced today, again a very professional approach. Would definitely recommend this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Service and Value posted 03/09/2018

Very happy with the work done by Hydroheat, highly recommended! Jamie will be the first person I call with any further plumbing issues. Thanks!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job - bathroom tap/basin replacement posted 15/05/2018

I found the two young men from Hydro Heat Plumbing to very helpful and professional. They went over and beyond what I expected of them and were courteous, tidy and friendly from start to finish, despite unforeseen difficulties which arose. The original job was simple - to replace the taps on my rather old bathroom sink. Whilst replacing the taps, the sink cracked (unsurprisingly) due to the age of the basin. Hydro Heat Plumbing acted very quickly in going to get a replacement basin (with no additional cost to myself) and fitting it within the space of a few hours on the same day. I am extremely pleased with the quality of both the finished job and the service I received. I would absolutely recommend Hydro Heat Plumbing to others and will definitely be using them again myself. Mrs Chatterjee

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hydro Heat Plumbing Contact Details

Phone: 024 7688 9051

Mobile Phone: 07747482423

Website: www.hydroheatplumbing.com

Address: Coventry, CV5 7DP