Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Hunters Glass Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Hunters Glass Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Hunters Glass Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We are Hunters Glass Ltd. We're specialists in the domestic and commercial glazing sector and we pride ourselves on deliverin...

Hunters Glass Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 12 reviews)

Excellent service would certainly recommend posted 13/07/2020

Being a woman on her own, I'm always a little anxious when I need jobs doing. Hunters Glass have been amazing. The fitter was polite and friendly and respectful of my home (removing shoes before entering) The work was carried out professionally with minimal disruption to my cats..and me! Professional, neat job. Thanks!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service, Value for Money and Quick posted 10/07/2020

I needed a Cat Flap installed urgently in a glass door and the Hunters team were very quick, friendly and did a great job. And they were the best value for money of all the firms I called. Well done and thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Can't recommend Hunters enough posted 11/06/2020

After a pretty terrible experience with a different supplier, I contacted Hunters Glass to see whether they'd be able to measure and fit a SureFlap cat flap in my double glazed back door. Brian was very kind and answered all of my questions, and within a couple of hours, I had an appointment booked in for the following week to measure the glass. The cat flap which we ordered through Hunters arrived incredibly quickly, giving us time to program our cat's microchip, and the mounting piece arrived shortly after. Within 2 weeks, our cat flap was installed, and the team couldn't have done any more to help us. Even when SureFlap sent out the wrong mounting piece, everyone went out of their way to make sure we found one, and that the flap was fitted on the same day. I can't recommend Hunters enough, friendly, professional and competitively priced. Thanks guys!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Polite and efficient service - cat flap install posted 02/06/2020

Hunters glass installed our Sureflap Microchip cat flap into our double door. They provided me with a competitive price and were very quick to measure, order and install the new glass. Great service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast, efficient & friendly service posted 01/06/2020

Hunters Glass were fast and efficient with our enquiry regarding having a SureFlap Pet Door (they are recommended by SureFlaps own site as verified installers) installed into our patio doors. The job from start to finish was done in a friendly and knowledgable manor, along with special social distancing measures observed by the fitter on both his measurement and final fitting visits due to current global circumstances. I would recommend anyone who purchases a SureFlap door of any kind to get in touch with Craig and the team. Thanks again!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and good service. posted 17/09/2019

We had some new double glazed glass installed to fit a cat flap.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Exceptional service posted 04/09/2019

These guys were brilliant reply very fast to emails, glass was solid and they helped us find a door that could be installed onto a double glazed glass door, very friendly man even glued our door number sign with industrial glue for us because it had fallen off the wall, and he was also very friendly and patients with our 5 pug puppies that were jumping all over him lol Highly recommend! good price too thanks ! Helena

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic service posted 12/07/2019

Thanks to Brian and the team at Hunters Glass for a thoroughly great service when fitting my cat flap. I was kept informed regularly of the progress of the order and the window fitters were polite, punctual, efficient and tidy. I couldn’t have asked for a more helpful and reliable service. The cat is happy too!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Polite and efficient posted 14/06/2019

Just wanted to pass on my thanks to the guys that fitted our Sureflap Microchip cat flap and Hub, found them to be very polite and efficient and not surprised that are on the Sureflap recommended fitters list. Will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Cat flap fitting in double-glazed glass patio door posted 27/11/2018

Excellent work and service at a competitive price from start to finish. The team was fantastic and I really appreciated how they all patiently answered my endless questions! They were friendly, skilled, prompt and kind – nice to our cats too, which is always a plus and greatly appreciated. We and the cats are very happy, thank you everyone at Hunters Glass!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Broken glass panel posted 04/09/2018

We had a pigeon fly into our window and broke the pane of glass we called hunters glass who came out the same day and fixed the window replacing the glass panel top service well recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent from start to finish posted 14/08/2018

I used this company due to there professional manner when I called them for a quote, found the quote to be very competitive and arranged for the fitting. All went to plan and the job was completed within 5 days as promised.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hunters Glass Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 07900800758

Mobile Phone: 03301331655

Website: www.huntersglass.com

Address: Rochfords, Essex , SS4 3RW