Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Home Heating UK

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Home Heating UK. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Home Heating UK

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

We are a central heating and bathroom company with over 30 years experience we pride out selves on giving the customer sound...

Home Heating UK Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 49 reviews)

Very good posted 23/08/2019

Job knowledge was excellent and nothing was too much trouble.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 05/04/2019

What a pleasure to have work done by this great company When Steve came and surveyed he put our minds at rest and we knew we would be in good hands They put a Daikin ecodan heat pump in and upgraded some of the radiators They cleaned up after them selves and where very polite and helpful We would recommend home heating to all and will use them to service our air boiler every year

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic posted 24/10/2018

Had various issues with a new washing machine not working - 3rd time lucky with this company though! Steve and Will completed the job in a great amount of time. Considering it was a late job, you can tell they both love their work; such friendly company, both top blokes. Couldn’t recommend enough, both the workers themselves and the service they delivered were fantastic.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good job all round. Good communication and vet efficient posted 05/10/2018

Clear quote. Accepted job in timely manner, and completed to timetable. Very tidy. Friendly team honest and reliable. All problems resolved. Thanks to Steve and his staff.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service and warm home posted 03/10/2018

We needed a new boiler after the old one came to the end of its life. Steve visited very quickly after I contacted him and gave some honest advice. We acted on that advice and Steve came and fitted us a new boiler. The job was done quickly, efficiently and with minimum fuss. He was considerably cheaper than a well know national Gas company, and far more knowledgeable than the endless success of engineers we'd had out to the old boiler.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Very easy and very friendly, just got on with the job with minimum of fuss posted 01/09/2018

It was an easy experience and would highly recommend Steve. He has just completed job so can’t assess long term the work he has done but have to say he has done an excellent job given past poor experience we have had with other tradesman

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Great job, fast and friendly posted 04/08/2018

Helpful and happy to work around my time constraints

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A good quality job (New Baxi) excellent communication posted 23/07/2018

Responded quickly to coming around to view the job, with quick and competitive quotation, finished the work on time and took all of the waste away, not all trades people do that in my experience.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Gas Hob installation posted 16/05/2018

Steve came round, nice & friendly guy, we had a chat about the installation & plumbing in general & arranged a day to install.. can’t ask for more ,, top job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A big job made easy! posted 12/05/2018

Home Heating were great from the moment they first quoted. I was impressed at the knowledge of Steve and the guys who were working here over the few days needed, as they came up with the best and most logical solution to the problem I had with my existing home heating system. Even when quoting the job, tools were brought out from the van, just to rule out possible causes and also to help explain why the old system wasn't working so that I understood what was needed, both things that really impressed me! I now have a heating system that works, as well as cheaper bills and a lot more cupboard space! Thank you.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Crew arrived on time and took 3 days to complete the work. posted 20/04/2018

Very friendly people. Explained fully all that would be required to be done. We decided to employ these people after they had fitted similar boiler at our son property and did a good job there. Pleased with the new boiler and fittings , lovely to have running hot water again and heating.

4/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 3

Value Rating: 4



From quote to finished job 5star.Wouldn't it be nice if all tradesmen and firms were this good! posted 09/04/2018

I don't generally do reviews but Homeheating UK deserve one. Well done all who were here Thanks for your excellent workmanship I will recommend this company to others who require plumbing and heating devices.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Another great job! posted 26/03/2018

Steve and his team always provide an excellent service. Friendly, professional and nothing is too much trouble. He has a 'can do' attitude and would definitely recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Efficient and friendly team, excellent job posted 22/03/2018

Work was carried out professionally by a friendly team, my central heating system was more than 30 years old, so several problems emerged which were sorted efficiently and without fuss, thank you, would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Job Done! posted 06/03/2018

Problem with the pressure in the boiler dropping. After assessing the situation, the engineer explain in easy to understand terms what needed doing. Came back week later as had to await delivery of parts and free slot and did the installation in a clean, tidy manner.Also replaced knackered bleed valve with easier to use valve. Would recommend these guys.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent, prompt, friendly service. posted 03/03/2018

Highly recommend this company. Had an issue with my boiler when weather conditions were at there worst. Called Home Heating UK and they were out to me with in an hour and had it sorted. Great all round service. Many thanks Neil

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great friendly service posted 03/03/2018

Very helpful, explains step by step how the work is going to be carried out, very friendly and reliable, very tidy, just give them a cuppa Highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good posted 16/02/2018

On time, quick, friendly and efficient!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic bathroom & new shower area posted 26/01/2018

The men worked really hard to make a new bathroom for us. We have had a great experience with Home heating- they arrived on time, worked hard & tidied up at the end of the day. The bathroom has been finished to a really high standard and I would recommend Steve and his team to everyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Experience posted 23/01/2018

I'm a landlord with no plumbing skills and have always struggled to find a good heating engineer. I've only used Home Heating UK once, but it was an excellent experience. Steve was professional and thorough, and the customer service / office support polite and efficient.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Once again fast friendly efficient service posted 22/01/2018

We needed our boiler and water heater servicing in addition to the removal of yet another pigeon from behind our fire. They turned up promptly the next day and sorted all out quickly, efficiently and no mess. Also freed the pigeon again!! Very impressed and would certainly recommend. Prices very reasonable too!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellant service, delevered what was asked for, on time and in budget. posted 20/01/2018

Steve replaced my failing heating system on 16th Jan 2018. He provided quality and simple to understand impartial advice which made picking which option of boiler to go with easy. Turned up on time, straight to work with ground sheets to protect my carpets and the finished installation is spot on. Great boiler, nice looking rads, job completed on time and in budget with no hidden extras or surprises. And to be honest he left the areas he worked in cleaner than they were when he started. I've now cancelled my annual service contract and will be taking one up with Home Heating UK.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Such a helpful local business - really managed to dig me out of a hole just before Xmas. posted 15/01/2018

Charlene and Steve really pulled out the stops to help me with some routine maintenance that got out of hand when the initial supplier failed to complete the work requested. Obviously winter focus is heating systems but these guys came at weekends and evenings to make sure the issues were resolved and completed the work just at the right time. I was delighted with their efforts and the neatness of the work. We did have one diagnosis problem with the hot water flow to the kitchen sink which meant I got a new tap I didn't really need but thanking the real cause was found without too much difficulty - amazingly the fitters of the kitchen appeared to have allow screws/nails to fall into the pipework which then corroded and blocked off the flow. Anyway alls well that ends well. They worked to their estimate and managed change against that well so I knew what I was in for cost wise before the bill came in. Excellent service, lovely people - really effective

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Professional team as always posted 04/01/2018

Problems with boiler but with pure determination and perseverance, problem solved! Thank you so much to everyone involved, especially Steve, Mark and Charlene. You all maintained your professionalism on a very frustrating job. Thank you for ensuring we had a nice warm Christmas!, We will continue to highly recommend you. Thank you and a very happy and prosperous New Year

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Amazingly quick service delivering gold standard work posted 22/12/2017

After weeks of having other Professionals not knowing what was wrong with my boiler, Steve came and explained in a way I could understand what was wrong. Then I could understand the need for a new boiler which was fitted in two days the week before Christmas. When arriving home from work the house was very warm and the house was spotless. Early Christmas present. Thanks Guys

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Many years of expertise and so helpful posted 14/12/2017

I had a rough idea of what I wanted but they made it real and provided excellent solutions also accepted my ideas although I suspect they were thinking same anyway. The heating system works so well I dont think I need to worry about putting in one of the ceilings and insulating the walls but I will. Initially they were delayed by a week but came in force and completed the work in half the time to a very high standard. I am still waiting for 2 other Baxi Boiler fitters to contact me for a quote which says it all. This company is not just working for self gain but for the customer no matter what it takes to do so. Not many I could recommend so thoroughly, but they are an excellent team an the whole process was so painless unlike trying to see a Dr for my back. They have made the house usable and stopped a friend becoming homeless. If I ever need anther boiler anywhere else these are the people I will use and I hope they will come back to do another bathroom as it is excellent. Thanks Steve Ian and Mark Paddy

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Every home should have one!! posted 04/12/2017

Steve is professional and friendly and nothing is too much trouble. He is a 'can do' tradesman and I would recommend him very highly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



EXCELLENT posted 04/12/2017

This person is very good and his work is excellent. Tells you as he goes and tidied up after him. What he says as a price is abided by .highly Recommended

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Another great Job posted 21/11/2017

Very happy with the job as always. Alan did an extremely neat job and was very tidy. Provided helpful advice. I did feel the price was a bit expensive for this particular job. Overall a happy customer

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 3



Very happy customer posted 07/11/2017

Extremely happy with our new bathroom. The work has been completeted to a very high standard and looks beautiful. Professional and tidy workers. Would recommend to anyone!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Professional Service posted 02/11/2017

100% happy with the installation of our new combi boiler and associated work. Steve and his team were with us for two days and there was never a problem. They arrived on time daily and left the house tidy when they left every evening. Steve’s a great guy and takes pride in his work and this is performed to the highest quality. Without doubt we will use Home Heating UK again in the future. We can 100% recommend Steve. Thank you Home Heating UK for a top job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 27/10/2017

Very happy with the way work was carried out, communications and understanding of the owner's situation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Amazing.. posted 26/10/2017

New boiler fitted. Fantastic communication from start to finish. We were given several ideas and prices . Depending on our price range. The company were true to their word, with everything . They came on time, they Worked hard all day. They cleaned everything up behind them. I would decently recommend this company..

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 21/10/2017

Work was done quickly and to a high standard. Steve was good at commicating any changes which would have to be made. They were very flexible and accomodating to my time needs which is appreciated. Would recomend and will use in future for future gas/plumming work required.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



excellent value and the pipe work exceptional neat and perfectly aligned . posted 11/10/2017

Steve came into the house and Alan , the work was carried out with the least mess and was tied up as they went along. The work carried out was as stated above exceptional , the new radiator was fitted in the correct postion to our window . The work in the loft was very carefully done to limit possible damage to ceiling. they both talked to us informing us what they were doing. It really great to see today people who are professional in every way. The price given was the amount estimated. The cost of the service was very reasonable and certificate given. Will not consider anyone else for future work ing doing. Definately recommened them .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Wonderful transformation! posted 09/10/2017

Quick quote, very friendly staff, bathroom completed within estimated time frame, and what a transformation!! Over the moon with our new bathroom- thank you so much!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very efficient and tidy service. First class posted 08/10/2017

Good communication. Very efficient service. Good job. Very happy.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Trustworthy posted 22/09/2017

Steve visited to survey the job. He provided an honest assessment, talked to my wife as if she has a brain (some trades don't) - by the way she is very bright. He was punctual, meticulous, professional and very pleasant. I am delighted with the service we received and have no hesitation in using him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



So far so good posted 18/09/2017

So far so good

4/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 4



Good craftsman posted 08/09/2017

Prompt - polite - efficient - good value - will definately use when ever need a heating engineer

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent posted 05/09/2017

Steve and his team were professional, trustworthy and worked to a high standard. They were efficient and got the job done with minimal fuss. I will certainly use him again and I'd highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good service posted 01/09/2017

After my old boiler broke down, Steve came very promptly. I felt he gave me balanced advice about options and this then resulted in him, with a colleague, replacing the boiler and also a broken electric shower. The quote was very clear, with various options discussed and I did not feel pressured in any way. The work was done very efficiently and tidily. We are very pleased and would recommend this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very professional, friendly and honest guy. posted 31/08/2017

Excellent workmanship. Have now called upon him a couple of times for different jobs as just moved into new property and always given the same genuine professional kind manner. No job ever to little or to big to do. Never late, always on time or let down. Very clean and tidy. Excellent mentor to his apprentice. Will continue to use him for all plumbing business and will recommend him to all friends and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Perfect posted 16/08/2017

When Steve came out to give us a quote he was knowledgeable and didn't pressurise us in any way. He just looked at what we needed and gave us advise on the best way to complete it. Received a very good quote. More importantly when inviting a stranger into your house he immediately put us at ease and the trust was instantly there. The team along with Steve come to fit the boiler and complete the job. All the staff were friendly, polite and tried to cause as little interference as possible. All the work was completed to a high standard and the house was left tidy. At the end of the job they fully explained how everything worked and didn't seem to want to rush us. Would have no problem in recommending the company

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



absolute first class job posted 04/08/2017

steve and red were polite , happy in their work , very professional , we are very happy with their work and would definitly use them again if needed , thanks guys , all the very best

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy customer posted 12/07/2017

Steve was friendly and professional. He's very knowledgable and offers honest advice. Steve and his apprentice are tidy workers and finished the job in less than 3 days which was great. Will be hiring them again for our next job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and reliable. Work completed to a high standard. posted 04/07/2017

Boiler was quickly fitted and the work was completed to a high standard. I have had work completed previously by Steve and that was also completed without fault. I would highly recommend and will use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



So impressed with this Company posted 29/06/2017

Very impressed with the way this was handled!! We had a pigeon fall down our chimney in the lounge. I emailed quite late in the afternoon and was called back very quickly and it was arranged for them to come between 3-5 next day. They even turned up earlier around 10.30am. The fire was speedily removed, bird let free outside and our fire serviced and refitted back inside very efficiently. There was no mess and they were very friendly. I would definitely recommend this Company and we plan to use them again to service our Central heating and water system when it's due. So relieved it was sorted out so quickly and hassle free! And the pigeons pleased too!!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great, quick service posted 15/06/2017

I rang Steve about a leak coming from somewhere in our upstairs toilet. Within 30 minutes of taking up carpet and floorboards (all of which were put back in perfect condition) he found the leak and fixed it. He knew exactly what the previous plumber's error was just by having a quick look at it.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Home Heating UK Contact Details

Phone: 07480 245506

Mobile Phone: 07480245506

Website: Www.homeheatinguk.com

Address: Lutterworth, Leicestershire , LE17 6EG