Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Home Heating Solutions

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Home Heating Solutions. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Home Heating Solutions

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Hello there, I have been Gas Safe now for around 5 years. I am also a member of HETAS and enjoy the installation of Log burne...

Home Heating Solutions Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 10 reviews)

Top service posted 28/03/2020

Robert extended our gas supply to a new cooker in our extension. Absolutely brilliant service - he missed my initial phonecall but promptly called back, and communication was brilliant all the way through which is something many trades fail miserably with, yet makes a massive difference. Robert is clearly knowledgeable and did a really neat and tidy job, leaving absolutely no mess. We won't hesitate to call him back when we next need gas works doing. Many thanks!!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, knowledgeable and tidy posted 07/03/2020

Needed central heating timer fixed and boiler serviced. Arrived promptly as arranged and was flexible when asked to perform safety check on two other appliances. Very pleased.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Extremely reliable and trustworthy. posted 27/02/2020

Robert will always make time to complete emergency repairs. The work completed is always to a very high standard and reasonably priced. Robert will discuss any repairs needed and only completes necessary items of repair. I have recommended Robert to several people and they are always happy with the service they receive.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy posted 26/02/2020

Great job well done and in good time

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job, friendly, helpful & brilliant response times posted 18/02/2020

I was not sure how to find a decent gas engineer, but having someone respond within 30 mins of posting a job, and at a competitive price to boot, makes Robert most definitely someone I would recommend. This job was disconnecting two gas fires, which was completed quickly, very neatly and at the time agreed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great job done posted 12/02/2020

Very friendly and great value for money

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Above and beyond service at a reasonable price posted 21/10/2019

Exceptionally professional service from Robert. He reconnected and serviced our living flame gas fire for a very reasonable price, even though it took him longer than expected when the job got awkward. Would highly recommend to anyone and will definitely be using again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Smiling and helpful engineer !! posted 21/09/2019

I have recently installed a smart meter for gas and it had a dangerous leak. No one could find the fault. I and my 6 year old son were without cooking and heating for 2 days. Rob has solved this problem. You are a saviour, Rob !! Thank you so much.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very Friendly and Professional posted 16/09/2019

If you are thinking about having a Log Burner installed, then Robert is your Man. He is very professional, punctual and knows his product. having never owned a Log Burner he was very informative, with stoves, Chimmy and all the other useful info you need to know when having a log burner for the 1st time. He also has contacts in the trade so if he can not do something I can guarantee you he will have a contact number for someone who can. His communication is fantastic always keeping you updated on his next move and his attention to detail speaks loudly in his work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



What a top guy posted 16/11/2018

Robert came to look at my gas fire,that stopped working. Robert was friendly, proffesional,and very work conscious. He was tidy and very reasonable in price. I would honestly recommend Owen gas services. I will definitely be using again. Thankyou Robert.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Home Heating Solutions Contact Details

Phone: 01922 662 840

Mobile Phone: 07950 062 756

Website: owengas.co.uk

Address: WALSALL, Thanks , WS3 3RE