Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Harry's Heating

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Harry's Heating. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Harry's Heating

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Plumbing and heating company in London and surrey. Undertake all aspects of plumbing and heating

Harry's Heating Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 9 reviews)

Excellent posted 16/02/2019

Arrived on time, cheerful, polite, completed job and charged little.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



FANTASTIC SERVICE posted 17/06/2018

Would never normally give five stars however was extremely impressed with how efficient and knowledgeable Harry was with any questions that were asked. Harry has been open with offering advice is very willing to help. Would highly recommend Harry’s Heating to all my family and friends for its tidiness and quality with all jobs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



FANTASTIC SERVICE posted 17/06/2018

Would never normally give five stars however was extremely impressed with how efficient and knowledgeable Harry was with any questions that were asked. Harry has been open with offering advice is very willing to help. Would highly recommend Harry’s Heating to all my family and friends for its tidiness and quality with all jobs.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly polite professiona posted 14/06/2018

From initial contact with Harry, he visited to view the problem, supported us with solution. This was very professional with great communication and a good competitive price. None of our requests seam a problem for Harry to help/fix. I would like to say thank you to Harry for the help and quick response in regrading a new shower. Harry fitted the new shower in my bathroom with working in minimal mess and spotless clean bathroom by the end of the job. I would highly recommended Harry to friends and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly polite professiona posted 14/06/2018

From initial contact with Harry, he visited to view the problem, supported us with solution. This was very professional with great communication and a good competitive price. None of our requests seam a problem for Harry to help/fix. I would like to say thank you to Harry for the help and quick response in regrading a new shower. Harry fitted the new shower in my bathroom with working in minimal mess and spotless clean bathroom by the end of the job. I would highly recommended Harry to friends and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Harry came to my rescue! posted 14/06/2018

Having been let down last minute by another company for my bathroom installation, Harry came to my rescue and did a superb job! My friends were impressed and have also used Harry. Would highly recommend him and his colleagues. Polite young men. Thanks again lads!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Harry came to my rescue! posted 14/06/2018

Having been let down last minute by another company for my bathroom installation, Harry came to my rescue and did a superb job! My friends were impressed and have also used Harry. Would highly recommend him and his colleagues. Polite young men. Thanks again lads!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service. posted 14/06/2018

Excellent,quick,clean service. Managed to change my boiler at very short notice even though he was extremely busy. Very nice chap took a lot of pride in his work. Good honest price

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fast response posted 14/06/2018

Young tidy man arrived after I phoned for a Landlords Gas Safety Certificate. Job completed and invoice left for payment. Would definately use them again. Very professional looking company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Harry's Heating Contact Details

Phone: +44 7549884641

Mobile Phone: 07549884641

Website: Harrysheating.co.uk

Address: Hooley, CR5 3EF