Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Hampshire Technical

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Hampshire Technical. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Hampshire Technical

5.0 overall

Waiting on up to date insurance documents from this company

Welcome to Hampshire boilers, we specialise in high efficiency heating and gas work and offer these services to both domestic...

Hampshire Technical Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 28 reviews)

Efficient, friendly and good communication posted 15/09/2020

Problem with timer - water staying on all the time. Steve kindly fitted me in and sorted the problem. He even told me to message him later when the water was due to come on again to check all ok which was thoughtful. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Boiler Service posted 15/10/2019

Very efficient from initial quote through to the boiler service itself.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 07/10/2019

Brilliant service turned up at time stated told me what he thought the problem was replaced the part took me though what he was doing so I understood would recommend him to anyone and will definitely be using him again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Safety check for my boiler posted 18/03/2019

Good information relayed to me. Explained what he was doing and felt safe because the safety check has been done.Cost was including Vat and it was fair. Glad I chose this company.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Simply Brilliant posted 01/03/2018

Wow, heating went down during the 'beast from the east' attack. Arrived fast (Explained I'm unwell), friendly guy and job completed in no time. I now have heating and hot water...Have recommended to all. Excellent and friendly service. Thank you!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



good clean worker posted 21/11/2017

Hampshire Boilers arrived on time and completed the work in a professional manner. left the work area clean and tidy afterwards. Clear instructions on using the product and explained warranty on boiler.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Serve from Hampshire Boilers posted 13/11/2017

We had to get our boiler replaced and Hampshire Boilers were able to do this within the time frame agreed and there workman ship and professionalism were second to none. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get there boiler replaced or serviced.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very happy posted 06/11/2017

Very helpful and very happy with service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hampshire Boilers - excellent posted 29/10/2017

I contacted Hampshire Boilers earlier this month (October 2017) requesting a quote to remove an old boiler and header tanks in the loft and to fit a replacement Combi Boiler and Nest control. After accepting the quote, I was advised that the job would be completed week ending 29:10:17. Saturday morning, as promised, 2 fitters arrived and commenced work. Over the next 2 days, the fitters worked tirelessly, were polite, punctual and very professional. On completion of the work, all debris was removed from site. The boiler was then commissioned and everything works fine. I would like to thank Hampshire Boilers for their professionalism in getting the job done. I would not hesitate to use the company again and I would readily recommend anyone who is thinking about a boiler replacement to look no further than Hampshire Boilers. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



All round excellent service. posted 11/09/2017

Kept in touch with what was happening. The two guys who carried out the work over the weekend were brilliant, definately would use them again. Many thanks.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Job done no messing. posted 11/09/2017

Excellent friendly service. On time ,no mess to clean up afterwards . Will definately use in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very knowledgable and efficient visit posted 29/08/2017

Thorough knowledge and understanding of the issues involved and able to explain them in lay terms.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very knowledgable and efficient visit posted 27/08/2017

Thorough knowledge and understanding of the issues involved and able to explain them in lay terms.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Couldn't be happier. posted 22/07/2017

Highly recommended. Our boiler was condemned by British Gas on Thursday, Steve quoted by Friday and had the boiler fitted by Saturday evening! The Gas engineer Sean was polite and considerate and worked really hard to get the job done. Overall a pleasure to deal with.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Thoroughly professional heating engineer posted 06/07/2017

Finally I have found a local professional, reliable and trustworthy heating engineer that has Intergas experience. Steve carried out a thorough and efficient service of our boiler. I look forward to seeing him again in a year.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 02/07/2017

Would recommended to anyone. Very professional, helpful and friendly.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



very pleased with this, very professional & helpfull posted 19/05/2017

no problems whatsoever good work, gave good advice & kept me informed by phone, excellent thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service, tenant and landlord extreamly happy. posted 01/04/2017

I dealt with Hampshire Boilers remotely and mostly via social media, as I live some distance away from my rental property and have little time to be phoning round. They have been clear communicating, quick to respond and highly adaptable to the situation, including dealing with my tenant directly in a professional manner.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service at a very competitive price posted 13/03/2017

Can't fault the service at all. Kept to the quote, did a neat and tidy and effective job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



responsive, excellent service posted 05/03/2017

Hampshire boilers are a very professional company, they were quick to respond to my enquiry, the work was completed to a,high standard and at a really convenient time for me, I needed to take no time off work which was great, pllus NHS discount!. Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



excellent response and workmanship posted 25/01/2017

worked diligently to solve the problem and restore our heating on same day call out. Very tidy and pleasant to deal with. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent proffesional service provided. posted 29/03/2016

Steve provided an excellent service which involved considerable investigation to find the fault. The work was carried out in a professional manner with good customer interaction and explanation of work being done. I would recommend the service provided to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very competent professional service - good value posted 12/02/2016

This gas engineer provided good communication, accomodating appointment timing, informative comprehensive service for a competeitive fee. Several of our family members use his service and would definitely reccommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Speedy response and fair price posted 11/02/2016

Steve was a clean and tidy worker. Told me exactly what was wrong. Had to order part for next day and came round at our convenience to fit part. Really good service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic work completed a job that other couldn't 5 stars posted 11/02/2016

Very professional and friendly turned up on time and complete me a job that had been previously told couldn't be repaired was very thorough would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fully recommend posted 10/02/2016

Steve came over to service my boiler and to do a bit of faukt finding. Great guy really knows his stuff! Will be using him again for any heating related work and would recommend to anyone

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable and trustworthy posted 10/02/2016

Very helpful. Wasn't able to fix it the day we called him out as he needed to buy a part. We were kept updated and it was reasonably priced. Very trustworthy and reliable. Would definitely use again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Happy fault found in no time at all posted 10/02/2016

Had an issue with water pressure on my boiler. SHS were contacted and arrived when they advised they would. Within 10 minutes the fault was located. This was after them phoning me the day before to note down as much detail possible in order for them to go the best job possible. Top service.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Hampshire Technical Contact Details

Phone: 02381550050

Mobile Phone: 07875410863

Website: https://hantstechnical.co.uk/

Address: Eastleigh, Hampshire , SO50 5HH