Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Greenwich Plumbing Company

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Greenwich Plumbing Company. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Greenwich Plumbing Company

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

With 23 years of plumbing experience and over 10 years of working for myself, I offer a personal and reliable plumbing servic...

Greenwich Plumbing Company Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 20 reviews)

Alex was fantastic posted 07/09/2020

Alex did a great job fitting my water softener. He was able to advise on where it would fit and made an isolation kit/cut-off valve from scratch with supplies purchased on the day. He provided an accurate estimate of how long it would likely take and worked efficiently and tidily. I'd definitely recommend him and would be happy to book him again for another plumbing job. Very happy!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great plumber. Will definitely hire again posted 19/08/2020

Very competent, reasonable, reliable plumber. Service was amazing, he kept me aware of any difficulties and provided details of the impacts it would have. I highly recommend him!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good value and a great end result posted 14/07/2020

We had a number of existing radiators removed and replaced with vertical radiators, the end result is exactly what we wanted. There were no issues and the job was carried out well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Shower repaired and additional pipework completed quickly and professionally posted 18/03/2020

We contacted Alex when our shower pump broke, he was polite and quick in coming back to us and popped round to diagnose/confirm the issue. Alex kept us advised throughout the process and completed the repair quickly, professionally and with a friendly attitude. The price was v reasonable as well. We definitely recommend him to others

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Well done posted 06/03/2020

Alex was polite, punctual and competent, the job was finished on-time and on-budget.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, professional, no BS posted 05/03/2020

Having read other good reviews of working with Alex and previously worked with plumbers who would over-quote and under-deliver, we arranged for Alex to come down and inspect the water damage to identify the cause. He approached this visit methodically and didn’t charge for his time. He then returned, once we had arranged for access to be made so he could reach the leaky pipe and worked diligently, quickly and neatly to resolve the problem.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Easy Dishwasher Install posted 03/03/2020

Installed a dishwasher in the kitchen when one wasn’t there previously. Clean job, quick and done very well.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 4

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very good service posted 02/03/2020

Alex turned up at the time agreed and did an excellent job Pre planning was also very good

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



5 star service posted 29/02/2020

Another great job by Alex our go to plumber! Alex is friendly, reliable, conscientious and highly skilled! Would recommend him to anyone!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Arrived on time and completed the work quickly and efficiently posted 19/02/2020

Very happy to recommend Alex. The job (installing a washing machine) was not as easy as it sounds. Alex quickly and efficiently sorted the issues.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Professional and easily done posted 16/02/2020

Alex was perfectly on time and completed the shower mixer replacement in 20 min. He was very professional and took his time to make sure everything was perfectly replaced. Very satisfied and will definitely contact him for any other plumbing work!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent plumber posted 13/02/2020

We have used Alex at the Greenwich plumbing company a few times now to do regular services and he's our go-to for any emergencies or maintenance. We have an unvented cylinder in our apartment and Alex is quick at servicing and only ever charges for the time he has spent on the job. We had an emergency leak in our shower and he was available at short notice to come and fit a new shower. The services are of good value and we would highly recommend him to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Provided an honest and accurate estimate prior to starting work on a tricky problem. posted 24/01/2020

Alex thought through and found a solution to a difficult issue which was not very obvious. His work was methodical and tidy. In addition he picked up and fixed and additional problem and tidied up some recent sub standard work undertaken by another plumbing firm. The work was completed to a high standard and to schedule.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Clean,tidy,knowledgeable worker. posted 05/11/2019

This was the third time we have used Alex, from fitting new taps to diagnosing a faulty double check valve, all jobs being carried out to our complete satisfaction.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Mr Woods was punctual.discrete, tidy, quiet, and efficient for for a reasonable price posted 24/10/2019

.a somewhat complicated job, done well. He also noted a problem with the boiler which the boiler engineers had missed.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent and reliable service posted 23/10/2019

Alex is a very reliable plumber. He has recently replaced our boiler and previously installed radiators. He is always on time, works very neatly and does a great job. I recommend him often to friends and neighbours.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 11/09/2019

Alex moved the radiator within our main bedroom to free up space and enable us to install a fitted wardrobe. The radiator looks and works really well in its new location and we are very happy with the work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Went above and beyond to replace waste system posted 31/08/2019

Replaced waste system and improved layout with correct angles. Fantastic job, neat and at good price. I’ll never need another plumber again!! That’s gotta be good just don’t tell everyone else...

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top workmanship! posted 01/11/2018

Alex is a top professional: extremely high standard of workmanship, excellent communication, top marks on tidiness, reliability and timekeeping. The quality of work he did on our bathroom (which was a rather difficult task, with a number of underlying issues) is fantastic. Alex is also a very kind and polite person and a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly, reliable and great value for money! posted 19/08/2018

We love our new fantastic bathroom! Alex provided a friendly and dependable service throghout. He knows his stuff and was happy to help us with all our fiddly questions. We definitely recommend him!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Greenwich Plumbing Company Contact Details

Phone: 0208 858 7985

Mobile Phone: 07859015601

Website: www.greenwichplumbingcompany.co.uk

Address: London, London , SE7 7LY