Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact Gold BoilerCare Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting Gold BoilerCare Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

Gold BoilerCare Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Here at Gold BoilerCare we aim to offer the home owner a 5 star service. We cater for all domestic plumbing and heating enqui...

Gold BoilerCare Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 13 reviews)

Very friendly efficient service posted 09/04/2021

On time, knowledgeable and clean.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 4



Always great service posted 08/02/2021

Aaron and his team have consistently provided a great service. I would recommend them to anyone.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great work by gold boiler care posted 31/01/2021

I recently converted my heating system in my 3 bed house from warm air to combination boiler wet central heating. 6 working days it took. Rebecca, Aaron and 2 engineers were very courteous. They kept me up to date with progress while I was away for a week. The work was done to a very high standard. They left the house clean, tidy and neat. I would recommend gold boiler care for boiler, heating and plumbing work.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly guys posted 29/01/2021

Had a service on our boiler. Very efficient, friendly.

5/5

Time Management: 4

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service and a professional, reliable team! posted 22/01/2021

Aaron and his team are professional and courteous. They were on time and competitively priced. They carried out the work during this nasty pandemic and were respectful to wear masks the whole time. I would not hesitate to use this company again for any heating or plumbing issues.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Good job done posted 10/01/2021

Very knowledgeable engineer. Great job from start to finish. I cooked the lads a nice bacon sandwich and then left then to it as I had to work. Got home later that day to find the new boiler all working. Nice neat tidy work would use again. Nice polite team. They had even washed up the plates from breakfasts all good.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 4

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, friendly and honest posted 09/01/2021

We always use Gold BoilerCare and would recommend others do too

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Boiler Install posted 09/01/2021

Friendly, engaging, professional & clean

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Very pleased with the tidiness of the work posted 09/01/2021

Had a new combi boiler fitted. They were very efficient and very tidy. Lovely to come home to a warm home.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent company posted 09/01/2021

Called Gold Boilercare to come look at my boiler that wasn’t working and they were very friendly and professional. The man arrived and managed to fix it there and then which was great and reasonably priced. Would recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



First class job from the guys from Gold Boiler Care posted 25/11/2020

First class job, the guys were quick, friendly and very tidy throughout the job. I cant recommend Gold Boiler Care enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great work from Aaron and team posted 10/07/2019

Have worked very closely with Aaron and his team on various projects Always very helpful and know their stuff Great company

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Annual boiler service posted 23/03/2019

Aaron arrived on time and carried out our annual service. He was thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. We will continue to use these guys and always recommend them to friends and family.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Gold BoilerCare Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 01202944416

Website: Www.goldboilercare.co.uk

Address: Poole, Dorset , BH12 1PT