Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact GLM Gas & Plumbing

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting GLM Gas & Plumbing. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

GLM Gas & Plumbing

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

GLM Gas & Plumbing offers a reliable and professional gas, heating and plumbing service . When we say we will turn up we do a...

GLM Gas & Plumbing Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 30 reviews)

Fantastic service, professional, friendly. posted 16/06/2021

Contacted Gary and he responded straight away with a date he could come service the boiler. He was professional, did a fantastic job and was very friendly. Would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Gary did an outstanding job ripping out our old boiler, tanks and associated pipe work and installed a very smart Worcester Bosch 8000 Life 35kW and Easy Control programmer. I can honestly say Gary goes the extra mile in all aspects of his work and would not hesitate in offering his services to anyone. posted 04/06/2021

Gary left the job spotless and gave full instructions on all aspects of the installation, really great customer service all round

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Really pleased with products and professional quality of installation posted 02/06/2021

Gary was really good at explaining the workings of the boiler, why it was a best in class choice and the work required to install and commission. Most satisfactory installation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



So greatfull thank you posted 05/05/2021

Boiler repaired quickly and efficiently. Came to our rescue within a couple of hours on a cold and wet day. Gary did a great job, was tidy and friendly and everything is working well now. Thanks from 2 pensioners.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Gary is very good at his job posted 22/04/2021

Gary was busy but had time to come and fit two radiators and service the boiler very tidy, very friendly and most of all very competent, would definitely recommend to anyone and I will definitely use him again

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



New boiler posted 20/04/2021

Excellent service from Gary. Highly recommend his professional services. He's done a fantastic job fitting our new boiler can't thank him enough.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 07/04/2021

Emergency Boiler replacement , Gary's service from start to finish was outstanding , He provided a Very Professional service and we will be using him again .

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Punctual,polite,explained everything and respectful. posted 19/03/2021

Efficient and focused.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 10/03/2021

First class communication and service

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Best plumber around posted 05/03/2021

Gary was professional throughout the whole experience. He not only did a fantastic job, he left his workspace absolutely immaculate and didn’t settle for a quick fix. Thanks so much

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Knows his stuff and great service. posted 27/02/2021

The pressure relief valve on this model is notoriously difficult to replace. Did excellent job at a fair price and knows his stuff...

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job start to finish! posted 25/02/2021

Very pleased with the service GLM provided. Extremely efficient, knowledgeable, clean, tidy & punctual. Gary did an excellent job of installing a new boiler and radiators in our home. It was all undertaken in a timely manner with no fuss or mess. Would highly recommend him to anyone, and will certainly be using GLM again in the future.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent from start to finish. posted 20/02/2021

Gary is a true professional fitted our new boiler to the highest standards was a pleasure to have him around the house was clean tidy always on time and kept us fully informed throughout the installation. I would highly recommend Gary to anyone who is looking for a quality local plumber.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would recommend to anyone needing a boiler new or repair and service posted 11/02/2021

Excellent work and very clean and tidy throughout job.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL posted 05/02/2021

I am a returning customer, this time for a new boiler and radiator, GLM Gas & Plumbing are absolutely first class from start to finish with brilliant communication all the way through the installation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Would certainly recommend GLM Gas & Plumbing, Very competent, friendly, provides customer with a very good standard of work. posted 01/02/2021

Gary replaced the old dated floor standing boiler with new wall mounted Worcester boiler, renewed all dated radiators throughout incorporating new and existing pipework.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Reliable, excellent time keeping, top quality work and Service posted 27/01/2021

Gary fitted a new heating system and two new bathroom and all were done to the highest quality

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



From quotation to completion- excellent service posted 23/01/2021

Certainly recommend Gary, he always had a smile on his face. He was extremely competent and all work was carried out to a high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 22/12/2020

Great price, excellent standard of work, very friendly and flexible with times/dates

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent Service posted 18/12/2020

I cannot fault the service of GLM plumbing and heating , kept me informed, punctual, very professional Gary did a great job

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional boiler service posted 18/11/2020

I contacted Gary to service our boiler. He arrived on time and was friendly. He was very thorough and completed the job promptly and efficiently. Would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Top quality tradesman posted 10/11/2020

Very good job, friendly and efficient workmanship

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Friendly and reliable posted 30/09/2020

Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 11/09/2020

Easy to book and really great service from Gary, kept me update over Facebook and great value

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and efficient posted 28/08/2020

We needed a Large column towel radiator re-fixing after it came away from the wall and bent the pipes. Gary was very helpful, polite and tidy. Highly recommended for any job big or small. Nice to have a tradesman that turns up on time and leaves no mess.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job posted 22/08/2020

Gary was professional, competent and very tidy. Great job. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Plumber posted 18/08/2020

Gary replaced the gas valve on our boiler quickly and efficiently. He ensured that the pressure in the system was at a safe level before he left and left everything tidy. He is very professional and knowledgable and we would have no hesitation in using him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Sorting a few jobs for house sale. posted 28/07/2020

I contacted GLM as we needed our boiler servicing and a few other fiddly jobs sorting before selling our home, nothing was too much trouble! Regular communication and promptness was really appreciated- would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 25/07/2020

New boiler installed and old one removed, work carried out to a very high standard. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again and will be recommending to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



1st class service posted 23/07/2020

Top quality service, clean and tidy an absolute pleasure to have around the house no mess you wouldn’t have know the heating engineer had been.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



GLM Gas & Plumbing Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07368545202

Website: www.glm-gasandplumbing.co.uk

Address: Buckley, Flintshire , CH7 3BS