Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact GLM Gas & Plumbing

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting GLM Gas & Plumbing. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

GLM Gas & Plumbing

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

GLM Gas & Plumbing offers a reliable and professional gas, heating and plumbing service . When we say we will turn up we do a...

GLM Gas & Plumbing Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 8 reviews)

Friendly and reliable posted 30/09/2020

Would highly recommend

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great service posted 11/09/2020

Easy to book and really great service from Gary, kept me update over Facebook and great value

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Professional and efficient posted 28/08/2020

We needed a Large column towel radiator re-fixing after it came away from the wall and bent the pipes. Gary was very helpful, polite and tidy. Highly recommended for any job big or small. Nice to have a tradesman that turns up on time and leaves no mess.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent job posted 22/08/2020

Gary was professional, competent and very tidy. Great job. Thank you

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Great Plumber posted 18/08/2020

Gary replaced the gas valve on our boiler quickly and efficiently. He ensured that the pressure in the system was at a safe level before he left and left everything tidy. He is very professional and knowledgable and we would have no hesitation in using him again.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Sorting a few jobs for house sale. posted 28/07/2020

I contacted GLM as we needed our boiler servicing and a few other fiddly jobs sorting before selling our home, nothing was too much trouble! Regular communication and promptness was really appreciated- would highly recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Highly recommended posted 25/07/2020

New boiler installed and old one removed, work carried out to a very high standard. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again and will be recommending to others.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



1st class service posted 23/07/2020

Top quality service, clean and tidy an absolute pleasure to have around the house no mess you wouldn’t have know the heating engineer had been.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



GLM Gas & Plumbing Contact Details

Mobile Phone: 07368545202

Website: www.glm-gasandplumbing.co.uk

Address: Buckley, Flintshire , CH7 3BS