Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an Android device, click the Google Play store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Enter your mobile number below and we'll send the download link straight to your phone.

Warning: You're currently on an iOS device, click the App Store button to be sent directly to the app.

+44

Contact GJC Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Tell us a little about you and what you'd like help with and we'll pass your message onto the trade.

There has been an error, please refresh the page and try again.

Please include your first name

Please include your last name

Please include a valid phone number

Please include a valid email


Please include your 1st line of address

Please include your 2nd line of address

Please include your city

Please include your county

Please include a valid postcode

Please include a valid date set within the future


Please include a job title

Please write at least 10 characters

A trade and a customer shaking hands

Thank you!

Thanks for contacting GJC Plumbing & Heating Ltd. We have sent them a text and an email with your query. They should be in touch soon.

GJC Plumbing & Heating Ltd

5.0 overall

This company has had their insurances and documents Verified

Are you looking for a first class plumbing and heating company that specialises in natural gas, LPG and Oil central heating i...

GJC Plumbing & Heating Ltd Reviews

5.0 overall (out of 11 reviews)

Fabulous, friendly and all round professional! posted 03/07/2020

Greg responded quickly to our initial call-out for a leaking boiler. Arrived on time and was very professional in assessing the issue. Greg then ordered the parts that were required and was able to complete the repair and service two days later! Very friendly, personable and an all round professional. Our boiler was also serviced and the cost was very reasonable for amount of time and work it took to complete. Very impressed and would be delighted to recommend. 100% satisfied!

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service very friendly and knowledgeable. posted 02/05/2020

Would use again, really good and very friendly. He understands boilers and heating systems, is really helpful with any questions you have too.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Greg was reliable, efficient and very friendly. posted 07/12/2019

Greg came out to look at a malfunctioning boiler. He did everything to try to fix it but as we thought it needed replacing. He came back quickly with a quote and quickly and efficiently fitted the replacement.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Superb job done in a professional yet friendly manner posted 27/03/2019

I have had Greg at GJC do the full heating and bathroom installations on two big jobs in Cheltenham in the last two years. His work has been superb and he is also a great guy to have on site, working very well with the other trades. I would highly recommend him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



excellent service posted 11/02/2019

Greg has carried out a range of services for me over the last year from installing new radiators to routine boiler and hot water cylinder service. Everything he does is efficiently and cheerfully done and to a high standard.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellently done. posted 22/08/2018

Work carried out at agreed time and expeditiously. Ideal for the buy to let landlord.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service posted 23/02/2018

Greg has provided a range of services for me over many years from installing a new boiler and installing new radiators to fixing leaking water pipes. Everything he does is high quality, he explains options and costs but does not pressure you into spending money unnecessarily and he is a really friendly guy. I recommend him 100%.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Excellent service would recommend highly posted 22/02/2018

Very impressed with GJC service - prompt with replies, turned up when expected - problem sorted out with no fuss. I would recommend.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Quick, Quality Installation posted 20/02/2018

Greg of GJC Plumbing & Heating Ltd replaced our old boiler with a Vaillant 835. The work was carried out within the quoted time, efficient, clean and hassle free. It was a pleasure having Greg carrying out the installation.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



Fantastic advice. posted 25/01/2018

We asked Gary to do a quote on a pressurised hot water cylinder and he arrived exactly on time, looked at our heating/plumbing system and advised that we did not in fact need this system, but just a power shower. Essentially, he spent his time advising us and that was it. No big job required and good advice. Next time we need a plumber for the boiler, we'll call him.

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



A wonderful experience. Quick and economic repair. posted 21/12/2017

A real pleasure to work with and now our resident plumber

5/5

Time Management: 5

Friendly Rating: 5

Tidiness: 5

Value Rating: 5



GJC Plumbing & Heating Ltd Contact Details

Phone: 07855409332

Mobile Phone: 07855409332

Website: www.gjcboilers.co.uk

Address: Cheltenham, Cheltenham , GL539ET